Tinted Lip Balm

Images

Tinted Lip Balm

Details

A kiss of color and care.
100% Natural
$7.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


For just a hint of color and a whole lot of conditioning. The Botanical Waxes in these softly tinted balms will take your lips to lovely in one pretty swipe. They come in a range of 11 naturally flattering shades, 2 of which are new! Forest Flower and Zinnia.

• Adds a hint of natural color
• Nourishes with Shea Butter and Botanical Waxes
• Available in 11 sheer, wearable every day shades

Product Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 312 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this I love the color and it makes my lips feel so soft. Definitely recommend! August 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! I love a little colour on my lips, but I'm not a fan of lipstick (or even lip gloss). These are perfect for me! My lips feel great, and the colour is just enough. August 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just a great color and lip balm... I really love these tinted lip balm. Just a hint of great color and my lips stay moist for hours. I have multiple colors but the Rose and Red Dahlia are my go to favorites! August 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by fabulous for daily wear Love Red Dahlia tinted lip balm - I keep tubes in every corner (office, car, purse, bureau, kitchen...). Lightweight, long-lasting, beautiful color. I choose bolder colors/lipsticks for events out and about, but this is my essential go-to for all weather challenges (indoor heat, outdoor cold, melty hot, you name it). August 20, 2015
  • 2015-08-27T06:40:53.427-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_312, tr_312
  • loc_en_US, sid_VM-01090-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 78 next>>
Sheer, natural shades that go on so flatteringly, you don't even need a mirror. Go ahead, apply anytime, anywhere.
Shea Butter(Butyrospermum parkii)
Featured Ingredient

Shea Butter(Butyrospermum parkii)

Hooray for Shea!

A natural fat, Shea Butter comes from the fruit of the Karite tree. Moisture-rich and oh-so nourishing, it leaves your skin feeling soft and super supple. Helping reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles and making a great anti-aging treatment that can help improve your skin’s elasticity. Hard work really does pay off.

cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, olus (vegetable oil, huile vegetale), cera alba (beeswax, cire d'abeille), olea europaea (olive) fruit oil, candelilla cera (euphorbia cerifera wax, cire de candelilla), helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, aroma (flavor)*, lanolin, butyrospermum parkii (shea) butter, ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, cananga odorata flower wax, jasminum officinale (jasmine) flower wax, ammonium glycyrrhizinate, tocopherol, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, glycine soja (soybean) oil, canola oil (huile de colza). May contain: alumina, CI 77891 (titanium dioxide), CI 75470 (carmine), CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 (iron oxides). *natural flavor

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 312 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this I love the color and it makes my lips feel so soft. Definitely recommend! August 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! I love a little colour on my lips, but I'm not a fan of lipstick (or even lip gloss). These are perfect for me! My lips feel great, and the colour is just enough. August 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just a great color and lip balm... I really love these tinted lip balm. Just a hint of great color and my lips stay moist for hours. I have multiple colors but the Rose and Red Dahlia are my go to favorites! August 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by fabulous for daily wear Love Red Dahlia tinted lip balm - I keep tubes in every corner (office, car, purse, bureau, kitchen...). Lightweight, long-lasting, beautiful color. I choose bolder colors/lipsticks for events out and about, but this is my essential go-to for all weather challenges (indoor heat, outdoor cold, melty hot, you name it). August 20, 2015
  • 2015-08-27T06:40:53.427-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_312, tr_312
  • loc_en_US, sid_VM-01090-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 78 next>>

You May Also Like: