More Moisture Baobab Conditioner

Images

More Moisture Baobab Conditioner

Details

Moisture to the max.
98.8% Natural
$8.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Drench your dry hair and scalp in mega moisture with our More Moisture Conditioner. Designed with an amino acid-rich conditioning formula to rinse easily, it helps reduce frizz and increases your hair’s natural shine. Enhanced with Baobab Oil, known for its antioxidants, and nourishing Avocado Oil, this moisturizing conditioner will help detangle your hair while leaving it super smooth and irresistibly soft.

• Nourishes with Baobab Oil and Avocado Oil
• Restores moisture to hair
• Increases manageability and softness
• SLS free

Product Reviews

More Moisture Baobab Conditioner 4.1 5 15 15
Changed My Life I have thick, curly (2c), frizzy hair. About four or five months ago I decided to go sulfate and silicone free with my shampoos and conditioners so as to combat these issues. Drug store brands just weren't doing the trick. Thank goodness I decided to change products. I use this in combination with baby bee shampoo and wash. My hair is soooooo much healthier. It still has a little frizz (that's just the nature of my hair) but it is drastically better than before. There are less tangles and my hair is now softer, shinier, and well hydrated. As well, those people worried about the price really shouldn't. Before, I had to use loads of conditioner on my hair to make a difference. Now I use so much less with even better results. Definitely a bargain. I am so grateful to have found this product. Thank you Burt's Bees!!!!!! September 16, 2012
I prefer the old conditioners I'm not crazy about the scent of this conditioner and feel like the old ones worked better. My hair feels limp after using it. I wouldn't buy it again or recommend it, but would have with the old conditioners. August 13, 2012
Awesome Conditioner! I used this conditioner with the "More Moisture Baobab" shampoo with excellent results. My hair is silky, shiny and vibrant! Love it! May 17, 2012
BEST IN THE WEST I've been looking for the perfect shampoo for years, and tried at least 15 different brands. All were "pretending" to make your hair look "shiny", "strong", "soft", but none of them did. One day I decided to turn natural and found BURT's BEES moisturizing shampoo with baobab. It's 99% natural and totally takes care of your hair. My hair used to be dry, but after two weeks of using the shampoo and conditioner, they became soft, strong, healthy and fresh. I love it !!! I would d totally recommend any of the Burt's bees Shampoos. April 19, 2012
  • 2015-07-07T05:36:42.557-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_01320-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>
Massage conditioner into scalp and hair, concentrating on the ends and other damaged areas. Rinse thoroughly. For best results use after shampooing with Burt's Bees More Moisture Shampoo with Baobab. Avoid contact with eyes. If contact occurs, rinse thoroughly with water.
Featured Ingredient

Baobab Oil — Harvested from its fruit seeds, this oil has been used for centuries in Africa to guard against the harsh climate. A rich source of essential fatty acids & antioxidants, it helps replenish hair's essential moisture to add manageability and softness.

aqua (water, eau), cetyl alcohol, brassica alcohol, cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, cetearyl alcohol, persea gratissima (avocado) oil, adansonia digitata oil, hydrolyzed jojoba protein, arginine, theobroma grandiflorum seed butter, parfum (fragrance)*, sodium polyaspartate, stearyldimoniumhydroxypropyl laurylglucosides chloride, glycerin, brassicyl isoleucinate esylate, cetrimonium bromide, guar hydroxypropyltrimonium chloride, behenyl behenate, lactic acid, sodium chloride, leuconostoc ferment filtrate, potassium sorbate, phenoxyethanol, limonene, linalool *natural fragrance

More Moisture Baobab Conditioner 4.1 5 15 15
Changed My Life I have thick, curly (2c), frizzy hair. About four or five months ago I decided to go sulfate and silicone free with my shampoos and conditioners so as to combat these issues. Drug store brands just weren't doing the trick. Thank goodness I decided to change products. I use this in combination with baby bee shampoo and wash. My hair is soooooo much healthier. It still has a little frizz (that's just the nature of my hair) but it is drastically better than before. There are less tangles and my hair is now softer, shinier, and well hydrated. As well, those people worried about the price really shouldn't. Before, I had to use loads of conditioner on my hair to make a difference. Now I use so much less with even better results. Definitely a bargain. I am so grateful to have found this product. Thank you Burt's Bees!!!!!! September 16, 2012
I prefer the old conditioners I'm not crazy about the scent of this conditioner and feel like the old ones worked better. My hair feels limp after using it. I wouldn't buy it again or recommend it, but would have with the old conditioners. August 13, 2012
Awesome Conditioner! I used this conditioner with the "More Moisture Baobab" shampoo with excellent results. My hair is silky, shiny and vibrant! Love it! May 17, 2012
BEST IN THE WEST I've been looking for the perfect shampoo for years, and tried at least 15 different brands. All were "pretending" to make your hair look "shiny", "strong", "soft", but none of them did. One day I decided to turn natural and found BURT's BEES moisturizing shampoo with baobab. It's 99% natural and totally takes care of your hair. My hair used to be dry, but after two weeks of using the shampoo and conditioner, they became soft, strong, healthy and fresh. I love it !!! I would d totally recommend any of the Burt's bees Shampoos. April 19, 2012
  • 2015-07-07T05:36:42.557-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_01320-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>