Natural Acne Solutions MaximumStrength Spot Treatment Cream

Images

Natural Acne Solutions MaximumStrength Spot Treatment Cream

Details

Battle Blemishes Naturally.
99.5% Natural
$13.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Go from blemish to beautiful with our maximum strength spot treatment cream. Dermatologist tested and clinically proven to help reduce and improve the appearance of blemishes without irritating your skin. Easy to apply, our natural acne treatment cream is formulated with Licorice Root Extract to help reduce the appearance of redness and Tamanu Oil to help promote healthy skin. The result? A clear, smooth, fantastic face, naturally.

• Clinically proven to reduce and improve appearance of blemishes
• Soothes and calms irritated skin
• Reduces redness and promotes healthy skin
• Non-irritating
• Dermatologist Tested and Noncomedogenic

Product Reviews

Natural Acne Solutions MaximumStrength Spot Treatment Cream 4.5 5 20 20
The Best I Have Found Acne Solutions Maximum Strength heals my skin of blemishes easily without drying out the skin. It's a wonderful product. August 19, 2015
Really wanted to like it I really wanted to like this product and the entire line. It was really natural and contained a lot of good products. The product itself wasn't icky. What I had and am having a problem with is nothing contains clear instructions. The products all contain bare minimum directions. They do not specifically say how much and the order you should use the products. I am unsure if I am using the product correctly and that is why my face is aways waxy. Please for future product include clearer instructions for product lines. August 4, 2015
Works Great! I had horrible acne and this cleared it up. Within a week and a half I started to notice a difference. I highly recommend this. March 27, 2015
Not So Strong I admit, I was really hesitant to purchase this. 'Maximum strength' worried me that it might cause the burning and peeling other acne treatments brought on. Burt's Bee's has rarely disappointed me (I'm looking at you, Grapefruit Lip Balm), so I decided to give it a go. Surprisingly, it affected my acne very little. At least, far less than something bragging of Maximum Strength suggests. I actually prefer Burt's Bees' Herbal Blemish Stick and will be repurchasing that one instead. I realize everyone's skin is different, so this might not be the treatment for me. In fact, I'll probably pass this tube along to one of my siblings. Who knows? It make work better with them! Believe me, I will keep trying out BB's other products-- I know they have something else out there for me! March 24, 2015
  • 2015-09-01T08:46:32.440-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_01387-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
Cleanse the skin thoroughly before applying medication. On any and all active blemishes, start with one application daily then gradually increase to 2 or 3 applications daily if needed. If bothersome dryness or peeling occurs, reduce application to once a day or every other day.
Willow Bark Extract (Salix nigra)
Featured Ingredient

Willow Bark Extract (Salix nigra) — Wonder of Willow Bark - Willow Bark Extract is one of nature's true beauties. It contains natural Beta Hydroxy Acids, which work as a skin exfoliator to help unclog your pores and bring the true you out in the clear.

Active Ingredient: Salicylic Acid (2.0%).

Inactive Ingredients: aqua (water, eau), caprylic/capric triglyceride, glycerin, salix nigra(willow) bark extract, stearyl alcoholcetyl alcohol, glyceryl stearate SE, cera alba (beeswax, cire d'abeille), calophylluminophyllum seed oil, cymbopogon schoenanthus extract, dipotassium glycyrrhizate, equisetum hiemale extract hamamelis virginiana (witch hazel) leaf extract, humulus lupulus (hops) extract, hydrastis canadensis (goldenseal) extract, lonicera caprifolium extract, lonicera japonica extract, simmondsia chinensis (jojoba) seed oil stearic acid, sorbic acid, tocopherol, xanthan gum, lecithin, glucose, glycine soja (soybean) oil, parfum (fragrance), sodium chloride, glucose oxidase, lactoperoxidase, phenoxyethenol, citral, geraniol, limonene, linalool.

Natural Acne Solutions MaximumStrength Spot Treatment Cream 4.5 5 20 20
The Best I Have Found Acne Solutions Maximum Strength heals my skin of blemishes easily without drying out the skin. It's a wonderful product. August 19, 2015
Really wanted to like it I really wanted to like this product and the entire line. It was really natural and contained a lot of good products. The product itself wasn't icky. What I had and am having a problem with is nothing contains clear instructions. The products all contain bare minimum directions. They do not specifically say how much and the order you should use the products. I am unsure if I am using the product correctly and that is why my face is aways waxy. Please for future product include clearer instructions for product lines. August 4, 2015
Works Great! I had horrible acne and this cleared it up. Within a week and a half I started to notice a difference. I highly recommend this. March 27, 2015
Not So Strong I admit, I was really hesitant to purchase this. 'Maximum strength' worried me that it might cause the burning and peeling other acne treatments brought on. Burt's Bee's has rarely disappointed me (I'm looking at you, Grapefruit Lip Balm), so I decided to give it a go. Surprisingly, it affected my acne very little. At least, far less than something bragging of Maximum Strength suggests. I actually prefer Burt's Bees' Herbal Blemish Stick and will be repurchasing that one instead. I realize everyone's skin is different, so this might not be the treatment for me. In fact, I'll probably pass this tube along to one of my siblings. Who knows? It make work better with them! Believe me, I will keep trying out BB's other products-- I know they have something else out there for me! March 24, 2015
  • 2015-09-01T08:46:32.440-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_01387-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>

You May Also Like: