Honey & Shea Body Butter

Images

Honey & Shea Body Butter

Details

Serious smoothing for every body.
99% Natural
$13.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


You’re pretty amazing, so it only makes sense your skin should be too. That’s why we created our crave-worthy natural body butter. Our body moisturizer conditions your skin with a naturally decadent blend of softening Honey and antioxidant-rich Sweet Almond Oil combined with nourishing Shea Butter. Resulting in your skin feeling happily hydrated and silky smooth. It’s the body butter born to be beautiful.

• Moisturizes and nourishes, with Shea Butter
• Hydrates and conditions skin for silky, smooth feel
• Softens with Honey and Sweet Almond Oil

Product Reviews

Rated 1.6 out of 5 by 125 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Miss the Old Version I have been a loyal Burt's Bees fan for years, using almost only their products. My favorite has always been the Honey and Shea Body Butter... Until they reformulated it. The old version smelled like honey, even had visible honey in it. It smelled amazing, moisturized without feeling heavy or sticky, basically an outstanding product. The new version smells more like shea butter, but not in a good way. The texture changed and it no longer appeals to me. I will not be buying this product again or recommending it to a friend unless it is returned to its original formula. November 12, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Want the old formula back!!! The old formulation of the Honey & Shea Butter Body Butter was my absolute favorite moisturizer. I loved the texture and smell. I purchased the new one last week and am extremely disappointed. I can't stand the new smell and the texture is totally different. I'm really upset that they made this change and want my old body butter back!! November 10, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Burt, I gotta tell you something....Boooooooooo I have used this product for the last couple years, have recommended it to friends and have even purchased several for stocking-suffers. SO, as I routinely do when running low, I picked-up a container at the grocery this weekend. As I was unpacking my groceries, I noticed "new and improved" noted on the container, so I immediately opened it, peeled away the new foil seal and YIKES....WHAT IS THAT SMELL!!!!! The new scent is debilitating. Burt, I'm all for "all natural" but I'm willing to sacrifice the 0.99% improvement in the product's "Natural" percentage to go back to the original formula. I can't imagine putting it on my skin. It would be like bathing in my grandma's perfume. The original scent was refreshing with a hint of honey and a texture that provided relief from the typical oily, runny lotion. You had a fantastic product, but now I am sad to say, you have lost a lifelong customer unless you bring back the original; "New and Improved" is like "New Coke", bring back the Classic. November 7, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by So Disappointed in the Change - NOT IMPROVED This was a product that I swore by, transformed my skin, was my signature scent and recommended to anyone and everyone. I thought just the packaging was changed, but am horrified at the new smell and consistency. There is no more beeswax in the ingredients. I don't understand why you would change it for the worse?? I am besides myself. Please bring back the old cream. I would be happy to pay more if you need increase your margins. Or at least let me know where I can get some of the old formula. I will buy in bulk. November 7, 2011
  • 2015-09-04T07:47:42.492-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-26, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_125, tr_125
  • loc_en_US, sid_01201-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 24 25 26 27 28 ... 32 next>>
Apply liberally and lovingly, paying close attention to places that need a little extra loving nourishment.
Featured Ingredient

Honey

What a Honey!

The perfect way to show your affection, Honey is an ode of everlasting devotion to your skin. Sweet and deliciously fragrant, it’s the ideal natural softener that helps recondition. Letting you live happily ever after in your skin.

aqua (water, eau), helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, glycerin, cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, cetyl alcohol, prunus amygdalus dulcis (sweet almond) oil, parfum (fragrance)*, sucrose stearate, mel (honey, miel), butyrospermum parkii (shea) butter, simmondsia chinensis (jojoba) butter, theobroma cacao (cocoa) seed butter, tocopherol, lactic acid, magnesium aluminum silicate, sodium stearoyl lactylate, glyceryl laurate, sucrose polystearate, glycine soja (soybean) oil, xanthan gum, phenoxyethanol, geraniol, coumarin

Rated 1.6 out of 5 by 125 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Miss the Old Version I have been a loyal Burt's Bees fan for years, using almost only their products. My favorite has always been the Honey and Shea Body Butter... Until they reformulated it. The old version smelled like honey, even had visible honey in it. It smelled amazing, moisturized without feeling heavy or sticky, basically an outstanding product. The new version smells more like shea butter, but not in a good way. The texture changed and it no longer appeals to me. I will not be buying this product again or recommending it to a friend unless it is returned to its original formula. November 12, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Want the old formula back!!! The old formulation of the Honey & Shea Butter Body Butter was my absolute favorite moisturizer. I loved the texture and smell. I purchased the new one last week and am extremely disappointed. I can't stand the new smell and the texture is totally different. I'm really upset that they made this change and want my old body butter back!! November 10, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Burt, I gotta tell you something....Boooooooooo I have used this product for the last couple years, have recommended it to friends and have even purchased several for stocking-suffers. SO, as I routinely do when running low, I picked-up a container at the grocery this weekend. As I was unpacking my groceries, I noticed "new and improved" noted on the container, so I immediately opened it, peeled away the new foil seal and YIKES....WHAT IS THAT SMELL!!!!! The new scent is debilitating. Burt, I'm all for "all natural" but I'm willing to sacrifice the 0.99% improvement in the product's "Natural" percentage to go back to the original formula. I can't imagine putting it on my skin. It would be like bathing in my grandma's perfume. The original scent was refreshing with a hint of honey and a texture that provided relief from the typical oily, runny lotion. You had a fantastic product, but now I am sad to say, you have lost a lifelong customer unless you bring back the original; "New and Improved" is like "New Coke", bring back the Classic. November 7, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by So Disappointed in the Change - NOT IMPROVED This was a product that I swore by, transformed my skin, was my signature scent and recommended to anyone and everyone. I thought just the packaging was changed, but am horrified at the new smell and consistency. There is no more beeswax in the ingredients. I don't understand why you would change it for the worse?? I am besides myself. Please bring back the old cream. I would be happy to pay more if you need increase your margins. Or at least let me know where I can get some of the old formula. I will buy in bulk. November 7, 2011
  • 2015-09-04T07:47:42.492-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-26, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_125, tr_125
  • loc_en_US, sid_01201-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 24 25 26 27 28 ... 32 next>>