Tinted Lip Balm

Images

Tinted Lip Balm

Details

A kiss of color and care.
100% Natural
$7.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


For just a hint of color and a whole lot of conditioning. The Botanical Waxes in these softly tinted balms will take your lips to lovely in one pretty swipe. They come in a range of 11 naturally flattering shades, 2 of which are new! Forest Flower and Zinnia.

• Adds a hint of natural color
• Nourishes with Shea Butter and Botanical Waxes
• Available in 11 sheer, wearable every day shades

Product Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 322 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 Doesn't compare to other lip balm Color goes on smooth and even but the pros stop there. Does not soothe or moisturize lips.. Does not stay on. I see no benefits to this product. My first Burts Bees disappointment. January 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Like it, love packaging The rose color works best on my light skin. I always re-purpose the cardboard tube it comes in... it is a great way to store Tums or other meds in your purse/car etc. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection at Last!!! I have tried a lot of tinted lip balms over the years and I believe I have found a keeper!!! I'm not a lip gloss or lipstick fan, it's just too much for me. This stuff is perfect, just a little tint of color and it looks really natural, never over done. I have used the Classic Burt's Bee lip balm for years that is why I decided to give this stuff a try, and it was well worth it!!! I love the Hibiscus so please never stop making it!!!! December 22, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Like Chapstick The container says tinted. Um, chapstick is just as "tinted". December 13, 2012
  • 2015-09-02T09:17:13.388-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-45, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_322, tr_322
  • loc_en_US, sid_VM-01090-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 43 44 45 46 47 ... 81 next>>
Sheer, natural shades that go on so flatteringly, you don't even need a mirror. Go ahead, apply anytime, anywhere.
Shea Butter(Butyrospermum parkii)
Featured Ingredient

Shea Butter(Butyrospermum parkii)

Hooray for Shea!

A natural fat, Shea Butter comes from the fruit of the Karite tree. Moisture-rich and oh-so nourishing, it leaves your skin feeling soft and super supple. Helping reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles and making a great anti-aging treatment that can help improve your skin’s elasticity. Hard work really does pay off.

cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, olus (vegetable oil, huile vegetale), cera alba (beeswax, cire d'abeille), olea europaea (olive) fruit oil, candelilla cera (euphorbia cerifera wax, cire de candelilla), helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, aroma (flavor)*, lanolin, butyrospermum parkii (shea) butter, ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, cananga odorata flower wax, jasminum officinale (jasmine) flower wax, ammonium glycyrrhizinate, tocopherol, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, glycine soja (soybean) oil, canola oil (huile de colza). May contain: alumina, CI 77891 (titanium dioxide), CI 75470 (carmine), CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 (iron oxides). *natural flavor

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 322 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 Doesn't compare to other lip balm Color goes on smooth and even but the pros stop there. Does not soothe or moisturize lips.. Does not stay on. I see no benefits to this product. My first Burts Bees disappointment. January 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Like it, love packaging The rose color works best on my light skin. I always re-purpose the cardboard tube it comes in... it is a great way to store Tums or other meds in your purse/car etc. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection at Last!!! I have tried a lot of tinted lip balms over the years and I believe I have found a keeper!!! I'm not a lip gloss or lipstick fan, it's just too much for me. This stuff is perfect, just a little tint of color and it looks really natural, never over done. I have used the Classic Burt's Bee lip balm for years that is why I decided to give this stuff a try, and it was well worth it!!! I love the Hibiscus so please never stop making it!!!! December 22, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Like Chapstick The container says tinted. Um, chapstick is just as "tinted". December 13, 2012
  • 2015-09-02T09:17:13.388-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-45, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_322, tr_322
  • loc_en_US, sid_VM-01090-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 43 44 45 46 47 ... 81 next>>

You May Also Like: