Tinted Lip Balm

Images

Tinted Lip Balm

Details

A kiss of color and care.
100% Natural
$7.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


For just a hint of color and a whole lot of conditioning. The Botanical Waxes in these softly tinted balms will take your lips to lovely in one pretty swipe. They come in a range of 11 naturally flattering shades, 2 of which are new! Forest Flower and Zinnia.

• Adds a hint of natural color
• Nourishes with Shea Butter and Botanical Waxes
• Available in 11 sheer, wearable every day shades

Product Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 314 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time buying this product I wanted a tint lip balm something different. Im a cosmetic finatic. I love the colors, if you use a dry nude lip liner (so it wont bleed with the balm) thats close to your true lip color and use the pink blossom or the other colors its perfect. Also understand the color will look different on everyone depending on your own true lip color. I think the product is just as good as "Fresh" lip balms. Its my first time buying them and I love it! May 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this Lip Balm The lip balm worked very well at keeping the moisture locked into my lips. The SPF kept my lips from getting chapped or losing moisture. The scent was authentic without the chemical smell of other balms. May 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too much hype I was really excited their new products. I liked how magazines raved about them. Bought Honeysuckle and Hibiscus... Well, they are terribly disappointing. I can't see colors on my lips but the colors appear on my upper lip line. I feel like it's just normal chapstick but really overpriced. May 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love It I bought one of these in every color and i love them. They go on smooth and last a long time. The darker colors are deep and rich. And the lighter ones provide that lovely shimmer and pop of color. The only negative is the price. I feel like it is a bit overpriced for what it is. But then again I also think you're partly paying for the brand. Thats the only reason I gave 4/5 stars. May 6, 2012
  • 2015-08-29T06:59:49.555-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-48, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_314, tr_314
  • loc_en_US, sid_VM-01090-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 46 47 48 49 50 ... 79 next>>
Sheer, natural shades that go on so flatteringly, you don't even need a mirror. Go ahead, apply anytime, anywhere.
Shea Butter(Butyrospermum parkii)
Featured Ingredient

Shea Butter(Butyrospermum parkii)

Hooray for Shea!

A natural fat, Shea Butter comes from the fruit of the Karite tree. Moisture-rich and oh-so nourishing, it leaves your skin feeling soft and super supple. Helping reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles and making a great anti-aging treatment that can help improve your skin’s elasticity. Hard work really does pay off.

cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, olus (vegetable oil, huile vegetale), cera alba (beeswax, cire d'abeille), olea europaea (olive) fruit oil, candelilla cera (euphorbia cerifera wax, cire de candelilla), helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, aroma (flavor)*, lanolin, butyrospermum parkii (shea) butter, ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, cananga odorata flower wax, jasminum officinale (jasmine) flower wax, ammonium glycyrrhizinate, tocopherol, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, glycine soja (soybean) oil, canola oil (huile de colza). May contain: alumina, CI 77891 (titanium dioxide), CI 75470 (carmine), CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 (iron oxides). *natural flavor

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 314 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time buying this product I wanted a tint lip balm something different. Im a cosmetic finatic. I love the colors, if you use a dry nude lip liner (so it wont bleed with the balm) thats close to your true lip color and use the pink blossom or the other colors its perfect. Also understand the color will look different on everyone depending on your own true lip color. I think the product is just as good as "Fresh" lip balms. Its my first time buying them and I love it! May 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this Lip Balm The lip balm worked very well at keeping the moisture locked into my lips. The SPF kept my lips from getting chapped or losing moisture. The scent was authentic without the chemical smell of other balms. May 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too much hype I was really excited their new products. I liked how magazines raved about them. Bought Honeysuckle and Hibiscus... Well, they are terribly disappointing. I can't see colors on my lips but the colors appear on my upper lip line. I feel like it's just normal chapstick but really overpriced. May 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love It I bought one of these in every color and i love them. They go on smooth and last a long time. The darker colors are deep and rich. And the lighter ones provide that lovely shimmer and pop of color. The only negative is the price. I feel like it is a bit overpriced for what it is. But then again I also think you're partly paying for the brand. Thats the only reason I gave 4/5 stars. May 6, 2012
  • 2015-08-29T06:59:49.555-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-48, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_314, tr_314
  • loc_en_US, sid_VM-01090-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 46 47 48 49 50 ... 79 next>>

You May Also Like: