Tinted Lip Balm

Images

Tinted Lip Balm

Details

A kiss of color and care.
100% Natural
$7.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


For just a hint of color and a whole lot of conditioning. The Botanical Waxes in these softly tinted balms will take your lips to lovely in one pretty swipe. They come in a range of 11 naturally flattering shades, 2 of which are new! Forest Flower and Zinnia.

• Adds a hint of natural color
• Nourishes with Shea Butter and Botanical Waxes
• Available in 11 sheer, wearable every day shades

Product Reviews

Tinted Lip Balm 4.7 5 317 317
Love all the colors I have 3 balms, Hibiscus, Honeysuckle, and Rose. I love them all! Perfect hint of color with every application. Richly moisturizing and feels long-lasting. November 8, 2012
Best Lip Balm Ever! This is absolutely my favorite lip balm of all time! I use the "Red Dahlia" color & have purchased at least 10 so far for myself and for gifts for friends. It may be a bit pricey for a chap stick, but I always use them til they are empty and they are worth every penny! It has a smooth consistency & the color is just enough to give some tint to your lips without having to use a mirror to put it on. LOVE IT!!!!!!!!! <3 October 11, 2012
very good product but over priced I bought the hibiscus color. I like it because it give a very delicate color to my lips almost like if I weren't using lipstick. The consistency of the balm is very creamy, ideal for dry and cracked lips. Excellent smell and even the taste is sweet. However, the reason I don't rate this product with five stars is because in my opinion it's an overpriced balm. October 10, 2012
Just what I've been looking for! I've been trying for a while to find a lip product like a chapstick but with subtle color. I'm very fair skinned, blonde, blue eyed, and I don't wear a lot of makeup, so I wanted something light. The Hibiscus color is definitely noticeable but looks very natural! This is very smooth and just as good as the other chapsticks, very moisturizing, and it's lasting a nice long time. It's exactly what I've been looking for--a simple, one stop balm that will keep my lips soft while giving some fresh color! I think it smells perfectly fine (and I'm pregnant so I can smell *everything*) and it's not greasy or waxy. Basically it's perfect, and although it costs an arm and a leg, it's worth it because it can replace everything else! October 5, 2012
  • 2015-08-31T06:55:19.847-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-45, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_317, tr_317
  • loc_en_US, sid_VM-01090-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 43 44 45 46 47 ... 80 next>>
Sheer, natural shades that go on so flatteringly, you don't even need a mirror. Go ahead, apply anytime, anywhere.
Shea Butter(Butyrospermum parkii)
Featured Ingredient

Shea Butter(Butyrospermum parkii)

Hooray for Shea!

A natural fat, Shea Butter comes from the fruit of the Karite tree. Moisture-rich and oh-so nourishing, it leaves your skin feeling soft and super supple. Helping reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles and making a great anti-aging treatment that can help improve your skin’s elasticity. Hard work really does pay off.

cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, olus (vegetable oil, huile vegetale), cera alba (beeswax, cire d'abeille), olea europaea (olive) fruit oil, candelilla cera (euphorbia cerifera wax, cire de candelilla), helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, aroma (flavor)*, lanolin, butyrospermum parkii (shea) butter, ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, cananga odorata flower wax, jasminum officinale (jasmine) flower wax, ammonium glycyrrhizinate, tocopherol, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, glycine soja (soybean) oil, canola oil (huile de colza). May contain: alumina, CI 77891 (titanium dioxide), CI 75470 (carmine), CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 (iron oxides). *natural flavor

Tinted Lip Balm 4.7 5 317 317
Love all the colors I have 3 balms, Hibiscus, Honeysuckle, and Rose. I love them all! Perfect hint of color with every application. Richly moisturizing and feels long-lasting. November 8, 2012
Best Lip Balm Ever! This is absolutely my favorite lip balm of all time! I use the "Red Dahlia" color & have purchased at least 10 so far for myself and for gifts for friends. It may be a bit pricey for a chap stick, but I always use them til they are empty and they are worth every penny! It has a smooth consistency & the color is just enough to give some tint to your lips without having to use a mirror to put it on. LOVE IT!!!!!!!!! <3 October 11, 2012
very good product but over priced I bought the hibiscus color. I like it because it give a very delicate color to my lips almost like if I weren't using lipstick. The consistency of the balm is very creamy, ideal for dry and cracked lips. Excellent smell and even the taste is sweet. However, the reason I don't rate this product with five stars is because in my opinion it's an overpriced balm. October 10, 2012
Just what I've been looking for! I've been trying for a while to find a lip product like a chapstick but with subtle color. I'm very fair skinned, blonde, blue eyed, and I don't wear a lot of makeup, so I wanted something light. The Hibiscus color is definitely noticeable but looks very natural! This is very smooth and just as good as the other chapsticks, very moisturizing, and it's lasting a nice long time. It's exactly what I've been looking for--a simple, one stop balm that will keep my lips soft while giving some fresh color! I think it smells perfectly fine (and I'm pregnant so I can smell *everything*) and it's not greasy or waxy. Basically it's perfect, and although it costs an arm and a leg, it's worth it because it can replace everything else! October 5, 2012
  • 2015-08-31T06:55:19.847-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-45, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_317, tr_317
  • loc_en_US, sid_VM-01090-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 43 44 45 46 47 ... 80 next>>

You May Also Like: