Ultra Conditioning Lip Balm with Kokum Butter

Images

Ultra Conditioning Lip Balm with Kokum Butter

Details

1 application. 4 hours of moisturization.
100% Natural
$4.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Kiss dry lips goodbye. Clinically proven to offer 4 hours of long-lasting moisturization, this ultra-hydrating lip conditioner is infused with rich Kokum, Shea, and Cocoa Butters. Giving you more butters and less wax than other balms, so your lips will be left soft and super smooth. It's hydration at its very highest, with no added flavors or fragrances.

• Clinically proven to moisturize for 4 hours with 1 application
• Hypo-allergenic with no added flavors or fragrances
• Replenishes skin with Kokum, Cocoa and Shea Butters that melt on lips
• Leaves lips feeling soft, supple and healthy
• Single tubes and twinpack available

Product Reviews

Ultra Conditioning Lip Balm with Kokum Butter 3.3 5 102 102
DO NOT PURCHASE Extra conditioning?! This lip balm does the exact opposite of condition. Immediately after applying, I have to re-apply within minutes! Initially when you do apply it, it makes your lips feel very smooth but I have never used such a terrible lip balm. After a few minutes my lips get very very dry very fast. I strongly suggest not buying this product. July 12, 2013
Excellent Balm After reading reviews i was hesitant to buy this balm. I read about it being too thin and also oily, but after searching for a solution to my constantly dry lips i decided to give it a shot. I love this balm! i use it only when needed so it never gets old or stops working. It really does moisturize my lips for 4 hours, i'd even say longer. As for being thin and oily, i disagree. This is easy to apply and may feel oily at first but that's just the moisture. If you have dry or cracked lips, try this out! July 3, 2013
not the best product i was excited about the premise of using the balm once and not having to reapply for about 4 hours later. this lip balm doesn't even last 4 minutes! it's too thin and spreads too quickly. and my lips still get chapped very easily while using this product. i would not recommend anyone to use this product unless you want to reapply the lip balm over and over and over again! i'm so disappointed in Burt's Bees and am reconsidering purchasing any more products from them. April 23, 2013
Dissapointing I have used Burt's Bees for many years and this is the first product that has failed on expectations. March 10, 2013
  • 2015-07-30T10:59:58.696Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-14, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_102, tr_102
  • loc_en_US, sid_01220-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 26 next>>
Apply balm liberally to lips as often as needed.
Featured Ingredient

Kokum Butter — Have you met Kokum Butter? Traditionally used in India as a balm for dry, cracked, rough and calloused skin, Kokum Butter is rich in essential fatty acids. Exciting and enticingly exotic, it has plenty of Vitamin E. Truly enlightening indeed.

cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, olea europaea (olive) fruit oil, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed wax, persea gratissima (avocado) oil, olus (vegetable oil, huile vegetale)cera alba (beeswax, cire d'abeille), sclerocarya birrea seed oil, soybean glycerides, theobroma cacao (cocoa) seed butter, garcinia indica seed butter*, butyrospermum parkii (shea) butter butyrospermum parkii (shea butter) unsaponifiables, cymbopogon martini oil, citrus aurantium dulcis (orange) oil, salvia sclarea (clary) oil, tocopherol, myroxylon pereirae (balsam peru) oil, vanilla planifolia fruit extract illicium verum (anise) fruit/seed oil, cananga odorata flower oil, glycine soja (soybean) oil, citric acid, geraniol, linalool, benzyl benzoate. *Kokum Butter

Ultra Conditioning Lip Balm with Kokum Butter 3.3 5 102 102
DO NOT PURCHASE Extra conditioning?! This lip balm does the exact opposite of condition. Immediately after applying, I have to re-apply within minutes! Initially when you do apply it, it makes your lips feel very smooth but I have never used such a terrible lip balm. After a few minutes my lips get very very dry very fast. I strongly suggest not buying this product. July 12, 2013
Excellent Balm After reading reviews i was hesitant to buy this balm. I read about it being too thin and also oily, but after searching for a solution to my constantly dry lips i decided to give it a shot. I love this balm! i use it only when needed so it never gets old or stops working. It really does moisturize my lips for 4 hours, i'd even say longer. As for being thin and oily, i disagree. This is easy to apply and may feel oily at first but that's just the moisture. If you have dry or cracked lips, try this out! July 3, 2013
not the best product i was excited about the premise of using the balm once and not having to reapply for about 4 hours later. this lip balm doesn't even last 4 minutes! it's too thin and spreads too quickly. and my lips still get chapped very easily while using this product. i would not recommend anyone to use this product unless you want to reapply the lip balm over and over and over again! i'm so disappointed in Burt's Bees and am reconsidering purchasing any more products from them. April 23, 2013
Dissapointing I have used Burt's Bees for many years and this is the first product that has failed on expectations. March 10, 2013
  • 2015-07-30T10:59:58.696Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-14, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_102, tr_102
  • loc_en_US, sid_01220-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 26 next>>