Very Volumizing Pomegranate Shampoo

Images

Very Volumizing Pomegranate Shampoo

Details

Viva volume.
99.6% Natural
$8.00

Product Actions

Add to cart options


Availability: 
In Stock


Turn up the volume and body of your hair with our Very Volumizing Shampoo. This gentle shampoo easily rinses and adds super shine while leaving your hair feeling thicker and looking oh-so fuller. Formulated with antioxidant-rich Pomegranate Seed Oil and Jojoba Protein, a natural moisturizer, it's the nourishing shampoo that gives you beauti-FULL, healthy-looking hair.

• Moisturizes with Pomegranate Seed Oil and Jojoba Protein
• Adds shine to hair
• Smoothes and reduces frizz
• SLS free

Product Reviews

Very Volumizing Pomegranate Shampoo 4.3 5 236 238
Made my hair smell o' so good! I have fine, thin hair, and I always have trouble finding something that will help. I think it helps my hair, but I always think I'm gonna look like those people in those commercials and get my hopes too high. This product has been one of the best I've used in making my hair smell o' so good and gives it that little extra bounce I need. August 28, 2009
Wonderful all-natural shampoo I purchased this shampoo on a whim one day. I began using it and fell in love. It works very well. I found that it was most volumizing when I washed my hair and then went to sleep. The first day I used it I met with some friends for lunch and they could not get over how "huge" my hair was. When I would blow-dry my hair it didn't seem to volumize as well though. It also smells amazing. I wish the scent was a little stronger after your hair dryed but it still smelled great all day. After I ran out of shampoo I switched back to my normal Herbal Essences shampoo, because I am a poor college student, and I was no where near as satisfied. My hair seemed to reject the Herbal Essences shampoo and I was shedding like crazy. I have permanently switched to organic shampoo now and will never turn back. I highly recommend this shampoo for anyone thinking of making the switch to organic beauty products its an easy product to try and fall in love with. August 28, 2009
Great Volume I have very fine and thin hair and I love this product. I love the scent it leaves on my hair and most of all the volume it gives my hair. I don't like to blow dry my hair everyday, but I do use this shampoo everyday and it does give me more body and volume. August 28, 2009
Get ready for the compliments! I smelled this product in the store and new I had to purchase it! I have very straight hair so I tend to go for shampoos that are volumizing. After using this shampoo my hair smells amazing and I always get compliments on it! It gives great volume and shine; I've been using it for about a year. August 28, 2009
  • 2015-07-06T05:34:52.102-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-56, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_238, tr_238
  • loc_en_US, sid_01313-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 54 55 56 57 58 ... 60 next>>
Wet hair completely. Massage into scalp and hair, working into a full, rich lather. Rinse thoroughly and repeat if necessary. For best results, follow with Burt's Bees Very Volumizing Conditioner. Avoid contact with eyes. If contact occurs, rinse thoroughly with water.
Featured Ingredient

Pomegranate(Punica granatum) — Say hello to the Pomegranate. Picked from the Punica Granatum tree, it contains several polyphenols and anthocyanidins; which means a bunch of amazing things that are really good for your hair. Things like natural nutrients and antioxidants...

aqua (water, eau), sodium bis-hydroxyethylglycinate coco-glucosides crosspolymer, sodium cocoyl alaninate, glycerin, disodium cocoyl glutamate, oryza sativa (rice) extract, hydrolyzed jojoba proteinsodium cocoyl hydrolyzed soy protein, punica granatum seed oil, origanum vulgare leaf oil, thymus vulgaris (thyme) oil, arginine, parfum (fragrance), sodium lauroyl lactylate, sodium cocoyl glutamate guar hydroxypropyltrimonium chloride, lauryl lactyl lactate, sodium chloride, lactic acid, sodium polyaspartate, leuconostoc ferment filtrate, xanthan gum, ascorbic acid, citric acid, potassium sorbate.

Very Volumizing Pomegranate Shampoo 4.3 5 236 238
Made my hair smell o' so good! I have fine, thin hair, and I always have trouble finding something that will help. I think it helps my hair, but I always think I'm gonna look like those people in those commercials and get my hopes too high. This product has been one of the best I've used in making my hair smell o' so good and gives it that little extra bounce I need. August 28, 2009
Wonderful all-natural shampoo I purchased this shampoo on a whim one day. I began using it and fell in love. It works very well. I found that it was most volumizing when I washed my hair and then went to sleep. The first day I used it I met with some friends for lunch and they could not get over how "huge" my hair was. When I would blow-dry my hair it didn't seem to volumize as well though. It also smells amazing. I wish the scent was a little stronger after your hair dryed but it still smelled great all day. After I ran out of shampoo I switched back to my normal Herbal Essences shampoo, because I am a poor college student, and I was no where near as satisfied. My hair seemed to reject the Herbal Essences shampoo and I was shedding like crazy. I have permanently switched to organic shampoo now and will never turn back. I highly recommend this shampoo for anyone thinking of making the switch to organic beauty products its an easy product to try and fall in love with. August 28, 2009
Great Volume I have very fine and thin hair and I love this product. I love the scent it leaves on my hair and most of all the volume it gives my hair. I don't like to blow dry my hair everyday, but I do use this shampoo everyday and it does give me more body and volume. August 28, 2009
Get ready for the compliments! I smelled this product in the store and new I had to purchase it! I have very straight hair so I tend to go for shampoos that are volumizing. After using this shampoo my hair smells amazing and I always get compliments on it! It gives great volume and shine; I've been using it for about a year. August 28, 2009
  • 2015-07-06T05:34:52.102-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-56, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_238, tr_238
  • loc_en_US, sid_01313-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 54 55 56 57 58 ... 60 next>>

You May Also Like: