Very Volumizing Pomegranate Shampoo

Images

Very Volumizing Pomegranate Shampoo

Details

Viva volume.
99.6% Natural
$8.00

Promotions

Enjoy a free gift with a purchase of $30 or more!

Product Actions

Add to cart options


Availability: 
In Stock


Turn up the volume and body of your hair with our Very Volumizing Shampoo. This gentle shampoo easily rinses and adds super shine while leaving your hair feeling thicker and looking oh-so fuller. Formulated with antioxidant-rich Pomegranate Seed Oil and Jojoba Protein, a natural moisturizer, it's the nourishing shampoo that gives you beauti-FULL, healthy-looking hair.

• Moisturizes with Pomegranate Seed Oil and Jojoba Protein
• Adds shine to hair
• Smoothes and reduces frizz
• SLS free

Product Reviews

Very Volumizing Pomegranate Shampoo 4.3 5 235 237
No more itch! This is the only shampoo that I have found that doesn't make my scalp itch! Thank you Burt's Bees! It also is one of the few shampoos that makes my fine hair full of volume and shiny and clean feeling. December 27, 2014
Best Shampoo Ever My teenage daughter is sensitive to gluten and sulfates, which are in many shampoo products. I wanted to find something without gluten or sulfates when I saw Burt's Bees Shampoo and thought it was worth a shot. It worked wonderfully in only a week and has made her long, thick hair sleek and gorgeous. I am very happy with the results and will continue to use this product. There is no longer any itching or rash every time she washes her hair. Thank you Burt's Bees for making this wonderful product! November 4, 2014
My Favorite Shampoo Love this shampoo! It helps to give body back to my hair at a high climate and keeps it super soft. Pair it with the pomegranate conditioner and you won't go wrong! September 30, 2014
Great shampoo! I purchased this because I wanted a natural shampoo. It feels really clean and smells great. It doesn't make my hair as soft as some other shampoos do, but it still suds well, feels really clean, and leaves my hair manageable and with more volume. September 24, 2014
  • 2015-06-29T05:33:18.105-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_237, tr_237
  • loc_en_US, sid_01313-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 59 next>>
Wet hair completely. Massage into scalp and hair, working into a full, rich lather. Rinse thoroughly and repeat if necessary. For best results, follow with Burt's Bees Very Volumizing Conditioner. Avoid contact with eyes. If contact occurs, rinse thoroughly with water.
Featured Ingredient

Pomegranate(Punica granatum) — Say hello to the Pomegranate. Picked from the Punica Granatum tree, it contains several polyphenols and anthocyanidins; which means a bunch of amazing things that are really good for your hair. Things like natural nutrients and antioxidants...

aqua (water, eau), sodium bis-hydroxyethylglycinate coco-glucosides crosspolymer, sodium cocoyl alaninate, glycerin, disodium cocoyl glutamate, oryza sativa (rice) extract, hydrolyzed jojoba proteinsodium cocoyl hydrolyzed soy protein, punica granatum seed oil, origanum vulgare leaf oil, thymus vulgaris (thyme) oil, arginine, parfum (fragrance), sodium lauroyl lactylate, sodium cocoyl glutamate guar hydroxypropyltrimonium chloride, lauryl lactyl lactate, sodium chloride, lactic acid, sodium polyaspartate, leuconostoc ferment filtrate, xanthan gum, ascorbic acid, citric acid, potassium sorbate.

Very Volumizing Pomegranate Shampoo 4.3 5 235 237
No more itch! This is the only shampoo that I have found that doesn't make my scalp itch! Thank you Burt's Bees! It also is one of the few shampoos that makes my fine hair full of volume and shiny and clean feeling. December 27, 2014
Best Shampoo Ever My teenage daughter is sensitive to gluten and sulfates, which are in many shampoo products. I wanted to find something without gluten or sulfates when I saw Burt's Bees Shampoo and thought it was worth a shot. It worked wonderfully in only a week and has made her long, thick hair sleek and gorgeous. I am very happy with the results and will continue to use this product. There is no longer any itching or rash every time she washes her hair. Thank you Burt's Bees for making this wonderful product! November 4, 2014
My Favorite Shampoo Love this shampoo! It helps to give body back to my hair at a high climate and keeps it super soft. Pair it with the pomegranate conditioner and you won't go wrong! September 30, 2014
Great shampoo! I purchased this because I wanted a natural shampoo. It feels really clean and smells great. It doesn't make my hair as soft as some other shampoos do, but it still suds well, feels really clean, and leaves my hair manageable and with more volume. September 24, 2014
  • 2015-06-29T05:33:18.105-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_237, tr_237
  • loc_en_US, sid_01313-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 59 next>>

You May Also Like: