More Moisture Baobab Conditioner

Moisture to the max.
98.8% Natural

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount
ADD TO BAG
$8.00

Images

More Moisture Baobab Conditioner
More Moisture Baobab Conditioner
98.8% Natural

Details

Drench your dry hair and scalp in mega moisture with our More Moisture Conditioner. Designed with an amino acid-rich conditioning formula to rinse easily, it helps reduce frizz and increases your hair’s natural shine. Enhanced with Baobab Oil, known for its antioxidants, and nourishing Avocado Oil, this moisturizing conditioner will help detangle your hair while leaving it super smooth and irresistibly soft.

• Nourishes with Baobab Oil and Avocado Oil
• Restores moisture to hair
• Increases manageability and softness
• SLS free

Featured Ingredient

Baobab Oil

VIEW ALL INGREDIENTS x close
More Moisture Baobab Conditioner is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great conditioner! I had never smelled such a smell but quickly loved it! It made my hair very shinny and smooth and minimized fly-aways
Date published: 2014-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thick, Frizzy, DRY Hair -Highly Recommend!! I have very thick, dry, frizzy, wavy-curly hair, and I was using shampoos/conditioners that claimed to have moisturizers in them, but they would leave that wax coating in my hair making the frizz & dryness really stand out. I combined both the More Moisture Baobab Shampoo & Conditioner and used it for 1 month before I made an initial assessment; I've been fooled before! This conditioner is NOT runny like you'd think it would be for being a "natural" conditioner. I have a LOT of hair, and it is past my shoulders, so I have to use quite a bit of conditioner naturally. After all of the More Moisture Baobab Shampoo was rinsed out, I applied a generous amount of the conditioner to all of the areas below my crown. It felt like it didn't soak-in in the beginning, but I PROMISE it does!! It took about 3 shampoos/conditions for me to get used to not having that waxy/silky feeling that other name brands leave on your hair. Once that was gone, I was SO relieved. Every time I washed it got easier and easier to run my comb through my hair in the shower (and out) while the conditioner did its job. It left my hair shiny, STRONG (no split ends for at least a month!), and controllable. The fly aways are gone & my hair does what I tell it to do. This has been a VERY dry/cold winter here in Michigan, so I was going to make an exception if there were any faults to the product, but I thankfully couldn't find any! My boyfriend and I both use this product and it lasted well over a month. I think it's very important to understand proper hair etiquette before jumping to a conclusion that a product doesn't work (ie: using the correct amount of product at the time of use, using warm/cool water, allowing a conditioner to sit for 3-5 minutes, rinsing out completely, etc.). I refuse to believe that if proper hair etiquette is used, you will get anything other than an amazing outcome like I did :-). Lastly, it smells GREAT!!
Date published: 2014-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Your hair will be drenched with moisture! This conditioner, along with the More Moisture Baobab Shampoo is the best system I have ever used. Plus, it's all natural, so that's a definite plus in my book. After using this conditioner, my hair felt drenched with moisture and feels silky, soft, and healthy. If you suffer from dandruff or any other dry scalp condition, this is the system for you. I love it!
Date published: 2014-01-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed. I have very fine, very long, very curly blonde hair. It needs a ton of moisture to keep the curls sleek and defined, so I bought the More Moisture Burt's Bees conditioner. (I co-wash, only use a dab of shampoo every month or so.) The consistency is so bizarre, like sunscreen lotion mixed with a bunch of water. It was so thin and watery that it just dripped off my hair and hands before it ever had a chance of saturating the strands. There was virtually zero degree of slip, so it effectively set any tangles and knots I had as opposed to helping to loosen them. My fingers actually got so tangled while I was trying to comb it through that I thought I might have to cut them out. I had to use almost half of the bottle in one cleansing. While my hair was air drying, it felt stiff and tacky, like I had just coated it in a layer of paint. Afterwards, my curls were limp and lifeless, and yet crazy afro-frizzy at the same time. My hair DID feel soft to the touch once it was fully dry, but seriously... it looked so awful that it was kind of comical, like I made it look bad on purpose. Bottom line: I wouldn't even recommend this product to my worst enemy.
Date published: 2013-10-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wouldn't suggest it. I'm african american and I have normal hair. I needed a conditioner without sulfates that can moisturize my hair. It made my hair soft and straight but I think it pulled my hair out. I said I think because I used both the shampoo and conditioner and I don't know which one did it or they both did it. I left a review on the shampoo saying the same thing I'm about to say and that is I wouldn't suggest you use this. After I started using burtsbees hair products my hair would come out but when I stopped then my hair stopped coming out. It would only come out right after I washed it and then after my hair would dry it didn't come out anymore.
Date published: 2013-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thick coarse hair will thank you! Okay so after reading the less than stellar reviews i was a little scared to try this product. I have incredibly thick coarse and dry curly hair down past my shoulders. I have also been plagued by about 3 years worth of infuriatingly dry, itchy and flaking scalp issues. I started with just the shampoo which was amazing. Each subsequent shampoo provided even more relief and a noticible difference in the amount of flaking and i knew i needed to try the conditoner. Finally after about 3 shampoos (which is about 9 days for me as overwashing is the kiss of death for my dry curls) i gave in and bought the conditioner (despite the fact that i have an almost full bottle of a pricier brand). I have been using both for about a month now and my scalp is itch and flake free and my curls seems lighter/bouncier. I cannot rave enough abot how wonderful this product is! I can understand how it may be too oily for those without coarse dry hair but for those that have thick dry locks i believe your hair will thank you. I am only sorry it took me so long to discover how amazing this stuff is I don't know how i survived for so long without it! Oh and my wallet is thanking me too considering i've poured hundreds down the drain searching for a product that does even 1/2 of what this does!
Date published: 2013-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Changed My Life I have thick, curly (2c), frizzy hair. About four or five months ago I decided to go sulfate and silicone free with my shampoos and conditioners so as to combat these issues. Drug store brands just weren't doing the trick. Thank goodness I decided to change products. I use this in combination with baby bee shampoo and wash. My hair is soooooo much healthier. It still has a little frizz (that's just the nature of my hair) but it is drastically better than before. There are less tangles and my hair is now softer, shinier, and well hydrated. As well, those people worried about the price really shouldn't. Before, I had to use loads of conditioner on my hair to make a difference. Now I use so much less with even better results. Definitely a bargain. I am so grateful to have found this product. Thank you Burt's Bees!!!!!!
Date published: 2012-09-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I prefer the old conditioners I'm not crazy about the scent of this conditioner and feel like the old ones worked better. My hair feels limp after using it. I wouldn't buy it again or recommend it, but would have with the old conditioners.
Date published: 2012-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Conditioner! I used this conditioner with the "More Moisture Baobab" shampoo with excellent results. My hair is silky, shiny and vibrant! Love it!
Date published: 2012-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from BEST IN THE WEST I've been looking for the perfect shampoo for years, and tried at least 15 different brands. All were "pretending" to make your hair look "shiny", "strong", "soft", but none of them did. One day I decided to turn natural and found BURT's BEES moisturizing shampoo with baobab. It's 99% natural and totally takes care of your hair. My hair used to be dry, but after two weeks of using the shampoo and conditioner, they became soft, strong, healthy and fresh. I love it !!! I would d totally recommend any of the Burt's bees Shampoos.
Date published: 2012-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST for thick, curly hair! This new formula is wonderful for my thick, curly hair! It leaves it smooth, silky & de-tangled. Much less frizz! It also smells wonderful.
Date published: 2012-03-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as good as the old conditioners :( I LOVE Color Keeper. It made my curls look awesome and the rest of my hair shiny. With this conditioner I didn't get any of that. It barely seemed to moisturize and my ends were frizzy. Please keep selling Color Keeper!
Date published: 2012-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from From Another World! After I Get Out Of The Shower I Feel Like I Get NEW Hair EvertyTime I Really Love It Thx BB!!!:)
Date published: 2012-01-22
  • y_2017, m_9, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_, sid_01320-00, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_burtsbees
To Use: Massage conditioner into scalp and hair, concentrating on the ends and other damaged areas. Rinse thoroughly. For best results use after shampooing with Burt's Bees More Moisture Shampoo with Baobab. Avoid contact with eyes. If contact occurs, rinse thoroughly with water.