Super Shiny Mango Shampoo

Images

Super Shiny Mango Shampoo

Details

All the time shine.
99.7% Natural
$8.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options


Availability: 
This item is currently not available.


Say "hello"to an oh-so natural shine with our Super Shiny Shampoo. Truly gentle, it rinses easily and helps reduce frustrating frizz. So your hair looks healthy and brilliantly beautiful. Fortified with Mango Seed Oil and Fig Extract, this nourishing formula leaves your hair feeling soft, shiny and super silky.

* Nourishes and increases softness with Mango Seed Oil and Fig Extract.
* Adds shine to hair.
* SLS free

Product Reviews

Rated 2.9 out of 5 by 88 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by really nice i got this shampoo in a sample gift set and i love it. it smells good and it really helps keep the frizz tamed! my hair is soft and shinny and it doesn't make my scalp itch. I will be buying this in the future. May 8, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by No Super Shine Here I received this over the last several years in the sampler bags that burt's does each season; I would definitely not pay full price for this shampoo because as others have said, you have to use quite a bit to get a decent lather, it just doesn't seem to do much in the way of "super shiny" for my hair and it leaves my hair feeling limp and oily. Since it's offered again in the spring sampler, I'll be taking a pass on purchasing this time around; just tired of using it even at a fraction of it's MSRP. March 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Shampoo This shampoo will leave your hair feeling remarkably soft, shiny and sweet smelling and rinses very well. It is one of my favorites. March 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product for fine/oily hair My daughter had bought the super shiny Mango Shampoo for her daughter because of the natural ingredients. I smelled while she washed her daughters hair so I decided to try it. I went to Cvs and bought some. It was great It was perfect for my hair. It is not greasy/ My hair felt clean and it gave my hair the correct bounce and shine. For the negative comments here on this site. Most sulfate free shampoos don't suds up like sulfate shampoos. You have to decide do you want the natural ingredients or do you want a regular shampoo. This shampoo is the best of both worlds and is perfect for oily/ fine textured hair. December 31, 2014
  • 2015-09-04T07:47:37.627-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_88, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_01317-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>
Wet hair completely. Massage into scalp and hair, concentrating on the ends and other damaged areas. Rinse thoroughly and repeat if necessary. For best results, follow with Burt's Bees Super Shiny Conditioner with Mango. Avoid contact with eyes. If contact occurs, rinse thoroughly with water.
Featured Ingredient

Mango Seed Oil — Give your hair a taste of the good life with this hard working fruit known for its unique softening and moisturizing qualities. Rich in vitamins, minerals and amazing antioxidants, mangos contain an enzyme with unique smoothing properties...

aqua (water, eau), sodium bis-hydroxyethylglycinate coco-glucosides crosspolymer, sodium cocoyl alaninate, glycerin, disodium cocoyl glutamate, parfum (fragrance), oryza sativa (rice) extractsodium cocoyl hydrolyzed soy protein, sodium cocoyl glutamate, hydrolyzed jojoba protein, arginine, sodium polyaspartate, mangifera indica (mango) seed oil, origanum vulgare leaf oil, ficus carica (fig) fruit/leaf extract thymus vulgaris (thyme) oil, sodium lauroyl lactylate, xanthan gum, guar hydroxypropyltrimonium chloride, lauryl lactyl lactate, sodium chloride, sodium benzoate, lactic acid, leuconostoc ferment filtrate citric acid, ascorbic acid, potassium sorbate.

Rated 2.9 out of 5 by 88 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by really nice i got this shampoo in a sample gift set and i love it. it smells good and it really helps keep the frizz tamed! my hair is soft and shinny and it doesn't make my scalp itch. I will be buying this in the future. May 8, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by No Super Shine Here I received this over the last several years in the sampler bags that burt's does each season; I would definitely not pay full price for this shampoo because as others have said, you have to use quite a bit to get a decent lather, it just doesn't seem to do much in the way of "super shiny" for my hair and it leaves my hair feeling limp and oily. Since it's offered again in the spring sampler, I'll be taking a pass on purchasing this time around; just tired of using it even at a fraction of it's MSRP. March 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Shampoo This shampoo will leave your hair feeling remarkably soft, shiny and sweet smelling and rinses very well. It is one of my favorites. March 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product for fine/oily hair My daughter had bought the super shiny Mango Shampoo for her daughter because of the natural ingredients. I smelled while she washed her daughters hair so I decided to try it. I went to Cvs and bought some. It was great It was perfect for my hair. It is not greasy/ My hair felt clean and it gave my hair the correct bounce and shine. For the negative comments here on this site. Most sulfate free shampoos don't suds up like sulfate shampoos. You have to decide do you want the natural ingredients or do you want a regular shampoo. This shampoo is the best of both worlds and is perfect for oily/ fine textured hair. December 31, 2014
  • 2015-09-04T07:47:37.627-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_88, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_01317-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>

You May Also Like: