Super Shiny Mango Shampoo

Images

Super Shiny Mango Shampoo

Details

All the time shine.
99.7% Natural
$8.00

Product Actions

Add to cart options


Availability: 
In Stock


Say "hello"to an oh-so natural shine with our Super Shiny Shampoo. Truly gentle, it rinses easily and helps reduce frustrating frizz. So your hair looks healthy and brilliantly beautiful. Fortified with Mango Seed Oil and Fig Extract, this nourishing formula leaves your hair feeling soft, shiny and super silky.

* Nourishes and increases softness with Mango Seed Oil and Fig Extract.
* Adds shine to hair.
* SLS free

Product Reviews

Super Shiny Mango Shampoo 2.9 5 88 88
Works really well on my oily hair This is really good smelling shampoo! I have fine, highlighted, oily hair. It does not dull the color at all and it gets my hair super clean! I have long hair and often have to suds up twice to get my hair clean and I don't have to with this shampoo. August 19, 2015
Shampoo Good For You I love this shampoo. As someone who is obsessed with mangos they did great at getting the scent perfect! It makes my slightly fine hair have the perfect amount of shine and weightlessness. It is a Natural shampoo that doesn't have excess chemicals that make the shampoo have a better lather; no SLS. (Yes, people it's chemicals that does that: Sodium Laureth Sulphate, SLS) August 16, 2015
AMAZING I truly love the super shiny mango shampoo and conditioner. I can't understand why so much hate on these products because they smell amazing , the actually clean very well , they give shine , and most importantly they are such good detanglers for my hair , and I have very long thick hair. August 11, 2015
Major Disappointment I found this shampoo at Target and was eager to try something natural for my hair. This shampoo is a waste of money. I end up shampooing my hair twice in order to clean my whole head. Even then, my hair comes out limp and greasy. May 14, 2015
  • 2015-08-30T06:15:53.036-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_88, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_01317-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>
Wet hair completely. Massage into scalp and hair, concentrating on the ends and other damaged areas. Rinse thoroughly and repeat if necessary. For best results, follow with Burt's Bees Super Shiny Conditioner with Mango. Avoid contact with eyes. If contact occurs, rinse thoroughly with water.
Featured Ingredient

Mango Seed Oil — Give your hair a taste of the good life with this hard working fruit known for its unique softening and moisturizing qualities. Rich in vitamins, minerals and amazing antioxidants, mangos contain an enzyme with unique smoothing properties...

aqua (water, eau), sodium bis-hydroxyethylglycinate coco-glucosides crosspolymer, sodium cocoyl alaninate, glycerin, disodium cocoyl glutamate, parfum (fragrance), oryza sativa (rice) extractsodium cocoyl hydrolyzed soy protein, sodium cocoyl glutamate, hydrolyzed jojoba protein, arginine, sodium polyaspartate, mangifera indica (mango) seed oil, origanum vulgare leaf oil, ficus carica (fig) fruit/leaf extract thymus vulgaris (thyme) oil, sodium lauroyl lactylate, xanthan gum, guar hydroxypropyltrimonium chloride, lauryl lactyl lactate, sodium chloride, sodium benzoate, lactic acid, leuconostoc ferment filtrate citric acid, ascorbic acid, potassium sorbate.

Super Shiny Mango Shampoo 2.9 5 88 88
Works really well on my oily hair This is really good smelling shampoo! I have fine, highlighted, oily hair. It does not dull the color at all and it gets my hair super clean! I have long hair and often have to suds up twice to get my hair clean and I don't have to with this shampoo. August 19, 2015
Shampoo Good For You I love this shampoo. As someone who is obsessed with mangos they did great at getting the scent perfect! It makes my slightly fine hair have the perfect amount of shine and weightlessness. It is a Natural shampoo that doesn't have excess chemicals that make the shampoo have a better lather; no SLS. (Yes, people it's chemicals that does that: Sodium Laureth Sulphate, SLS) August 16, 2015
AMAZING I truly love the super shiny mango shampoo and conditioner. I can't understand why so much hate on these products because they smell amazing , the actually clean very well , they give shine , and most importantly they are such good detanglers for my hair , and I have very long thick hair. August 11, 2015
Major Disappointment I found this shampoo at Target and was eager to try something natural for my hair. This shampoo is a waste of money. I end up shampooing my hair twice in order to clean my whole head. Even then, my hair comes out limp and greasy. May 14, 2015
  • 2015-08-30T06:15:53.036-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_88, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_01317-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>

You May Also Like: