Tinted Lip Balm

Images

Tinted Lip Balm

Details

A kiss of color and care.
100% Natural
$7.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


For just a hint of color and a whole lot of conditioning. The Botanical Waxes in these softly tinted balms will take your lips to lovely in one pretty swipe. They come in a range of 11 naturally flattering shades, 2 of which are new! Forest Flower and Zinnia.

• Adds a hint of natural color
• Nourishes with Shea Butter and Botanical Waxes
• Available in 11 sheer, wearable every day shades

Product Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 314 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I've been looking for! I've been trying for a while to find a lip product like a chapstick but with subtle color. I'm very fair skinned, blonde, blue eyed, and I don't wear a lot of makeup, so I wanted something light. The Hibiscus color is definitely noticeable but looks very natural! This is very smooth and just as good as the other chapsticks, very moisturizing, and it's lasting a nice long time. It's exactly what I've been looking for--a simple, one stop balm that will keep my lips soft while giving some fresh color! I think it smells perfectly fine (and I'm pregnant so I can smell *everything*) and it's not greasy or waxy. Basically it's perfect, and although it costs an arm and a leg, it's worth it because it can replace everything else! October 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE IT!!!!! the color is so sheer that you cant really tell its on my lips and i love that! it also keeps my lips pretty moisturized. i bought the hibiscus and the color is great. you have to get the tinted lip balm. try it out. you won't regret it. September 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite balm I love these tinted lip balms. I have Red Dahlia, Rose, Hibiscus, and Pink Blossom. Pink Blossom is my favorite one. They are very moisturizing and have a slight sweet taste. The best thing about these is that they are cruelty free and all natural! The only downside is that the price is a little high. September 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite! I love the Pink Blossom in spring and summer, and the Red Dahlia the rest of the year! Definitely a must have! August 24, 2012
  • 2015-08-29T06:59:49.522-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-45, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_314, tr_314
  • loc_en_US, sid_VM-01090-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 43 44 45 46 47 ... 79 next>>
Sheer, natural shades that go on so flatteringly, you don't even need a mirror. Go ahead, apply anytime, anywhere.
Shea Butter(Butyrospermum parkii)
Featured Ingredient

Shea Butter(Butyrospermum parkii)

Hooray for Shea!

A natural fat, Shea Butter comes from the fruit of the Karite tree. Moisture-rich and oh-so nourishing, it leaves your skin feeling soft and super supple. Helping reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles and making a great anti-aging treatment that can help improve your skin’s elasticity. Hard work really does pay off.

cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, olus (vegetable oil, huile vegetale), cera alba (beeswax, cire d'abeille), olea europaea (olive) fruit oil, candelilla cera (euphorbia cerifera wax, cire de candelilla), helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, aroma (flavor)*, lanolin, butyrospermum parkii (shea) butter, ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, cananga odorata flower wax, jasminum officinale (jasmine) flower wax, ammonium glycyrrhizinate, tocopherol, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, glycine soja (soybean) oil, canola oil (huile de colza). May contain: alumina, CI 77891 (titanium dioxide), CI 75470 (carmine), CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 (iron oxides). *natural flavor

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 314 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I've been looking for! I've been trying for a while to find a lip product like a chapstick but with subtle color. I'm very fair skinned, blonde, blue eyed, and I don't wear a lot of makeup, so I wanted something light. The Hibiscus color is definitely noticeable but looks very natural! This is very smooth and just as good as the other chapsticks, very moisturizing, and it's lasting a nice long time. It's exactly what I've been looking for--a simple, one stop balm that will keep my lips soft while giving some fresh color! I think it smells perfectly fine (and I'm pregnant so I can smell *everything*) and it's not greasy or waxy. Basically it's perfect, and although it costs an arm and a leg, it's worth it because it can replace everything else! October 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE IT!!!!! the color is so sheer that you cant really tell its on my lips and i love that! it also keeps my lips pretty moisturized. i bought the hibiscus and the color is great. you have to get the tinted lip balm. try it out. you won't regret it. September 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite balm I love these tinted lip balms. I have Red Dahlia, Rose, Hibiscus, and Pink Blossom. Pink Blossom is my favorite one. They are very moisturizing and have a slight sweet taste. The best thing about these is that they are cruelty free and all natural! The only downside is that the price is a little high. September 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite! I love the Pink Blossom in spring and summer, and the Red Dahlia the rest of the year! Definitely a must have! August 24, 2012
  • 2015-08-29T06:59:49.522-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-45, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_314, tr_314
  • loc_en_US, sid_VM-01090-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 43 44 45 46 47 ... 79 next>>

You May Also Like: