Ultra Conditioning Lip Balm with Kokum Butter

Images

Ultra Conditioning Lip Balm with Kokum Butter

Details

1 application. 4 hours of moisturization.
100% Natural
$4.00

Promotions

Free Shipping on ALL lip products!

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Kiss dry lips goodbye. Clinically proven to offer 4 hours of long-lasting moisturization, this ultra-hydrating lip conditioner is infused with rich Kokum, Shea, and Cocoa Butters. Giving you more butters and less wax than other balms, so your lips will be left soft and super smooth. It's hydration at its very highest, with no added flavors or fragrances.

• Clinically proven to moisturize for 4 hours with 1 application
• Hypo-allergenic with no added flavors or fragrances
• Replenishes skin with Kokum, Cocoa and Shea Butters that melt on lips
• Leaves lips feeling soft, supple and healthy
• Single tubes and twinpack available

Product Reviews

Ultra Conditioning Lip Balm with Kokum Butter 3.3 5 99 99
Dissapointing I have used Burt's Bees for many years and this is the first product that has failed on expectations. March 9, 2013
Makes lips feel smooth Lone the smoothing feeling on my lips. Makes my lisp feel great. Does not stay on lips as long as other Burt Bees lip balms. Would use this when lips hurt but not all the time. January 15, 2013
Gotta have I had the WORST case of dry lips and skin. I stumbled upon this at Koehler's, bought three types and tried them all, I was desperate! Nothing was working, not my standard, not my daughter-in-laws standard, not my mothers standard, no ones lip balm was working. I could not believe what Ultra conditioning lip balm did for my lips and around my mouth! It was a miracle, unfortunately it was the last one there and upon return from a trip in MD, I reached for it and it was gone. Thankfully I discovered I can order it here and I will stock up. Nothing else was working for me except this one kind. It is my new best buddy product out there! January 14, 2013
AMAZING!!!!!! When I bought this, I thought, "nah it won't work" and I considered not buying it. Thank goodness I actually bought it. Yes, as others have said, It goes on very thinly. But it works REALLY well! Not necessarily 4 hours, more like 2 hours tops. Usually 1 hour. I hope this helped! January 12, 2013
  • 2015-05-22T05:42:42.179-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-14, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_99, tr_99
  • loc_en_US, sid_01220-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 25 next>>
Apply balm liberally to lips as often as needed.
Featured Ingredient

Kokum Butter — Have you met Kokum Butter? Traditionally used in India as a balm for dry, cracked, rough and calloused skin, Kokum Butter is rich in essential fatty acids. Exciting and enticingly exotic, it has plenty of Vitamin E. Truly enlightening indeed.

cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, olea europaea (olive) fruit oil, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed wax, persea gratissima (avocado) oil, olus (vegetable oil, huile vegetale)cera alba (beeswax, cire d'abeille), sclerocarya birrea seed oil, soybean glycerides, theobroma cacao (cocoa) seed butter, garcinia indica seed butter*, butyrospermum parkii (shea) butter butyrospermum parkii (shea butter) unsaponifiables, cymbopogon martini oil, citrus aurantium dulcis (orange) oil, salvia sclarea (clary) oil, tocopherol, myroxylon pereirae (balsam peru) oil, vanilla planifolia fruit extract illicium verum (anise) fruit/seed oil, cananga odorata flower oil, glycine soja (soybean) oil, citric acid, geraniol, linalool, benzyl benzoate. *Kokum Butter

Ultra Conditioning Lip Balm with Kokum Butter 3.3 5 99 99
Dissapointing I have used Burt's Bees for many years and this is the first product that has failed on expectations. March 9, 2013
Makes lips feel smooth Lone the smoothing feeling on my lips. Makes my lisp feel great. Does not stay on lips as long as other Burt Bees lip balms. Would use this when lips hurt but not all the time. January 15, 2013
Gotta have I had the WORST case of dry lips and skin. I stumbled upon this at Koehler's, bought three types and tried them all, I was desperate! Nothing was working, not my standard, not my daughter-in-laws standard, not my mothers standard, no ones lip balm was working. I could not believe what Ultra conditioning lip balm did for my lips and around my mouth! It was a miracle, unfortunately it was the last one there and upon return from a trip in MD, I reached for it and it was gone. Thankfully I discovered I can order it here and I will stock up. Nothing else was working for me except this one kind. It is my new best buddy product out there! January 14, 2013
AMAZING!!!!!! When I bought this, I thought, "nah it won't work" and I considered not buying it. Thank goodness I actually bought it. Yes, as others have said, It goes on very thinly. But it works REALLY well! Not necessarily 4 hours, more like 2 hours tops. Usually 1 hour. I hope this helped! January 12, 2013
  • 2015-05-22T05:42:42.179-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-14, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_99, tr_99
  • loc_en_US, sid_01220-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 25 next>>

You May Also Like: