Very Volumizing Pomegranate Shampoo

Images

Very Volumizing Pomegranate Shampoo

Details

Viva volume.
99.6% Natural
$8.00

Product Actions

Add to cart options


Availability: 
In Stock


Turn up the volume and body of your hair with our Very Volumizing Shampoo. This gentle shampoo easily rinses and adds super shine while leaving your hair feeling thicker and looking oh-so fuller. Formulated with antioxidant-rich Pomegranate Seed Oil and Jojoba Protein, a natural moisturizer, it's the nourishing shampoo that gives you beauti-FULL, healthy-looking hair.

• Moisturizes with Pomegranate Seed Oil and Jojoba Protein
• Adds shine to hair
• Smoothes and reduces frizz
• SLS free

Product Reviews

Very Volumizing Pomegranate Shampoo 4.3 5 235 237
A Shiny Solution This shampoo smells fabulous! Hair is very voluminous! It also creates a beautiful shine. My colored hair responds well to the shampoo. My hair is left soft, manageable and lightly scented. August 28, 2009
Very Volumizing Pomegranate & Soy Shampoo I love this shampoo not only does it smell great but it leaves your hair soft and it's alot easier to detangle your hair afterwards. I find that the softness in the hair also last till the next wash as well. August 28, 2009
good product My husband loves the shampoo, I have dry hair and need a product that provides more moisture. August 28, 2009
Made my hair smell o' so good! I have fine, thin hair, and I always have trouble finding something that will help. I think it helps my hair, but I always think I'm gonna look like those people in those commercials and get my hopes too high. This product has been one of the best I've used in making my hair smell o' so good and gives it that little extra bounce I need. August 28, 2009
  • 2015-05-25T05:45:02.161-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-55, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_237, tr_237
  • loc_en_US, sid_01313-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 53 54 55 56 57 ... 59 next>>
Wet hair completely. Massage into scalp and hair, working into a full, rich lather. Rinse thoroughly and repeat if necessary. For best results, follow with Burt's Bees Very Volumizing Conditioner. Avoid contact with eyes. If contact occurs, rinse thoroughly with water.
Featured Ingredient

Pomegranate(Punica granatum) — Say hello to the Pomegranate. Picked from the Punica Granatum tree, it contains several polyphenols and anthocyanidins; which means a bunch of amazing things that are really good for your hair. Things like natural nutrients and antioxidants...

aqua (water, eau), sodium bis-hydroxyethylglycinate coco-glucosides crosspolymer, sodium cocoyl alaninate, glycerin, disodium cocoyl glutamate, oryza sativa (rice) extract, hydrolyzed jojoba proteinsodium cocoyl hydrolyzed soy protein, punica granatum seed oil, origanum vulgare leaf oil, thymus vulgaris (thyme) oil, arginine, parfum (fragrance), sodium lauroyl lactylate, sodium cocoyl glutamate guar hydroxypropyltrimonium chloride, lauryl lactyl lactate, sodium chloride, lactic acid, sodium polyaspartate, leuconostoc ferment filtrate, xanthan gum, ascorbic acid, citric acid, potassium sorbate.

Very Volumizing Pomegranate Shampoo 4.3 5 235 237
A Shiny Solution This shampoo smells fabulous! Hair is very voluminous! It also creates a beautiful shine. My colored hair responds well to the shampoo. My hair is left soft, manageable and lightly scented. August 28, 2009
Very Volumizing Pomegranate & Soy Shampoo I love this shampoo not only does it smell great but it leaves your hair soft and it's alot easier to detangle your hair afterwards. I find that the softness in the hair also last till the next wash as well. August 28, 2009
good product My husband loves the shampoo, I have dry hair and need a product that provides more moisture. August 28, 2009
Made my hair smell o' so good! I have fine, thin hair, and I always have trouble finding something that will help. I think it helps my hair, but I always think I'm gonna look like those people in those commercials and get my hopes too high. This product has been one of the best I've used in making my hair smell o' so good and gives it that little extra bounce I need. August 28, 2009
  • 2015-05-25T05:45:02.161-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-55, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_237, tr_237
  • loc_en_US, sid_01313-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 53 54 55 56 57 ... 59 next>>

You May Also Like: