Tinted Lip Balm

Images

Tinted Lip Balm

Details

A kiss of color and care.
100% Natural
$7.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


For just a hint of color and a whole lot of conditioning. The Botanical Waxes in these softly tinted balms will take your lips to lovely in one pretty swipe. They come in a range of 11 naturally flattering shades, 2 of which are new! Forest Flower and Zinnia.

• Adds a hint of natural color
• Nourishes with Shea Butter and Botanical Waxes
• Available in 11 sheer, wearable every day shades

Product Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 312 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite balm I love these tinted lip balms. I have Red Dahlia, Rose, Hibiscus, and Pink Blossom. Pink Blossom is my favorite one. They are very moisturizing and have a slight sweet taste. The best thing about these is that they are cruelty free and all natural! The only downside is that the price is a little high. September 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite! I love the Pink Blossom in spring and summer, and the Red Dahlia the rest of the year! Definitely a must have! August 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best of Burt's Bees I have five of the six colors, and I plan on getting the sixth (Rose)! Pink Blossom and Honeysuckle are my favorites. Pink Blossom is a very noticeable pink. I think it's compatible with any skin tone. Honeysuckle is subtle nude, and it compliments my skin very well! I'm somewhat of a lip balm addict. If I'm not wearing any lip balm on, my lips feel uncomfortable. So any lip product I buy has to feel moisturizing on my lips like lip balm or I have to layer lip balm underneath it. And I can just wear these by themselves! These work well for everyday use, or if your makeup look brings attention to your eyes and you need a subtle color on your lips. I've been using Burt's products for 7 or 8 months now. I've tried lots of their products in that time, and these lip balms are probably my favorites. I dislike that the red-colored ones have carmine in them, and carmine (also known as cochineal) is a crushed insect used in red lipsticks and other things their red coloring. Gross! Other than that, these lip balms are really nice. August 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by & I'm a guy! talk about supple lips! My lips drink this stuff! I'm glad the cosmetics girl recommended this one. August 11, 2012
  • 2015-08-27T06:40:53.819-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-45, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_312, tr_312
  • loc_en_US, sid_VM-01090-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 43 44 45 46 47 ... 78 next>>
Sheer, natural shades that go on so flatteringly, you don't even need a mirror. Go ahead, apply anytime, anywhere.
Shea Butter(Butyrospermum parkii)
Featured Ingredient

Shea Butter(Butyrospermum parkii)

Hooray for Shea!

A natural fat, Shea Butter comes from the fruit of the Karite tree. Moisture-rich and oh-so nourishing, it leaves your skin feeling soft and super supple. Helping reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles and making a great anti-aging treatment that can help improve your skin’s elasticity. Hard work really does pay off.

cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, olus (vegetable oil, huile vegetale), cera alba (beeswax, cire d'abeille), olea europaea (olive) fruit oil, candelilla cera (euphorbia cerifera wax, cire de candelilla), helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, aroma (flavor)*, lanolin, butyrospermum parkii (shea) butter, ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, cananga odorata flower wax, jasminum officinale (jasmine) flower wax, ammonium glycyrrhizinate, tocopherol, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, glycine soja (soybean) oil, canola oil (huile de colza). May contain: alumina, CI 77891 (titanium dioxide), CI 75470 (carmine), CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 (iron oxides). *natural flavor

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 312 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite balm I love these tinted lip balms. I have Red Dahlia, Rose, Hibiscus, and Pink Blossom. Pink Blossom is my favorite one. They are very moisturizing and have a slight sweet taste. The best thing about these is that they are cruelty free and all natural! The only downside is that the price is a little high. September 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite! I love the Pink Blossom in spring and summer, and the Red Dahlia the rest of the year! Definitely a must have! August 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best of Burt's Bees I have five of the six colors, and I plan on getting the sixth (Rose)! Pink Blossom and Honeysuckle are my favorites. Pink Blossom is a very noticeable pink. I think it's compatible with any skin tone. Honeysuckle is subtle nude, and it compliments my skin very well! I'm somewhat of a lip balm addict. If I'm not wearing any lip balm on, my lips feel uncomfortable. So any lip product I buy has to feel moisturizing on my lips like lip balm or I have to layer lip balm underneath it. And I can just wear these by themselves! These work well for everyday use, or if your makeup look brings attention to your eyes and you need a subtle color on your lips. I've been using Burt's products for 7 or 8 months now. I've tried lots of their products in that time, and these lip balms are probably my favorites. I dislike that the red-colored ones have carmine in them, and carmine (also known as cochineal) is a crushed insect used in red lipsticks and other things their red coloring. Gross! Other than that, these lip balms are really nice. August 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by & I'm a guy! talk about supple lips! My lips drink this stuff! I'm glad the cosmetics girl recommended this one. August 11, 2012
  • 2015-08-27T06:40:53.819-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-45, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_312, tr_312
  • loc_en_US, sid_VM-01090-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 43 44 45 46 47 ... 78 next>>

You May Also Like: