Ultra Conditioning Lip Balm with Kokum Butter

Images

Ultra Conditioning Lip Balm with Kokum Butter

Details

1 application. 4 hours of moisturization.
100% Natural
$4.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Kiss dry lips goodbye. Clinically proven to offer 4 hours of long-lasting moisturization, this ultra-hydrating lip conditioner is infused with rich Kokum, Shea, and Cocoa Butters. Giving you more butters and less wax than other balms, so your lips will be left soft and super smooth. It's hydration at its very highest, with no added flavors or fragrances.

• Clinically proven to moisturize for 4 hours with 1 application
• Hypo-allergenic with no added flavors or fragrances
• Replenishes skin with Kokum, Cocoa and Shea Butters that melt on lips
• Leaves lips feeling soft, supple and healthy
• Single tubes and twinpack available

Product Reviews

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 111 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Bomb I'm a sworn believe in the power of a good balm in your life. For years, all I've asked for was a balm that would stop my lips from chapping and peeling all year long. I didn't know that I could actually do more than that-- soft lips never seemed to be on the radar! But its the middle of summer, and I'm already dealing with cracked lips, and I've had enough. BB has kept my lips safe from the worst of it, but the fact that they're not bleeding isn't making me jump up and down. I can't reapply every hour, but with the Ultra Conditioning Balm, I don't have to. And GUYS-- I can wear lip stick again. The flavor isn't exciting, but the moisturization is. I'm never giving up on this balm. It's my new favorite and you can find a tube in all of my purses, by my bed, in my pocket. Its invading my house, y'all, and I'm not the least bit worried. So, Burt's Bees, please don't ever discontinue this balm! Or, if you must, let me know so I can stock up for the next 70 years. August 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it! I really don't know if I can say that it lasts four hours, but it makes my lips feel so smooth! My are always dry and sore, and I always loose my Burt's. I gave this one try and it made my lips so smooth and soft. I love it! July 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by !!! INSTANTLY SMOOTH !!! I was skeptical about this lip balm but it was actually GREAT! It made my lips instantly soft, I loved it. I don't know if it lasts for 4 hours, I did not time it but it works excellent. I definitely recommend this lip balm. Your lips will be INSTANTLY smooth. June 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's okay... I wanted to try this lip balm because it says, "1 application, 4 hours of moisturization." I was really disappointed when roughly an hour later it was gone from my lips. I use the regular lip balms and they last WAY longer than this one did. I've tried it multiple times and it hasn't made it past an hour. I also am not a very big fan of the flavor of it. I don't think I would recommend this one. Wish I liked it. I really wanted to. May 23, 2015
  • 2015-08-29T06:59:44.568-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_111, tr_111
  • loc_en_US, sid_01220-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 28 next>>
Apply balm liberally to lips as often as needed.
Featured Ingredient

Kokum Butter — Have you met Kokum Butter? Traditionally used in India as a balm for dry, cracked, rough and calloused skin, Kokum Butter is rich in essential fatty acids. Exciting and enticingly exotic, it has plenty of Vitamin E. Truly enlightening indeed.

cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, olea europaea (olive) fruit oil, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed wax, persea gratissima (avocado) oil, olus (vegetable oil, huile vegetale)cera alba (beeswax, cire d'abeille), sclerocarya birrea seed oil, soybean glycerides, theobroma cacao (cocoa) seed butter, garcinia indica seed butter*, butyrospermum parkii (shea) butter butyrospermum parkii (shea butter) unsaponifiables, cymbopogon martini oil, citrus aurantium dulcis (orange) oil, salvia sclarea (clary) oil, tocopherol, myroxylon pereirae (balsam peru) oil, vanilla planifolia fruit extract illicium verum (anise) fruit/seed oil, cananga odorata flower oil, glycine soja (soybean) oil, citric acid, geraniol, linalool, benzyl benzoate. *Kokum Butter

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 111 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Bomb I'm a sworn believe in the power of a good balm in your life. For years, all I've asked for was a balm that would stop my lips from chapping and peeling all year long. I didn't know that I could actually do more than that-- soft lips never seemed to be on the radar! But its the middle of summer, and I'm already dealing with cracked lips, and I've had enough. BB has kept my lips safe from the worst of it, but the fact that they're not bleeding isn't making me jump up and down. I can't reapply every hour, but with the Ultra Conditioning Balm, I don't have to. And GUYS-- I can wear lip stick again. The flavor isn't exciting, but the moisturization is. I'm never giving up on this balm. It's my new favorite and you can find a tube in all of my purses, by my bed, in my pocket. Its invading my house, y'all, and I'm not the least bit worried. So, Burt's Bees, please don't ever discontinue this balm! Or, if you must, let me know so I can stock up for the next 70 years. August 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it! I really don't know if I can say that it lasts four hours, but it makes my lips feel so smooth! My are always dry and sore, and I always loose my Burt's. I gave this one try and it made my lips so smooth and soft. I love it! July 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by !!! INSTANTLY SMOOTH !!! I was skeptical about this lip balm but it was actually GREAT! It made my lips instantly soft, I loved it. I don't know if it lasts for 4 hours, I did not time it but it works excellent. I definitely recommend this lip balm. Your lips will be INSTANTLY smooth. June 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's okay... I wanted to try this lip balm because it says, "1 application, 4 hours of moisturization." I was really disappointed when roughly an hour later it was gone from my lips. I use the regular lip balms and they last WAY longer than this one did. I've tried it multiple times and it hasn't made it past an hour. I also am not a very big fan of the flavor of it. I don't think I would recommend this one. Wish I liked it. I really wanted to. May 23, 2015
  • 2015-08-29T06:59:44.568-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_111, tr_111
  • loc_en_US, sid_01220-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 28 next>>