Ultra Conditioning Lip Balm with Kokum Butter

Images

Ultra Conditioning Lip Balm with Kokum Butter

Details

1 application. 4 hours of moisturization.
100% Natural
$4.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Kiss dry lips goodbye. Clinically proven to offer 4 hours of long-lasting moisturization, this ultra-hydrating lip conditioner is infused with rich Kokum, Shea, and Cocoa Butters. Giving you more butters and less wax than other balms, so your lips will be left soft and super smooth. It's hydration at its very highest, with no added flavors or fragrances.

• Clinically proven to moisturize for 4 hours with 1 application
• Hypo-allergenic with no added flavors or fragrances
• Replenishes skin with Kokum, Cocoa and Shea Butters that melt on lips
• Leaves lips feeling soft, supple and healthy
• Single tubes and twinpack available

Product Reviews

Ultra Conditioning Lip Balm with Kokum Butter 3.3 5 102 102
Worst lip balm I am a long time Burt's Bees user, and finally got around to trying the Ultra Conditioning lip balm. I can say that I am extremely disappointing and did not expect such poor results from Burts Bees. The lip balm does not condition or moisturize your lips, it only leaves an oily feel on them which seems to do basically nothing. It also says it is supposed to leave 4 hours of moisturization which seems like the biggest joke to me! Do not waste your money. Buy another lip balm. January 2, 2015
Ultra Conditioning I love this product, it kept my lips from feeling dry. When they burned from being dry, this made them feel better and stopped the stinging. December 29, 2014
Not as expected Don't get me wrong, I'm a huge fan of Burt's Bees lip balm; however, this one left a lot to be desired. I felt it was too slick and watery on my lips and didn't adhere as well as the other balms. Not being a wasteful person, I did find another use for it - moisturizer for those winter dry patches! December 23, 2014
Love love love this! I absolutely love the Conditioning Lip Balm from Burts Bees. It makes all the difference in the world during the cold months and it smells great too. October 15, 2014
  • 2015-07-03T05:31:46.181-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_102, tr_102
  • loc_en_US, sid_01220-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 26 next>>
Apply balm liberally to lips as often as needed.
Featured Ingredient

Kokum Butter — Have you met Kokum Butter? Traditionally used in India as a balm for dry, cracked, rough and calloused skin, Kokum Butter is rich in essential fatty acids. Exciting and enticingly exotic, it has plenty of Vitamin E. Truly enlightening indeed.

cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, olea europaea (olive) fruit oil, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed wax, persea gratissima (avocado) oil, olus (vegetable oil, huile vegetale)cera alba (beeswax, cire d'abeille), sclerocarya birrea seed oil, soybean glycerides, theobroma cacao (cocoa) seed butter, garcinia indica seed butter*, butyrospermum parkii (shea) butter butyrospermum parkii (shea butter) unsaponifiables, cymbopogon martini oil, citrus aurantium dulcis (orange) oil, salvia sclarea (clary) oil, tocopherol, myroxylon pereirae (balsam peru) oil, vanilla planifolia fruit extract illicium verum (anise) fruit/seed oil, cananga odorata flower oil, glycine soja (soybean) oil, citric acid, geraniol, linalool, benzyl benzoate. *Kokum Butter

Ultra Conditioning Lip Balm with Kokum Butter 3.3 5 102 102
Worst lip balm I am a long time Burt's Bees user, and finally got around to trying the Ultra Conditioning lip balm. I can say that I am extremely disappointing and did not expect such poor results from Burts Bees. The lip balm does not condition or moisturize your lips, it only leaves an oily feel on them which seems to do basically nothing. It also says it is supposed to leave 4 hours of moisturization which seems like the biggest joke to me! Do not waste your money. Buy another lip balm. January 2, 2015
Ultra Conditioning I love this product, it kept my lips from feeling dry. When they burned from being dry, this made them feel better and stopped the stinging. December 29, 2014
Not as expected Don't get me wrong, I'm a huge fan of Burt's Bees lip balm; however, this one left a lot to be desired. I felt it was too slick and watery on my lips and didn't adhere as well as the other balms. Not being a wasteful person, I did find another use for it - moisturizer for those winter dry patches! December 23, 2014
Love love love this! I absolutely love the Conditioning Lip Balm from Burts Bees. It makes all the difference in the world during the cold months and it smells great too. October 15, 2014
  • 2015-07-03T05:31:46.181-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_102, tr_102
  • loc_en_US, sid_01220-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 26 next>>

You May Also Like: