Tinted Lip Balm

Images

Tinted Lip Balm

Details

A kiss of color and care.
100% Natural
$7.00

Promotions

Free Shipping on ALL lip products!

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


For just a hint of color and a whole lot of conditioning. The Botanical Waxes in these softly tinted balms will take your lips to lovely in one pretty swipe. They come in a range of 11 naturally flattering shades, 2 of which are new! Forest Flower and Zinnia.

• Adds a hint of natural color
• Nourishes with Shea Butter and Botanical Waxes
• Available in 11 sheer, wearable every day shades

Product Reviews

Tinted Lip Balm 4.6 5 282 282
Lovely Product I recently purchased this in Tiger Lily and it is so perfect! I took the lip color test before buying, and that was really helpful. The color is definately noticable, but with a natural look and feel. It is so silky and creamy, with a sweet scent and taste to it. Great price as well!!! December 18, 2011
Perfect alternative to lipstick This is my first Burt's Bees purchase and I'm now a fan. I got this in Hibiscus and the color is great -- nice and sheer, not too pink, very natural looking. It feels great too, very moisturizing and smooth -- not sticky. December 15, 2011
Conditioning great; Tint mild impact I love this balm for it's conditioning quality. This balm is great for maintaining conditioned lips. As for tint & color, it's very sheer & has a pretty but mild impact. Overall, I would recommend this as a lip balm, with a word of advise if you're seeking more impactful color than this may not be your best bet. December 15, 2011
Finally...the PERFECT tinted lip balm! I've tried almost all of the tinted lip balms out there, and I have to say that this is the best so far. The feel is just right (not too greasy or waxy) and the color is oh so flattering (I have mine in Red Dahlia). So many tinted lip balms are tacky and unnatural in color, but Burt's Bees definitely gets it right. I cannot wait to purchase more! I have to admit, this is kind of pricey for a lip balm, but I think it's better to buy one pricey lip balm that really does the job, instead of experimenting with a bunch of cheap ones. December 3, 2011
  • 2015-05-22T05:44:31.623-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-46, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_282, tr_282
  • loc_en_US, sid_VM-01090-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 44 45 46 47 48 ... 71 next>>
Sheer, natural shades that go on so flatteringly, you don't even need a mirror. Go ahead, apply anytime, anywhere.
Shea Butter(Butyrospermum parkii)
Featured Ingredient

Shea Butter(Butyrospermum parkii)

Hooray for Shea!

A natural fat, Shea Butter comes from the fruit of the Karite tree. Moisture-rich and oh-so nourishing, it leaves your skin feeling soft and super supple. Helping reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles and making a great anti-aging treatment that can help improve your skin’s elasticity. Hard work really does pay off.

cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, olus (vegetable oil, huile vegetale), cera alba (beeswax, cire d'abeille), olea europaea (olive) fruit oil, candelilla cera (euphorbia cerifera wax, cire de candelilla), helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, aroma (flavor)*, lanolin, butyrospermum parkii (shea) butter, ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, cananga odorata flower wax, jasminum officinale (jasmine) flower wax, ammonium glycyrrhizinate, tocopherol, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, glycine soja (soybean) oil, canola oil (huile de colza). May contain: alumina, CI 77891 (titanium dioxide), CI 75470 (carmine), CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 (iron oxides). *natural flavor

Tinted Lip Balm 4.6 5 282 282
Lovely Product I recently purchased this in Tiger Lily and it is so perfect! I took the lip color test before buying, and that was really helpful. The color is definately noticable, but with a natural look and feel. It is so silky and creamy, with a sweet scent and taste to it. Great price as well!!! December 18, 2011
Perfect alternative to lipstick This is my first Burt's Bees purchase and I'm now a fan. I got this in Hibiscus and the color is great -- nice and sheer, not too pink, very natural looking. It feels great too, very moisturizing and smooth -- not sticky. December 15, 2011
Conditioning great; Tint mild impact I love this balm for it's conditioning quality. This balm is great for maintaining conditioned lips. As for tint & color, it's very sheer & has a pretty but mild impact. Overall, I would recommend this as a lip balm, with a word of advise if you're seeking more impactful color than this may not be your best bet. December 15, 2011
Finally...the PERFECT tinted lip balm! I've tried almost all of the tinted lip balms out there, and I have to say that this is the best so far. The feel is just right (not too greasy or waxy) and the color is oh so flattering (I have mine in Red Dahlia). So many tinted lip balms are tacky and unnatural in color, but Burt's Bees definitely gets it right. I cannot wait to purchase more! I have to admit, this is kind of pricey for a lip balm, but I think it's better to buy one pricey lip balm that really does the job, instead of experimenting with a bunch of cheap ones. December 3, 2011
  • 2015-05-22T05:44:31.623-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-46, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_282, tr_282
  • loc_en_US, sid_VM-01090-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 44 45 46 47 48 ... 71 next>>

You May Also Like: