Honey & Shea Body Butter

Images

Honey & Shea Body Butter

Details

Serious smoothing for every body.
99% Natural
$13.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


You’re pretty amazing, so it only makes sense your skin should be too. That’s why we created our crave-worthy natural body butter. Our body moisturizer conditions your skin with a naturally decadent blend of softening Honey and antioxidant-rich Sweet Almond Oil combined with nourishing Shea Butter. Resulting in your skin feeling happily hydrated and silky smooth. It’s the body butter born to be beautiful.

• Moisturizes and nourishes, with Shea Butter
• Hydrates and conditions skin for silky, smooth feel
• Softens with Honey and Sweet Almond Oil

Product Reviews

Rated 1.6 out of 5 by 125 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by "new" not good I agree with most all other reviews about the smell. I also used the "old" shea body cream. This smell is awful. It is more watery than the previous butter. I will not be buying this again unless they go back to the old one. New and improved usually means cheaper products went into it and it is not improved. Please go back to the old formula. It was working well as you can tell from these comments. November 5, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by this USED to be a great product.... My family has used this body butter for a long time. The consistency, the smell, everything was perfect. I just picked up one of the new jars and was so disappointed when I opened it. It is a completely different product now! It?s no longer like a body butter; it?s now a thick lotion. And the smell?.UGH! It?s so overpowering and unpleasant. Why couldn?t BB at least keep the scent the same when reformulating? I sent an email to BB complaining about this and got some generic response about how they are trying to make all their products 100% natural. However, since when is beeswax unnatural?!? Removing that from the ingredient list is probably what caused such a change in consistency. Their email also said something about constantly improving their products. This is no improvement. I will no longer be buying this product or any of the other many BB products my family uses. Who knows what will be reformulated next?. October 28, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Completely Disappointed! Wow, I thought I was the only one NOT liking this "new and improved" product. I fell in love with the original Thouroughly Therapeutic Honey & Shea Body Butter. I loved the fragrance and the texture. It actually kept my skin moisturized all day long. I finally found something that worked beautifully on my skin. Then comes this replacement product which is horrible. I purchased it thinking it was just new packaging. But, I do NOT like the smell and the texture is more of a thick lotion then body butter. It does NOT work for me, my skin gets ashy and looks dry. PLEASE BRING BACK THE FORMER PRODUCT. I will NOT buy this again. Please listen to those of us who spend our hard earned money on your product. October 26, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not new and improved I have been using Honey and Shea butter for about a year and a half - it is the first product to control my chronic itchy dry skin. What a lifesaver this product has been - my skin is healthy again. I just opened my new jar of the "new and improved" product and I am so disappointed. I don't like the "coconutty" smell at all - the old fragrance of honey was like aromatherapy! I don't feel like this product holds the moisture in my skin nearly as well as the old product - I think it's the beeswax that is missing. PLEASE bring back the old formula - this one is no good. Thanks. October 26, 2011
  • 2015-08-29T06:59:28.176-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-27, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_125, tr_125
  • loc_en_US, sid_01201-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 25 26 27 28 29 ... 32 next>>
Apply liberally and lovingly, paying close attention to places that need a little extra loving nourishment.
Featured Ingredient

Honey

What a Honey!

The perfect way to show your affection, Honey is an ode of everlasting devotion to your skin. Sweet and deliciously fragrant, it’s the ideal natural softener that helps recondition. Letting you live happily ever after in your skin.

aqua (water, eau), helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, glycerin, cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, cetyl alcohol, prunus amygdalus dulcis (sweet almond) oil, parfum (fragrance)*, sucrose stearate, mel (honey, miel), butyrospermum parkii (shea) butter, simmondsia chinensis (jojoba) butter, theobroma cacao (cocoa) seed butter, tocopherol, lactic acid, magnesium aluminum silicate, sodium stearoyl lactylate, glyceryl laurate, sucrose polystearate, glycine soja (soybean) oil, xanthan gum, phenoxyethanol, geraniol, coumarin

Rated 1.6 out of 5 by 125 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by "new" not good I agree with most all other reviews about the smell. I also used the "old" shea body cream. This smell is awful. It is more watery than the previous butter. I will not be buying this again unless they go back to the old one. New and improved usually means cheaper products went into it and it is not improved. Please go back to the old formula. It was working well as you can tell from these comments. November 5, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by this USED to be a great product.... My family has used this body butter for a long time. The consistency, the smell, everything was perfect. I just picked up one of the new jars and was so disappointed when I opened it. It is a completely different product now! It?s no longer like a body butter; it?s now a thick lotion. And the smell?.UGH! It?s so overpowering and unpleasant. Why couldn?t BB at least keep the scent the same when reformulating? I sent an email to BB complaining about this and got some generic response about how they are trying to make all their products 100% natural. However, since when is beeswax unnatural?!? Removing that from the ingredient list is probably what caused such a change in consistency. Their email also said something about constantly improving their products. This is no improvement. I will no longer be buying this product or any of the other many BB products my family uses. Who knows what will be reformulated next?. October 28, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Completely Disappointed! Wow, I thought I was the only one NOT liking this "new and improved" product. I fell in love with the original Thouroughly Therapeutic Honey & Shea Body Butter. I loved the fragrance and the texture. It actually kept my skin moisturized all day long. I finally found something that worked beautifully on my skin. Then comes this replacement product which is horrible. I purchased it thinking it was just new packaging. But, I do NOT like the smell and the texture is more of a thick lotion then body butter. It does NOT work for me, my skin gets ashy and looks dry. PLEASE BRING BACK THE FORMER PRODUCT. I will NOT buy this again. Please listen to those of us who spend our hard earned money on your product. October 26, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not new and improved I have been using Honey and Shea butter for about a year and a half - it is the first product to control my chronic itchy dry skin. What a lifesaver this product has been - my skin is healthy again. I just opened my new jar of the "new and improved" product and I am so disappointed. I don't like the "coconutty" smell at all - the old fragrance of honey was like aromatherapy! I don't feel like this product holds the moisture in my skin nearly as well as the old product - I think it's the beeswax that is missing. PLEASE bring back the old formula - this one is no good. Thanks. October 26, 2011
  • 2015-08-29T06:59:28.176-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-27, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_125, tr_125
  • loc_en_US, sid_01201-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 25 26 27 28 29 ... 32 next>>