Tinted Lip Balm

Images

Tinted Lip Balm

Details

A kiss of color and care.
100% Natural
$7.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


For just a hint of color and a whole lot of conditioning. The Botanical Waxes in these softly tinted balms will take your lips to lovely in one pretty swipe. They come in a range of 11 naturally flattering shades, 2 of which are new! Forest Flower and Zinnia.

• Adds a hint of natural color
• Nourishes with Shea Butter and Botanical Waxes
• Available in 11 sheer, wearable every day shades

Product Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 322 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by soft hint of color i love the easy way the lip balm goes on with soft hint of color theit gives my lips. it is not too bright and i can reapply as needed without worry of build up of tint. August 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The BEST Love how it makes my lips feel and as a Bonus --a Hint of tint! LOVE IT August 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tinted Lip Balm I would like to try the Zinnia. I love those summer flowers and natural products. August 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by moisture and color I like this for occasions when I need moisture on my lips (always) but also would like to add just a touch of color that is not too overpowering. August 22, 2015
  • 2015-09-02T09:17:12.970-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_322, tr_322
  • loc_en_US, sid_VM-01090-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 81 next>>
Sheer, natural shades that go on so flatteringly, you don't even need a mirror. Go ahead, apply anytime, anywhere.
Shea Butter(Butyrospermum parkii)
Featured Ingredient

Shea Butter(Butyrospermum parkii)

Hooray for Shea!

A natural fat, Shea Butter comes from the fruit of the Karite tree. Moisture-rich and oh-so nourishing, it leaves your skin feeling soft and super supple. Helping reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles and making a great anti-aging treatment that can help improve your skin’s elasticity. Hard work really does pay off.

cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, olus (vegetable oil, huile vegetale), cera alba (beeswax, cire d'abeille), olea europaea (olive) fruit oil, candelilla cera (euphorbia cerifera wax, cire de candelilla), helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, aroma (flavor)*, lanolin, butyrospermum parkii (shea) butter, ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, cananga odorata flower wax, jasminum officinale (jasmine) flower wax, ammonium glycyrrhizinate, tocopherol, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, glycine soja (soybean) oil, canola oil (huile de colza). May contain: alumina, CI 77891 (titanium dioxide), CI 75470 (carmine), CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 (iron oxides). *natural flavor

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 322 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by soft hint of color i love the easy way the lip balm goes on with soft hint of color theit gives my lips. it is not too bright and i can reapply as needed without worry of build up of tint. August 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The BEST Love how it makes my lips feel and as a Bonus --a Hint of tint! LOVE IT August 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tinted Lip Balm I would like to try the Zinnia. I love those summer flowers and natural products. August 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by moisture and color I like this for occasions when I need moisture on my lips (always) but also would like to add just a touch of color that is not too overpowering. August 22, 2015
  • 2015-09-02T09:17:12.970-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_322, tr_322
  • loc_en_US, sid_VM-01090-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 81 next>>

You May Also Like: