Ultra Conditioning Lip Balm with Kokum Butter

Images

Ultra Conditioning Lip Balm with Kokum Butter

Details

1 application. 4 hours of moisturization.
100% Natural
$4.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Kiss dry lips goodbye. Clinically proven to offer 4 hours of long-lasting moisturization, this ultra-hydrating lip conditioner is infused with rich Kokum, Shea, and Cocoa Butters. Giving you more butters and less wax than other balms, so your lips will be left soft and super smooth. It's hydration at its very highest, with no added flavors or fragrances.

• Clinically proven to moisturize for 4 hours with 1 application
• Hypo-allergenic with no added flavors or fragrances
• Replenishes skin with Kokum, Cocoa and Shea Butters that melt on lips
• Leaves lips feeling soft, supple and healthy
• Single tubes and twinpack available

Product Reviews

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 111 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Lip Treatment Ever! I swear by this product! I use it every day, multiple times a day, and it has greatly helped my lip skin. I had taken a medication several years ago, and one of the odd side effects was extremely dry lips. Of course, when my lips are dry, I bite them, which just makes the condition worse. My routine is to apply a generous layer of BB's lip treatment, and then I apply a barrier over it, like a petroleum jelly or Aquafor. I keep a stick in my makeup bag, one in my drawer at work, and one in my purse at all times. This is truly something I cannot live without. August 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by good product I like this product, but it tended to wear off after about and hour. August 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it I received this as a gift with a few Burt's Bees products and since I always have chapped lips most of the time I reached for the lip balm first and with in a few hours I saw the difference,and I also shared with family members and they also love it and I recommend it to people who have the same problem as me August 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice! This lip balm is really smooth. Since moving to Idaho I have had a difficult time keeping my lips soft because of the dry weather. I love this stuff!! August 19, 2015
  • 2015-08-28T06:16:50.102-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_111, tr_111
  • loc_en_US, sid_01220-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 28 next>>
Apply balm liberally to lips as often as needed.
Featured Ingredient

Kokum Butter — Have you met Kokum Butter? Traditionally used in India as a balm for dry, cracked, rough and calloused skin, Kokum Butter is rich in essential fatty acids. Exciting and enticingly exotic, it has plenty of Vitamin E. Truly enlightening indeed.

cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, olea europaea (olive) fruit oil, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed wax, persea gratissima (avocado) oil, olus (vegetable oil, huile vegetale)cera alba (beeswax, cire d'abeille), sclerocarya birrea seed oil, soybean glycerides, theobroma cacao (cocoa) seed butter, garcinia indica seed butter*, butyrospermum parkii (shea) butter butyrospermum parkii (shea butter) unsaponifiables, cymbopogon martini oil, citrus aurantium dulcis (orange) oil, salvia sclarea (clary) oil, tocopherol, myroxylon pereirae (balsam peru) oil, vanilla planifolia fruit extract illicium verum (anise) fruit/seed oil, cananga odorata flower oil, glycine soja (soybean) oil, citric acid, geraniol, linalool, benzyl benzoate. *Kokum Butter

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 111 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Lip Treatment Ever! I swear by this product! I use it every day, multiple times a day, and it has greatly helped my lip skin. I had taken a medication several years ago, and one of the odd side effects was extremely dry lips. Of course, when my lips are dry, I bite them, which just makes the condition worse. My routine is to apply a generous layer of BB's lip treatment, and then I apply a barrier over it, like a petroleum jelly or Aquafor. I keep a stick in my makeup bag, one in my drawer at work, and one in my purse at all times. This is truly something I cannot live without. August 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by good product I like this product, but it tended to wear off after about and hour. August 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it I received this as a gift with a few Burt's Bees products and since I always have chapped lips most of the time I reached for the lip balm first and with in a few hours I saw the difference,and I also shared with family members and they also love it and I recommend it to people who have the same problem as me August 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice! This lip balm is really smooth. Since moving to Idaho I have had a difficult time keeping my lips soft because of the dry weather. I love this stuff!! August 19, 2015
  • 2015-08-28T06:16:50.102-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_111, tr_111
  • loc_en_US, sid_01220-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 28 next>>