Super Shiny Mango Conditioner

For a super fine shine.
98.8% Natural

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount
ADD TO BAG
$8.00

Images

Super Shiny Mango Conditioner
Super Shiny Mango Conditioner
98.8% Natural

Details

Want hair you can't help but take a shine to? Go with our Super Shiny Conditioner. Made with an amino acid-rich formula, it rinses easily and reduces the frustrating frizzies. Giving your hair bouncy brilliance with an added gloss. Fortified with Mango Seed and Avocado Oils, this naturally detangling formula will smooth and nourish your hair leaving it soft, sleek and oh-so beautiful.
 
* Naturally detangles with Mango Seed and Avocado Oils.
* Adds shine and gloss to hair .
* Smoothes and reduces frizz.
* SLS free

Featured Ingredient

Mango Seed Oil

VIEW ALL INGREDIENTS x close
Super Shiny Mango Conditioner is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Stuff I recently switched to this Burt's Bees set of shampoo and conditioner and I love it! Definitely won't be going back. My hair feels amazing after, so light and tangle free. It smells great and I feel safe using it everyday.
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING I truly love the super shiny mango shampoo and conditioner. I can't understand why so much hate on these products because they smell amazing , the actually clean very well , they give shine , and most importantly they are such good detanglers for my hair , and I have very long thick hair.
Date published: 2015-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best conditioner I have used I don't know why it has gotten some bad reviews, but I love this conditioner paired with the shampoo. For one thing, I love that this brand has such a high natural percentage. I have long, butt length, hair with oily roots. I only condition my ends and let it soak in for a few minutes. I am a first time user and noticed a difference the first time. I've dyed my hair a lot in the past, so my hair gets damaged from time to time. The conditioner wasn't greasy or heavy. The scent was subtle, and my hair was soft all day without frizz. I have always had dry ends, regardless of what brand I used. This is my new conditioner.
Date published: 2014-11-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a huge fan I have very thick, very curly hair, and a LOT of it. My problem is my hair tends to dry out and look dull, so I was looking for a conditioner that could add some shine to it. It really did not do anything different from what any other conditioner has done for me. What was weird about this conditioner was it had a very strong scent of celery to it. I thought that was weird since it is supposed to be mango scented.
Date published: 2014-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Shampoo Ever! It makes your hair so soft! I have naturally frizzy and chlorine damaged hair, but after using this and the Burt's Bees Mango Shampoo, it gave my hair so much volume and even reduced frizz (by a lot I may add!)
Date published: 2014-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Conditioner I use this conditioner with the matching mango shampoo and my hair feels amazing! I have breast length baby fine but super thick straight hair. I use maybe 1/2 of a tablespoon (just guessing, haven't actually measured) and it spreads through my hair nicely, detangles easily, and rinses clean. I don't use any styling products, just finger dry my hair with a blow dryer. I think it smells nice & light and it doesn't linger much through the day. I think the price is fair for amount and quality. I have no idea why people give it bad ratings. Maybe they are using the wrong formula for their hair type or are using too much/little.
Date published: 2014-03-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Made My Hair Oily I love the smell, but Burt's Bees shampoos and conditioners DO NOT clean my hair! My hair looks greasier after my shower than it did before. I tried using the conditioner for about a month, thinking my hair would get used to it, but this did not help. I'm still searching for a natural conditioner that doesn't leave my hair greasy.
Date published: 2013-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the BEST natural conditioner!!!!! I am (or my hair is) VERY picky with conditioners, and I have struggled to find a natural conditioner that also leaves my hair silky and smooth. THIS is the one. This conditioner does wonders to my hair, and paired with the Super Shiny Mango Shampoo, my hair couldn't be happier and healthier!
Date published: 2013-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why so low? I LOVE this conditioner! I have very thick 2c curly hair. This is my HG of conditioners! I use it as a daily and also mixed a few drops of it in my water spray bottle as a detangler. IMO it smells wonderful and leaves my hair very soft. I hope BB never quits making this because I adore it!
Date published: 2013-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Silky This is by far my favorite of the Burt's Bees conditioners, and I've tried them all. I use it with the super shiny mango shampoo every morning, and when i start to condition my hair i can already feel it making my hair silky in the shower. It's way easier to style and smells nice and clean all day. The shampoo on it's own is nice too but together the shampoo and conditioner are the perfect combination.
Date published: 2013-09-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from horribe Smells like wallpaper glue which stinks because the shampoo is awesome. Leaves a horrible residue it almost feels like wax and I cant slide my hand thru my usually soft hair. Even my husband complained about the smell
Date published: 2013-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!! ThankYou I've been looking for a conditioner that will detangle my hair. And this product does the job very well. I have long thick wavy hair and its hard to find the right products that will offer the correct amount of smoothness to comb thru my hair. I also use this product as a leave-in. I like the fact that it's all natural that is one of the reason why I purchased this product in the first place. Please don't listen to the women that are dissatisfied with this product - maybe they need to try a different type of conditioner in your product line that will address the issues for their hair type. This product does what it says - reduce frizz and add gloss. Wavy Hair and Curly Girls will love this New and Improved Super Shiny Mango Conditioner!!! This is a winner!! Thanks again!
Date published: 2013-03-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Greasy Not Shiny I used Burt's Bees Grapefruit shampoo and conditioner loved it, it made my hair shiny and strong without making it greasy. When I couldn't find the grapefruit shampoo and conditioner I decided to try out the new Mango shampoo and conditioner expecting the same results and was sorely disappointed! The mango shampoo and conditioner made my hair heavy and greasy looking. I hate the way it makes my hair look like I haven't washed it at all! I hope they haven't stopped making the grapefruit line in favor of the mango! All in all I would say skip buying the mango shampoo and conditioner unless you want to look like you haven't washed your hair in weeks!
Date published: 2012-10-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The worst conditioner Please bring back the grapefruit conditioner and the grapefruit shampoo! The mango formula is heavy and leaves my hair dull. The grapefruit left it shiny and healthy! I will not be buying the mango formulas in shampoo or cream rinse again. Sad that I may have to go to another brand.
Date published: 2012-10-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not up to Burts Bees standards I was very eager to try this new product even with the bad reviews. Burts Bees' name and reputation were enough for me. Very disappointing! This product is nowhere near the quality of the Grapefruit and Sugarbeet Super Shiny Conditioner which I have been using for over 6 years now. My hair did not feel soft or look shiny. Also, you receive a 10 fluid ounce bottle vs the old 12 fluid ounce bottle for the same price! I pray they bring back the old formulation as I will not be purchasing this new line and will be reluctantly forced to seek another brand for my hair care.
Date published: 2012-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful for thick or naturally dry curly hair!!! I have a lot of hair, which is very thick and very curly. This conditioner works really well for me because it moisturizes my hair, and is thick enough for me to detangle my hair the shower, without too much hassle. Once again, as I said with the shampoo, perhaps the bad reviews are from people with straight or wavy hair which gets oily quickly, and may not need conditioners to coat their hair as much, or weigh it down. As someone with very curly hair that tends to dry out easily, I need a conditioner that will do such things and this product does a great job for me. Burt's Bees; please do not discontinue this product- it is something good for the curly people! We need conditioners too!
Date published: 2012-06-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NO!!!!! The same problem as the shampoo, leaves my hair greasy and flat. My hair is quite unhappy. Please bring back the old formula before I have to permanently switch to another brand.
Date published: 2012-05-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Just as bad as the shampoo This conditioner weighs my hair down so much and also makes it feel really stiff. If I try to brush it out afterwards it just feels dirty and greasy. The only way that it doesn't feel that way is if I really rinse my hair for a long time which I don't have the leisure to do every morning that I shower.
Date published: 2012-05-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Please try another conditioner Please see my review for shampoo. I tried this set and it left my hair dull and coated with a waxy substance. I stopped using the conditioner, thinking it was to blame, but my hair became hard and got a texture I have never had before. I stopped using the set and continue to use the conditioner as a leg shave cream so as not to waste.
Date published: 2012-03-06
  • y_2017, m_9, d_22, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_, sid_01315-00, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_burtsbees
To Use: Massage conditioner into scalp and hair, concentrating on the ends and other damaged areas. Rinse thoroughly. For best results, use after shampooing with Burt's Bees Super Shiny Shampoo with Mango, Avoid contact with eyes. If contact occurs, rinse thoroughly with water.