Tinted Lip Balm

Images

Tinted Lip Balm

Details

A kiss of color and care.
100% Natural
$7.00

Promotions

Enjoy a free gift with a purchase of $15 or more!

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


For just a hint of color and a whole lot of conditioning. The Botanical Waxes in these softly tinted balms will take your lips to lovely in one pretty swipe. They come in a range of 11 naturally flattering shades, 2 of which are new! Forest Flower and Zinnia.

• Adds a hint of natural color
• Nourishes with Shea Butter and Botanical Waxes
• Available in 11 sheer, wearable every day shades

Product Reviews

Tinted Lip Balm 4.6 5 283 283
I found my natural color in Forest Flower!!! A few days ago, I was on your website trying to find a tinted lip balm that would give me a natural look. I have tried the Carmel Daisy tinted lip balm, and it was too light for my skin tone. I bought the new Forest Flower tinted lip balm based on the "Find your natural lip color shade" quiz . It was recommended to me to try this shade. I am very pleased! this balm, fits me perfect. It looks like my natural lip color, but better !!! I'm so happy, thank you Burt's Bees . You made day!! :) April 15, 2015
BEST tinted balm! After reading reviews on here, I ordered the Pink Blossom and Hibiscus balms. I love them both! They go on smooth, are moisturizing, and are not waxy. They are perfect for the days when you just want some color but don't want to fuss with gloss and lipstick. I will be buying more of these and telling everyone about them. GREAT PRODUCT! Thanks, BB! April 8, 2015
No Sticky-ness I got Petunia and Hibiscus and they both look and feel great! I bought them yesterday from target and love them so much! It doesn't have the sticky-ness of other lip glosses I've tried. I just threw my other lip glosses away and I'm going to order more of these to replace them. March 31, 2015
LOVE I am in love with these tinted lip balms. They feel great on your lips. Very moisturizing without that waxy feeling. I love the hint of color. I wear these on days I want a more natural look or as a base under my lipstick/lip gloss. I have the colors Rose and Sweet Violet and plan on getting more. Also, since the color is sheer, any skin tone could wear these. Great color selection too. March 24, 2015
  • 2015-05-27T05:57:21.855-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_283, tr_283
  • loc_en_US, sid_VM-01090-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 71 next>>
Sheer, natural shades that go on so flatteringly, you don't even need a mirror. Go ahead, apply anytime, anywhere.
Shea Butter(Butyrospermum parkii)
Featured Ingredient

Shea Butter(Butyrospermum parkii)

Hooray for Shea!

A natural fat, Shea Butter comes from the fruit of the Karite tree. Moisture-rich and oh-so nourishing, it leaves your skin feeling soft and super supple. Helping reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles and making a great anti-aging treatment that can help improve your skin’s elasticity. Hard work really does pay off.

cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, olus (vegetable oil, huile vegetale), cera alba (beeswax, cire d'abeille), olea europaea (olive) fruit oil, candelilla cera (euphorbia cerifera wax, cire de candelilla), helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, aroma (flavor)*, lanolin, butyrospermum parkii (shea) butter, ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, cananga odorata flower wax, jasminum officinale (jasmine) flower wax, ammonium glycyrrhizinate, tocopherol, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, glycine soja (soybean) oil, canola oil (huile de colza). May contain: alumina, CI 77891 (titanium dioxide), CI 75470 (carmine), CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 (iron oxides). *natural flavor

Tinted Lip Balm 4.6 5 283 283
I found my natural color in Forest Flower!!! A few days ago, I was on your website trying to find a tinted lip balm that would give me a natural look. I have tried the Carmel Daisy tinted lip balm, and it was too light for my skin tone. I bought the new Forest Flower tinted lip balm based on the "Find your natural lip color shade" quiz . It was recommended to me to try this shade. I am very pleased! this balm, fits me perfect. It looks like my natural lip color, but better !!! I'm so happy, thank you Burt's Bees . You made day!! :) April 15, 2015
BEST tinted balm! After reading reviews on here, I ordered the Pink Blossom and Hibiscus balms. I love them both! They go on smooth, are moisturizing, and are not waxy. They are perfect for the days when you just want some color but don't want to fuss with gloss and lipstick. I will be buying more of these and telling everyone about them. GREAT PRODUCT! Thanks, BB! April 8, 2015
No Sticky-ness I got Petunia and Hibiscus and they both look and feel great! I bought them yesterday from target and love them so much! It doesn't have the sticky-ness of other lip glosses I've tried. I just threw my other lip glosses away and I'm going to order more of these to replace them. March 31, 2015
LOVE I am in love with these tinted lip balms. They feel great on your lips. Very moisturizing without that waxy feeling. I love the hint of color. I wear these on days I want a more natural look or as a base under my lipstick/lip gloss. I have the colors Rose and Sweet Violet and plan on getting more. Also, since the color is sheer, any skin tone could wear these. Great color selection too. March 24, 2015
  • 2015-05-27T05:57:21.855-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_283, tr_283
  • loc_en_US, sid_VM-01090-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 71 next>>

You May Also Like: