Super Shiny Mango Shampoo

Images

Super Shiny Mango Shampoo

Details

All the time shine.
99.7% Natural
$8.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options


Availability: 
In Stock


Say "hello"to an oh-so natural shine with our Super Shiny Shampoo. Truly gentle, it rinses easily and helps reduce frustrating frizz. So your hair looks healthy and brilliantly beautiful. Fortified with Mango Seed Oil and Fig Extract, this nourishing formula leaves your hair feeling soft, shiny and super silky.

* Nourishes and increases softness with Mango Seed Oil and Fig Extract.
* Adds shine to hair.
* SLS free

Product Reviews

Super Shiny Mango Shampoo 2.9 5 88 88
Smells Amazing! This product makes my hair really soft and helps tame flyaways! It also smells really good! I will definitely continue to buy it. June 12, 2012
Bring it Back!!!! Had been a loyal customer of Burt's Bees (grapefruit and beet) super shiny shampoo for years, but was totally disappointed with the "new" and "improved" formula. I used it once and that was enough for me. This "new" formula left my hair feeling thick with a heavy residue that made my hair look limp and greasy. I will NEVER buy it again, unless they bring back the old formula. June 9, 2012
Bring Original Formula Back!!! This new formula is AWFUL! It leaves hair completely flat and feeling thick and heavy with no shine or bounce whatsoever! I was a loyal user of the old formula (grapefruit and beet) for many years and would always recommend to people when they would compliment me on my hair. After just one use of the new formula I immediately took it back to the store for a refund. Will NOT purchase again unless old formula is back June 9, 2012
Wonderful for thick or naturally dry curly hair!!! I have a lot of hair, and it is very thick. I find that this shampoo works really well for me, and leaves my hair content and satisfied. Perhaps many of the bad reviews are from people with straight or wavy hair which gets oily quickly, and may not need shampoos to leave behind as much moisture. I also do not mind the fact that it does not lather; it is a natural shampoo so it does not have the harsh sulfates in it, which causes products to lather. Why do you think dish soap lathers so well? As someone with very curly hair that tends to dry out easily, I need a shampoo that will clean my hair, but will not completely strip all natural oils and moisture. This product does a great job with that balance. Burt's Bees; please do not discontinue this product- it is something good for the curly people! We need shampoos too! June 6, 2012
  • 2015-09-01T08:46:24.860-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-17, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_88, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_01317-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 22 next>>
Wet hair completely. Massage into scalp and hair, concentrating on the ends and other damaged areas. Rinse thoroughly and repeat if necessary. For best results, follow with Burt's Bees Super Shiny Conditioner with Mango. Avoid contact with eyes. If contact occurs, rinse thoroughly with water.
Featured Ingredient

Mango Seed Oil — Give your hair a taste of the good life with this hard working fruit known for its unique softening and moisturizing qualities. Rich in vitamins, minerals and amazing antioxidants, mangos contain an enzyme with unique smoothing properties...

aqua (water, eau), sodium bis-hydroxyethylglycinate coco-glucosides crosspolymer, sodium cocoyl alaninate, glycerin, disodium cocoyl glutamate, parfum (fragrance), oryza sativa (rice) extractsodium cocoyl hydrolyzed soy protein, sodium cocoyl glutamate, hydrolyzed jojoba protein, arginine, sodium polyaspartate, mangifera indica (mango) seed oil, origanum vulgare leaf oil, ficus carica (fig) fruit/leaf extract thymus vulgaris (thyme) oil, sodium lauroyl lactylate, xanthan gum, guar hydroxypropyltrimonium chloride, lauryl lactyl lactate, sodium chloride, sodium benzoate, lactic acid, leuconostoc ferment filtrate citric acid, ascorbic acid, potassium sorbate.

Super Shiny Mango Shampoo 2.9 5 88 88
Smells Amazing! This product makes my hair really soft and helps tame flyaways! It also smells really good! I will definitely continue to buy it. June 12, 2012
Bring it Back!!!! Had been a loyal customer of Burt's Bees (grapefruit and beet) super shiny shampoo for years, but was totally disappointed with the "new" and "improved" formula. I used it once and that was enough for me. This "new" formula left my hair feeling thick with a heavy residue that made my hair look limp and greasy. I will NEVER buy it again, unless they bring back the old formula. June 9, 2012
Bring Original Formula Back!!! This new formula is AWFUL! It leaves hair completely flat and feeling thick and heavy with no shine or bounce whatsoever! I was a loyal user of the old formula (grapefruit and beet) for many years and would always recommend to people when they would compliment me on my hair. After just one use of the new formula I immediately took it back to the store for a refund. Will NOT purchase again unless old formula is back June 9, 2012
Wonderful for thick or naturally dry curly hair!!! I have a lot of hair, and it is very thick. I find that this shampoo works really well for me, and leaves my hair content and satisfied. Perhaps many of the bad reviews are from people with straight or wavy hair which gets oily quickly, and may not need shampoos to leave behind as much moisture. I also do not mind the fact that it does not lather; it is a natural shampoo so it does not have the harsh sulfates in it, which causes products to lather. Why do you think dish soap lathers so well? As someone with very curly hair that tends to dry out easily, I need a shampoo that will clean my hair, but will not completely strip all natural oils and moisture. This product does a great job with that balance. Burt's Bees; please do not discontinue this product- it is something good for the curly people! We need shampoos too! June 6, 2012
  • 2015-09-01T08:46:24.860-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-17, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_88, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_01317-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 22 next>>

You May Also Like: