Tinted Lip Balm

Images

Tinted Lip Balm

Details

A kiss of color and care.
100% Natural
$7.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


For just a hint of color and a whole lot of conditioning. The Botanical Waxes in these softly tinted balms will take your lips to lovely in one pretty swipe. They come in a range of 11 naturally flattering shades, 2 of which are new! Forest Flower and Zinnia.

• Adds a hint of natural color
• Nourishes with Shea Butter and Botanical Waxes
• Available in 11 sheer, wearable every day shades

Product Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 312 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! This is my go-to tinted lip balm when I'm going for the casual day time look. It feels great on my lips and adds the perfect touch of color and gloss. July 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite lip balm I got the pink blossom and I absolutely love it. It gives your lips complete moisture and doesn't leave them feeling sticky. No more chapped lips! Yay! Plus the packaging is really adorable July 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best i have purchased this balm over & over again. my dog has eaten it 5 times. he literally searches for it, bites the cap off and chows down! so it must be delicious ;) ive tried every color and they are all very wearable, im very fair w/freckles and the colors tiger lily & honeysuckle suit me best :) July 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank-you for so many years of a great color! I want to thank you for so many years of a great color. I jumped from brand to brand years ago, to find a chocolate color for my lips. I would find one then it would be discontinued. I found burts bees cocoa and I was a consumer for life! It's always been there for me! Now I,ve found out you dont make it anymore! I love you guys!. Please bring back cocoa! I will never find a better shade.Now I will have to go back to searcing. Please,Please, Please bring it back! Thank-you Cocoa Crazy July 11, 2012
  • 2015-08-27T06:40:53.824-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-46, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_312, tr_312
  • loc_en_US, sid_VM-01090-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 44 45 46 47 48 ... 78 next>>
Sheer, natural shades that go on so flatteringly, you don't even need a mirror. Go ahead, apply anytime, anywhere.
Shea Butter(Butyrospermum parkii)
Featured Ingredient

Shea Butter(Butyrospermum parkii)

Hooray for Shea!

A natural fat, Shea Butter comes from the fruit of the Karite tree. Moisture-rich and oh-so nourishing, it leaves your skin feeling soft and super supple. Helping reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles and making a great anti-aging treatment that can help improve your skin’s elasticity. Hard work really does pay off.

cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, olus (vegetable oil, huile vegetale), cera alba (beeswax, cire d'abeille), olea europaea (olive) fruit oil, candelilla cera (euphorbia cerifera wax, cire de candelilla), helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, aroma (flavor)*, lanolin, butyrospermum parkii (shea) butter, ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, cananga odorata flower wax, jasminum officinale (jasmine) flower wax, ammonium glycyrrhizinate, tocopherol, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, glycine soja (soybean) oil, canola oil (huile de colza). May contain: alumina, CI 77891 (titanium dioxide), CI 75470 (carmine), CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 (iron oxides). *natural flavor

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 312 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! This is my go-to tinted lip balm when I'm going for the casual day time look. It feels great on my lips and adds the perfect touch of color and gloss. July 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite lip balm I got the pink blossom and I absolutely love it. It gives your lips complete moisture and doesn't leave them feeling sticky. No more chapped lips! Yay! Plus the packaging is really adorable July 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best i have purchased this balm over & over again. my dog has eaten it 5 times. he literally searches for it, bites the cap off and chows down! so it must be delicious ;) ive tried every color and they are all very wearable, im very fair w/freckles and the colors tiger lily & honeysuckle suit me best :) July 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank-you for so many years of a great color! I want to thank you for so many years of a great color. I jumped from brand to brand years ago, to find a chocolate color for my lips. I would find one then it would be discontinued. I found burts bees cocoa and I was a consumer for life! It's always been there for me! Now I,ve found out you dont make it anymore! I love you guys!. Please bring back cocoa! I will never find a better shade.Now I will have to go back to searcing. Please,Please, Please bring it back! Thank-you Cocoa Crazy July 11, 2012
  • 2015-08-27T06:40:53.824-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-46, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_312, tr_312
  • loc_en_US, sid_VM-01090-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 44 45 46 47 48 ... 78 next>>

You May Also Like: