Ultra Conditioning Lip Balm with Kokum Butter

Images

Ultra Conditioning Lip Balm with Kokum Butter

Details

1 application. 4 hours of moisturization.
100% Natural
$4.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Kiss dry lips goodbye. Clinically proven to offer 4 hours of long-lasting moisturization, this ultra-hydrating lip conditioner is infused with rich Kokum, Shea, and Cocoa Butters. Giving you more butters and less wax than other balms, so your lips will be left soft and super smooth. It's hydration at its very highest, with no added flavors or fragrances.

• Clinically proven to moisturize for 4 hours with 1 application
• Hypo-allergenic with no added flavors or fragrances
• Replenishes skin with Kokum, Cocoa and Shea Butters that melt on lips
• Leaves lips feeling soft, supple and healthy
• Single tubes and twinpack available

Product Reviews

Ultra Conditioning Lip Balm with Kokum Butter 3.3 5 102 102
Amazing Product I bought this for chapped lips and honestly, I felt it worked as well as any other balm would. Once my chapped lips were healed I found a better use for it. I suffer from eczema and constantly get cracks in my skin. I never know how to heal them. I've tried so many things varying from petroleum jelly to coconut oil. One day I decided to apply chapstick on a cut and before I knew it, it healed! I was amazed. I will continue to apply it whenever I get a new cut. November 28, 2012
Does NOT Moisturize I am an avid Burt's Bees lip balm user, and I signed up for this site solely to tell you about my experience with this product...... I went to the store yesterday specifically to purchase lip balm. My lips have been very dry lately and I cannot last one day without it! When I saw this new product claiming to have "4 hours of moisturization," I was sold. I couldn't wait to try this new product! However, I was sadly disappointed. This product is a waste of money. This does not moisturize your lips, instead it sit on top of your lips and you'll have to contunuously reapply it every 15 minutes. My other Burt's Bees lip balms have worked tremendously, so for this one to be advertised specifically for moisturization, well, they were terribly mistaken. To add to the disappointment - it smells terrible! Do not waste your money like I did. November 17, 2012
Smells like Bug Spray As others have noted, this smells strongly of citronella. Awful smell. Maybe I can use it to keep the mosquitos away? November 9, 2012
Doesn't leave sticky film! I was looking for a balm that won't leave a white, sticky film. Tried this because it's natural and expensive, so I was hoping it would work. So glad it did! I have been using this for months, and I've not had to contend with the sticky film at all! I will keep buying it! November 4, 2012
  • 2015-07-03T05:31:46.215-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-16, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_102, tr_102
  • loc_en_US, sid_01220-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 ... 26 next>>
Apply balm liberally to lips as often as needed.
Featured Ingredient

Kokum Butter — Have you met Kokum Butter? Traditionally used in India as a balm for dry, cracked, rough and calloused skin, Kokum Butter is rich in essential fatty acids. Exciting and enticingly exotic, it has plenty of Vitamin E. Truly enlightening indeed.

cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, olea europaea (olive) fruit oil, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed wax, persea gratissima (avocado) oil, olus (vegetable oil, huile vegetale)cera alba (beeswax, cire d'abeille), sclerocarya birrea seed oil, soybean glycerides, theobroma cacao (cocoa) seed butter, garcinia indica seed butter*, butyrospermum parkii (shea) butter butyrospermum parkii (shea butter) unsaponifiables, cymbopogon martini oil, citrus aurantium dulcis (orange) oil, salvia sclarea (clary) oil, tocopherol, myroxylon pereirae (balsam peru) oil, vanilla planifolia fruit extract illicium verum (anise) fruit/seed oil, cananga odorata flower oil, glycine soja (soybean) oil, citric acid, geraniol, linalool, benzyl benzoate. *Kokum Butter

Ultra Conditioning Lip Balm with Kokum Butter 3.3 5 102 102
Amazing Product I bought this for chapped lips and honestly, I felt it worked as well as any other balm would. Once my chapped lips were healed I found a better use for it. I suffer from eczema and constantly get cracks in my skin. I never know how to heal them. I've tried so many things varying from petroleum jelly to coconut oil. One day I decided to apply chapstick on a cut and before I knew it, it healed! I was amazed. I will continue to apply it whenever I get a new cut. November 28, 2012
Does NOT Moisturize I am an avid Burt's Bees lip balm user, and I signed up for this site solely to tell you about my experience with this product...... I went to the store yesterday specifically to purchase lip balm. My lips have been very dry lately and I cannot last one day without it! When I saw this new product claiming to have "4 hours of moisturization," I was sold. I couldn't wait to try this new product! However, I was sadly disappointed. This product is a waste of money. This does not moisturize your lips, instead it sit on top of your lips and you'll have to contunuously reapply it every 15 minutes. My other Burt's Bees lip balms have worked tremendously, so for this one to be advertised specifically for moisturization, well, they were terribly mistaken. To add to the disappointment - it smells terrible! Do not waste your money like I did. November 17, 2012
Smells like Bug Spray As others have noted, this smells strongly of citronella. Awful smell. Maybe I can use it to keep the mosquitos away? November 9, 2012
Doesn't leave sticky film! I was looking for a balm that won't leave a white, sticky film. Tried this because it's natural and expensive, so I was hoping it would work. So glad it did! I have been using this for months, and I've not had to contend with the sticky film at all! I will keep buying it! November 4, 2012
  • 2015-07-03T05:31:46.215-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-16, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_102, tr_102
  • loc_en_US, sid_01220-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 ... 26 next>>

You May Also Like: