More Moisture Baobab Shampoo

Images

More Moisture Baobab Shampoo

Details

Hello hydration.
99.6% Natural
$8.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Naturally restore more, more, more moisture to your hair with our More Moisture Shampoo. It’s specially formulated to gently add shine to lackluster locks while increasing moisture and manageability. Enhanced with Baobab Oil and Cupuaçu Butter, both known sources of essential fatty acids and antioxidants, this moisturizing shampoo will leave your hair soft, smooth and beautiful.

• Restores moisture to hair with Baobab Oil and Cupuaçu Butter
• Increases manageability and softness
• SLS free

Product Reviews

More Moisture Baobab Shampoo 2.9 5 51 51
I liked the old stuff better Bring back the old More Moisture! I wash my hair every other day with the old More Moisture and my hair was fantastic! Then they switched the formula. The smell is ok, but it leaves your hair way to greasy. I try less and more... but it just doesn't seem to wash out and we have soft water! I don't want to wash my hair everyday, (and even then it feels greasy) so I guess I will have to find a new shampoo : ( October 11, 2012
Prefer the old Shampoo This shampoo smells a little funny and I don't feel like it does a very good job moisturizing my hair. After using it paired with the same conditioner, It leaves my hair feeling limp. I hope Burt's Bee's brings back the old line of Shampoos and Conditioners. August 12, 2012
too much mositure I really wanted to like this shampoo and gave it a try, but I don't think I'll use it again. Like others, it felt too heavy / greasy on my hair and scalp. I tried using less, shampooing differently, even combing the shampoo through - which made it a little better, but nothing really helped. I also found the smell too sweet / strong. I can usually go 2 days between washes, but with this shampoo, I have to wash every other and I don't want to wash that often. Sorry Burt! No more Baobab for me. July 25, 2012
Smells delicious! This is the second Burt's Bees shampoo I have tried (I tried the Very Volumizing first) and it smells like Fruity Pebbles cereal to me :). I needed more moisture because I color my hair and heat style often so it can feel dry and is prone to breakage. My hair felt very soft and manageable. I am in love with the scent! July 13, 2012
  • 2015-08-01T11:18:30.505Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_01322-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 13 next>>
Wet hair completely. Massage into scalp and hair, working into a full, rich lather. Rinse thoroughly and repeat if necessary. For best results, follow with Burt's Bees More Moisture Conditioner. Avoid contact with eyes. If contact occurs, rinse thoroughly with water.
Featured Ingredient

Baobab Oil — Harvested from its fruit seeds, this oil has been used for centuries in Africa to guard against the harsh climate. A rich source of essential fatty acids & antioxidants, it helps replenish hair's essential moisture to add manageability and softness.

aqua (water, eau), sodium bis-hydroxyethylglycinate coco-glucosides crosspolymer, sodium cocoyl alaninate, glycerin, disodium cocoyl glutamate, sodium lauroyl lactylate, oryza sativa (rice) extract, adansonia digitata oil, theobroma grandiflorum seed butter, origanum vulgare leaf oil, thymus vulgaris (thyme) oil, hydrolyzed jojoba protein, arginine, sodium cocoyl hydrolyzed soy protein, sodium polyaspartate, parfum (fragrance)*, xanthan gum, sodium cocoyl glutamate, guar hydroxypropyltrimonium chloride, lauryl lactyl lactate, sodium chloride, lactic acid, leuconostoc ferment filtrate, citric acid, potassium sorbate, phenoxyethanol, limonene, linalool *natural fragrance

More Moisture Baobab Shampoo 2.9 5 51 51
I liked the old stuff better Bring back the old More Moisture! I wash my hair every other day with the old More Moisture and my hair was fantastic! Then they switched the formula. The smell is ok, but it leaves your hair way to greasy. I try less and more... but it just doesn't seem to wash out and we have soft water! I don't want to wash my hair everyday, (and even then it feels greasy) so I guess I will have to find a new shampoo : ( October 11, 2012
Prefer the old Shampoo This shampoo smells a little funny and I don't feel like it does a very good job moisturizing my hair. After using it paired with the same conditioner, It leaves my hair feeling limp. I hope Burt's Bee's brings back the old line of Shampoos and Conditioners. August 12, 2012
too much mositure I really wanted to like this shampoo and gave it a try, but I don't think I'll use it again. Like others, it felt too heavy / greasy on my hair and scalp. I tried using less, shampooing differently, even combing the shampoo through - which made it a little better, but nothing really helped. I also found the smell too sweet / strong. I can usually go 2 days between washes, but with this shampoo, I have to wash every other and I don't want to wash that often. Sorry Burt! No more Baobab for me. July 25, 2012
Smells delicious! This is the second Burt's Bees shampoo I have tried (I tried the Very Volumizing first) and it smells like Fruity Pebbles cereal to me :). I needed more moisture because I color my hair and heat style often so it can feel dry and is prone to breakage. My hair felt very soft and manageable. I am in love with the scent! July 13, 2012
  • 2015-08-01T11:18:30.505Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_01322-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 13 next>>

You May Also Like: