Very Volumizing Pomegranate Conditioner

Beauty booster.
98.8% Natural

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount
ADD TO BAG
$8.00

Images

Very Volumizing Pomegranate Conditioner
Very Volumizing Pomegranate Conditioner
98.8% Natural

Details

Show your hair how much you care when you naturally boost its volume with our Very Volumizing Conditioner. Lightweight and amino acid-rich, this gentle conditioner not only rinses easily but also leaves your hair looking fuller and feeling thoroughly thicker. Formulated with nourishing Pomegranate Seed and Avocado Oils, it helps detangle while adding softness and body every time you use it.

• Nourishes with Pomegranate Seed and Avocado Oils
• Rinses easily and detangles
• Adds volume and body to hair
• Leaves hair looking beautiful and healthy
• SLS free

Featured Ingredient

Pomegranate(Punica granatum)

VIEWALL INGREDIENTS x close
Very Volumizing Pomegranate Conditioner is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 24.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE The shampoo and conditioner together make the best match. Smells great and hair feels amazing.
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells kind of like cough syrup? Unfortunately the cough-syrupy smell was a big turn off. I think I'll try the mango one next though. I really liked the soft and volumizing effect it had on my hair but I just wish it smelled like actual pomegranates :( Other than that, I really like it. Good for curly hair.
Date published: 2015-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. I purchase this product at Target. I simply love this conditioner. It definitely adds volume to my hair. I also use the shampoo.
Date published: 2015-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Recommend! This is my go-to conditioner! Love the smell! I live at high altitude, so I can certainly take all the volume I can get and this gets the job done.
Date published: 2014-09-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from ok conditioner The pomegranate conditioner leave my hair soft and shinny. I can't decide if I like the smell or not.
Date published: 2014-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Treat for Your Hair This conditioner must be paired with the shampoo for an equally pleasant treat for your hair. Light weight & quality conditioning makes this my favorite Burt's Bees conditioner.
Date published: 2014-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell! Love the smell-conditions my hair well-I use the matching shampoo too.
Date published: 2014-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love it! This product makes my hair look great with just doing a wash and condition... No fuss with blow dry and puff-up... all natural look that lasts in my fine hair!
Date published: 2014-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mixed Emotions Overall a solid 'all natural' conditioner. Light, but creamy it's what I would expect of a 'volumizing' hair care product. I don't care for the smell, but it doesn't linger on your hair too much after drying. Will use this bottle, but probably will not repurchase. Too many other options available.
Date published: 2014-06-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dissapointing I wish I could give a zero out of five stars. Of all the products I've tried I absolutely hate this. It is an awful smell and it leaves my hair looking greasy and unwashed. My hair can look clean and nice and I shower with it and once my hair dries it looks like I haven't washed it in forever. I was so looking foreword to this product. I've tried using only a little and making sure all of the conditioner comes out but it doesn't help. I love BB but just not this product or its shampoo counterpart. I'll still buy from this company but not for my hair care.
Date published: 2014-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy I have been shampoo free for more than 3 years, opting to only shampoo with baking soda. I love following up with this conditioner. My hair has never been healthier.
Date published: 2013-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall Good The only negative thing i have to say about this conditioner is that it takes a very long time to wash out. However, that's how most conditioners are for me, even when i use a small amount. Besides that this is great when used with it's matching shampoo. I'm on my second set of this stuff and am still loving it. I alternated with the moisturizing set in between but was very disappointed so i switched back to pomegranate. The conditioner is easy to run through my hair with my fingers and it makes my hair silky with a a small amount. My hair is more lively and bouncy when it dries. The smell is also great. Great Purchase!
Date published: 2013-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mixed Review I hate the smell. I hate the feel. But, I LOVE what it does to my hair!
Date published: 2013-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turn Up The Volume Part 2. As I said on the Pomegranate Shampoo review, I also use the conditioner as well. What I like about the conditioner is that you don't need a lot of it in your hair. It spreads really easy and smells a little bit like heaven. I always find my hair having great results after using this product from week to week. P.S. I'm also loving the new designs on the bottles, I have both the old & new versions. -BlakeyBee3
Date published: 2012-11-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed Hate the new formula! Switch it back, PLEASE!!! Not very happy about the smaller bottles with the same price as the old ones that had two more ounces either.
Date published: 2012-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great conditioner! I was using Wen before I found the Burt's Bees shampoos and conditioners but it was too expensive and I'm so glad I gave these a try! I started using the Very Volumizing line first because my hair is fine and can look flat. It smells great and works well but I used the conditioner like I was using Wen (they have you comb it through in the shower with a wide tooth comb) and the results were much better. My hair felt soft and when I styled it, I had much better control so maybe that's something to try after reading the other reviews. It distributes the product more evenly and thoroughly which is important since it is a light moisturizer; without that step, my hair seemed to have spots that were drier or heavier than others. I used to have to use so many products in my hair but with this set, I just have to style it after I shower. However, I just picked up the avocado hair treatment and will be trying it as a styling aid as well. Great volume and body with this line!
Date published: 2012-07-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Doesn't work as well as the old formula :( As a long time user of the previous formula with the more moisture shampoo, I am pretty disappointed in the new one! Instead of my hair feeling like silk and being really shiny, as with the old one, now my hair is dull, limp and feels scaley! When I bought the new formula I was excited but nervous since the other worked so well. I noticed that the store had several bottles of the old one left, so after trying the new formula for several days with less than stelar results I went back to the store and bought every bottle of the old formula they had left! Now I'm on my last bottle! I am disappointed that once again, after finally finding a great shampoo/conditioner combo, I have to try to find a new one..... :( please bring back the old formula!
Date published: 2012-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Conditioner I have been using this conditioner for about a month now. My hair does not like to do what I want it to do and it looked dull. But since using this conditioner I have noticed my hair looks very healthy and has more life and shine to it. I like that it smells great, its oragnic, and is sulfate free. I've also noticed that my split ends have been reduced as well which is good because I flat iron my hair about 3 times a week.
Date published: 2012-03-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Its okay. Its smells wonderful, not heavy on the hair, but did not leave my hair feeling very moisturized. It was very unmanageable, my hair that is. Overall I its okay...
Date published: 2012-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great smelling conditioner This conditioner is great smelling. It works well for moisturizing too. Not a big volume booster though. But I am still enjoying it!
Date published: 2012-01-31
  • y_2017, m_7, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_, sid_01310-00, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_burtsbees
To Use: Massage conditioner into scalp and hair, concentrating on the ends and other damaged areas. Rinse thoroughly. For best results, use after shampooing with Burt's Bees Very Volumizing Shampoo. Avoid contact with eyes. If contact occurs, rinse thoroughly with water.