Ultra Conditioning Lip Balm with Kokum Butter

Images

Ultra Conditioning Lip Balm with Kokum Butter

Details

1 application. 4 hours of moisturization.
100% Natural
$4.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Kiss dry lips goodbye. Clinically proven to offer 4 hours of long-lasting moisturization, this ultra-hydrating lip conditioner is infused with rich Kokum, Shea, and Cocoa Butters. Giving you more butters and less wax than other balms, so your lips will be left soft and super smooth. It's hydration at its very highest, with no added flavors or fragrances.

• Clinically proven to moisturize for 4 hours with 1 application
• Hypo-allergenic with no added flavors or fragrances
• Replenishes skin with Kokum, Cocoa and Shea Butters that melt on lips
• Leaves lips feeling soft, supple and healthy
• Single tubes and twinpack available

Product Reviews

Ultra Conditioning Lip Balm with Kokum Butter 3.3 5 101 101
Super thin; no lasting power I hope Burt's Bees continues to try their hand at an "ultra conditioning" lip treatment - something a step above the standard lip balm. And I hope they learn from the poor formulation of this product. Where to begin? It's frustratingly oily and thin - when your lips are really in need of quenching, this doesn't even feel satisfying to apply. One accidental sip of a drink or one moment of pressing your lips together, and it's like the balm has evaporated. I keep it around for an absolute emergency, when I can't find anything else. It is a frustrating process of apply, reapply, reapply, with no noticeable results. April 4, 2015
A disappointing product from BB I am a die-hard Burt's Bee's fan and have always loved their lip products so I was very disappointed to find that this product failed to meet my expectations. Although it is moisturizing when it goes on, it is oily and left my lips even drier once it wore off. Disappointed. March 22, 2015
Thank you Thank you guys for all that you do. I am in love with all of your products. Iahave sensitive skin and your sensitive skin care items are great. I am also in love with your lip treatments, they have been great for these cold winter months. They help keep my lips very moisturized and supple and I really love that. I will repurchse these items again. Thank you again for all that you do. March 11, 2015
Very oily, needs frequent application. As a die-hard Burt's Bees fan, I was a little disheartened to find that the balm came off easily. Although this certain type may work for other consumers, I found it to be too oily and troublesome to apply. Instead of moisturizing my lips, it dried them out. *I ended up buying the Burt's Bees Replenishing balm with Pomegranate oil instead- Worked perfectly. February 23, 2015
  • 2015-06-30T05:20:05.979-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_101, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_01220-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>
Apply balm liberally to lips as often as needed.
Featured Ingredient

Kokum Butter — Have you met Kokum Butter? Traditionally used in India as a balm for dry, cracked, rough and calloused skin, Kokum Butter is rich in essential fatty acids. Exciting and enticingly exotic, it has plenty of Vitamin E. Truly enlightening indeed.

cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, olea europaea (olive) fruit oil, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed wax, persea gratissima (avocado) oil, olus (vegetable oil, huile vegetale)cera alba (beeswax, cire d'abeille), sclerocarya birrea seed oil, soybean glycerides, theobroma cacao (cocoa) seed butter, garcinia indica seed butter*, butyrospermum parkii (shea) butter butyrospermum parkii (shea butter) unsaponifiables, cymbopogon martini oil, citrus aurantium dulcis (orange) oil, salvia sclarea (clary) oil, tocopherol, myroxylon pereirae (balsam peru) oil, vanilla planifolia fruit extract illicium verum (anise) fruit/seed oil, cananga odorata flower oil, glycine soja (soybean) oil, citric acid, geraniol, linalool, benzyl benzoate. *Kokum Butter

Ultra Conditioning Lip Balm with Kokum Butter 3.3 5 101 101
Super thin; no lasting power I hope Burt's Bees continues to try their hand at an "ultra conditioning" lip treatment - something a step above the standard lip balm. And I hope they learn from the poor formulation of this product. Where to begin? It's frustratingly oily and thin - when your lips are really in need of quenching, this doesn't even feel satisfying to apply. One accidental sip of a drink or one moment of pressing your lips together, and it's like the balm has evaporated. I keep it around for an absolute emergency, when I can't find anything else. It is a frustrating process of apply, reapply, reapply, with no noticeable results. April 4, 2015
A disappointing product from BB I am a die-hard Burt's Bee's fan and have always loved their lip products so I was very disappointed to find that this product failed to meet my expectations. Although it is moisturizing when it goes on, it is oily and left my lips even drier once it wore off. Disappointed. March 22, 2015
Thank you Thank you guys for all that you do. I am in love with all of your products. Iahave sensitive skin and your sensitive skin care items are great. I am also in love with your lip treatments, they have been great for these cold winter months. They help keep my lips very moisturized and supple and I really love that. I will repurchse these items again. Thank you again for all that you do. March 11, 2015
Very oily, needs frequent application. As a die-hard Burt's Bees fan, I was a little disheartened to find that the balm came off easily. Although this certain type may work for other consumers, I found it to be too oily and troublesome to apply. Instead of moisturizing my lips, it dried them out. *I ended up buying the Burt's Bees Replenishing balm with Pomegranate oil instead- Worked perfectly. February 23, 2015
  • 2015-06-30T05:20:05.979-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_101, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_01220-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>

You May Also Like: