More Moisture Baobab Shampoo

Images

More Moisture Baobab Shampoo

Details

Hello hydration.
99.6% Natural
$8.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Naturally restore more, more, more moisture to your hair with our More Moisture Shampoo. It’s specially formulated to gently add shine to lackluster locks while increasing moisture and manageability. Enhanced with Baobab Oil and Cupuaçu Butter, both known sources of essential fatty acids and antioxidants, this moisturizing shampoo will leave your hair soft, smooth and beautiful.

• Restores moisture to hair with Baobab Oil and Cupuaçu Butter
• Increases manageability and softness
• SLS free

Product Reviews

More Moisture Baobab Shampoo 3 5 53 53
Doesn't condition or clean I went through this bottle very quickly because I had to use a lot to actually condition my hair even a little bit. I'm not impressed and will not be using the shampoo or conditioner from Burt's Bee's anymore but I'll keep using their other products October 26, 2012
Greasy hair This left my hair very greasy. I tried using it alone without the conditioner. I tried shampooing twice, even three times. Nothing gets this product out of my hair. My head looks dirtier after I shower than before I did. What a shame. For the past 4 years I've been a Burts Bees exclusive user with my hair. Guess it's time to go back to chemicals :( October 15, 2012
I liked the old stuff better Bring back the old More Moisture! I wash my hair every other day with the old More Moisture and my hair was fantastic! Then they switched the formula. The smell is ok, but it leaves your hair way to greasy. I try less and more... but it just doesn't seem to wash out and we have soft water! I don't want to wash my hair everyday, (and even then it feels greasy) so I guess I will have to find a new shampoo : ( October 11, 2012
Prefer the old Shampoo This shampoo smells a little funny and I don't feel like it does a very good job moisturizing my hair. After using it paired with the same conditioner, It leaves my hair feeling limp. I hope Burt's Bee's brings back the old line of Shampoos and Conditioners. August 12, 2012
  • 2015-08-30T06:16:13.324-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_01322-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 14 next>>
Wet hair completely. Massage into scalp and hair, working into a full, rich lather. Rinse thoroughly and repeat if necessary. For best results, follow with Burt's Bees More Moisture Conditioner. Avoid contact with eyes. If contact occurs, rinse thoroughly with water.
Featured Ingredient

Baobab Oil — Harvested from its fruit seeds, this oil has been used for centuries in Africa to guard against the harsh climate. A rich source of essential fatty acids & antioxidants, it helps replenish hair's essential moisture to add manageability and softness.

aqua (water, eau), sodium bis-hydroxyethylglycinate coco-glucosides crosspolymer, sodium cocoyl alaninate, glycerin, disodium cocoyl glutamate, sodium lauroyl lactylate, oryza sativa (rice) extract, adansonia digitata oil, theobroma grandiflorum seed butter, origanum vulgare leaf oil, thymus vulgaris (thyme) oil, hydrolyzed jojoba protein, arginine, sodium cocoyl hydrolyzed soy protein, sodium polyaspartate, parfum (fragrance)*, xanthan gum, sodium cocoyl glutamate, guar hydroxypropyltrimonium chloride, lauryl lactyl lactate, sodium chloride, lactic acid, leuconostoc ferment filtrate, citric acid, potassium sorbate, phenoxyethanol, limonene, linalool *natural fragrance

More Moisture Baobab Shampoo 3 5 53 53
Doesn't condition or clean I went through this bottle very quickly because I had to use a lot to actually condition my hair even a little bit. I'm not impressed and will not be using the shampoo or conditioner from Burt's Bee's anymore but I'll keep using their other products October 26, 2012
Greasy hair This left my hair very greasy. I tried using it alone without the conditioner. I tried shampooing twice, even three times. Nothing gets this product out of my hair. My head looks dirtier after I shower than before I did. What a shame. For the past 4 years I've been a Burts Bees exclusive user with my hair. Guess it's time to go back to chemicals :( October 15, 2012
I liked the old stuff better Bring back the old More Moisture! I wash my hair every other day with the old More Moisture and my hair was fantastic! Then they switched the formula. The smell is ok, but it leaves your hair way to greasy. I try less and more... but it just doesn't seem to wash out and we have soft water! I don't want to wash my hair everyday, (and even then it feels greasy) so I guess I will have to find a new shampoo : ( October 11, 2012
Prefer the old Shampoo This shampoo smells a little funny and I don't feel like it does a very good job moisturizing my hair. After using it paired with the same conditioner, It leaves my hair feeling limp. I hope Burt's Bee's brings back the old line of Shampoos and Conditioners. August 12, 2012
  • 2015-08-30T06:16:13.324-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_01322-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 14 next>>

You May Also Like: