Sensitive Daily Moisturizing Cream

More moisture. Less sensitive.
99% Natural

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount
ADD TO BAG
$15.00

Images

Sensitive Daily Moisturizing Cream
99% Natural

Details

BEST FOR THESE SKIN TYPES:

  • Smiley face
    SENSITIVE

Your sensitive skin deserves the very best, so we've developed a natural solution. Clinically proven to moisturize all day without causing redness or irritation, discover our best face cream for sensitive skin. Formulated with softening Cotton Extract that can help sustain moisture which can help shield skin from potential irritants such as harsh soaps or facial cleansers. All while Rice Extract moisturizes and Aloe soothes your skin. Naturally gentle for everyday use, our daily moisturizing cream is what your sensitive skin has been waiting for.

• Softens and can help shield skin from potential irritants with Cotton Extract
• Moisturizes with Rice Extract
• Formulated with Jojoba Esters, a natural emollient
• Does not cause redness or irritation
• All day formula
• Formulated with Aloe to soothe
• Fragrance Free and Hypoallergenic
• Allergy Tested and Dermatologist Tested

Featured Ingredient

Cotton Extract

VIEW ALL INGREDIENTS x close
Sensitive Daily Moisturizing Cream is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 83.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This moisturizer did nothing but make me break out I'm so upset that I was finally able to have clear skin thanks to burts bees acne solution facial scrub and then I couldn't find the acne solutions lotion in any store in my area!!! I spent hours looking in every single store I could possibly think of and everyone was out!! so after a few days of not using any moisturizer on my face, my face cleared up completely but I knew I needed some type of moisturizer so I settled for this one. Let me tell you, that was a big mistake. As soon as I stopped using this moisturizer my face cleared up the next day. I'm upset that I wasted $15 on this lotion and only used it for a week. I'd like to buy the acne solutions facial lotion but no stores ever have it when I go to check.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best line of sensitive facial care ever! This past week my friend was telling me about all of the Burts bees sensitive facial care products. My face is very oily, red, dry, & irritated on a daily basis. I have tried everything from Aveeno naturals, Neutrogena, Olay, & the list goes on and on, but you name it I've tried it. Proactive;Rodan & fields helped a little, but it's very expensive to keep up with. I purchased the sensitive day cream, night cream, & facial cleanser & wash my face twice a day. All three products together were $40 (which is an unbelievable price). I can see & feel a difference just in the last 48 hours & I can't wait to see how my skin improves more & more every day. Wish I could buy them all & stock up for life! I can finally go out without makeup, & be confident in the skin I'm in after all these years. Thank you for making such an awesome product. Please never discontinue it!!!!!!
Date published: 2017-03-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Needs Better Container The moisturizing cream itself is great. The problem I have with this product is the container. After using it for a week the pump was no longer working and the cream would not come out. I had to break off the top so I could use the rest of the cream. It was extremely inconvenient because I had to pound the container against my hand to get it out. Can this please be packaged differently? The clear containers which the cream can be seen with a lid that rotates off are ideal. Please change and will buy again!
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sensitive daily "moisturizing" cream I am a fan of Burt's Bees especially the chapsticks and face cleansers, but not this cream. Before buying this cream I read about it and decided it might be good for my skin speaking that it is supposed to be a 99% natural product. Plus, I love aloe and I thought that would help with my irritated skin. I also thought this cream would be moisturizing like its title. Unfortunately, I had an awful experience with this cream. I have used it for about a week now and I am done using it. When I put it on my clean skin it feels amazing but shortly after when it's dry my face feels tight and rough. I tried to put on more to see if it would help moisturize but then got the same results. When I looked in the mirror my cheeks were red :( I do not recommend this face cream if you have sensitive or dry skin!
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Good Purchase I highly recommend this for someone like me who has oily, sensitive, and pore-filled skin. This moisturizer gave me no redness or aching burn like some other moisturizers I have used from other brands. It took away the oil from my skin. My skin felt softer and it looked brighter after using it. I've been using this moisturizer for about four months and I love it!!
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from OILY i sat at ride aid for 20 minutes last week, reviewing soooo many comments before i purchased this lotion. 99% of the reviews seemed to love the product so i decided to try. i have oily and sensitive skin so it sounded perfect. unfortunately, i've been wearing it everyday for a week and it is SO oily. after having it on for 2 hours my face is almost dripping with oil. i wont dare wear it underneath my makeup. so if you have oily skin i don't think this product would be a great choice.
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I have recently purchased this product and so far I am really enjoying it. I have sensitive skin and it has not irritated it at all. A little bit goes a long way. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone. Even if you don't have sensitive skin. It is a great moisturizer.
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great everyday moisturizing cream I have acne prone skin. This is the perfect mix of hydration and gentleness to keep my skin hydrated and feeling smooth. I apply the product twice a day to my face and have not had any problems wth dry skin since using the daily moisturizing cream. Love knowing that it is natural and I'm not putting harmful chemicals on or into my body. Well worth it!
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best There Ever Was This has been the only moisturizer I have put on my face for the last five years. I've used other pricey moisturizers in the past, but they never worked as well as BB. My skin is sensitive to basically everything, so it made sense to put something completely natural on my face. I tried BB and haven't looked back. Don't let the small pump fool you; you won't need a lot because the lotion is THAT good.
Date published: 2016-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PRODUCT My face was extremely dry and flaky when winter started, even before. I also had acne but it cleared up. When using this product my skin began to feel natural and not dry it really did help me feel normal. And the best was that it didnt causse breakouts. Pros: no scent,no breakouts, nno worries!
Date published: 2016-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for sensitive skin My face doesn't tolerate a lot of products. It gets easily irritated and red with face washes and moisturizers. I haven't had this problem with this moisturizer, it really is for sensitive faces. I use it in the morning and evening and no problem at all. The only downside is that I usually tend to reapply because my face doesn't feel moisturized enough, sometimes some dry patches remain and there is so little quantity in the bottle that I can go through one purchase in less than a month.
Date published: 2015-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from even my husband loves this cream Started using this crème about 2 months ago and realized my husband has been using it also. We both have noticed a different in the dry spots on our faces especially under the eyes. We both use it on a daily basis. It doesn't feel greasy and goes right into the skin. Looks like I will have to buy 2 at a time now :) love this cream
Date published: 2015-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful facial Moisturizer I wasn't sure how I would like this product. I am very, very picky about what goes on my face. I also have extremely oily skin. However, once I tried this product, I instantly knew it would work for me. It is non-greasy. It leaves my face feeling moisturized without feeling overdone. My face is less oily when I use this product. I am pleased.
Date published: 2015-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Moisturizes without irritating :) I have been using this product from 2013 and I am really happy that finally there is a cream which doesn't irritate my sensitive combination skin. As I am sensitive to few fragrances, I wanted a fragrance free cream and the best part is that it is. I use it twice in winter and at night in summers. Love Burts Bees.
Date published: 2015-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loved it so soft and smooth on, smells great and made me feel good without and problem with sensitivity
Date published: 2015-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great moisture cream I was looking for moisturizer and saw this one and decided to give it a try. I love it! It absorbs quickly into my skin and I don't break out because of it. That's a win for me.
Date published: 2015-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for sensitive skin I am a redhead with the most sensitive skin, especially my face. I was always trying a different facial moisturizer, but could not find the perfect one. But I found this one, glad to see it specified for "sensitive" skins. It's not oily and doesn't feel like it's clogging my pores. A little goes a long way. You can hardly tell it's even on. This has become my favorite Burt's Bees product yet. And it has ingredients that I am familiar one (and can pronounce)!
Date published: 2015-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive skin I've been using this for almost a year and it's great! Not oily, no smell, and it absorbs into my skin within seconds. My skin is fairly picky with what it will do well with and this moisturizer has continually proven itself.
Date published: 2015-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must try for sensitive skin! LOVE. I have acne prone skin that is extremely sensitive. This moisturizer is the perfect consistency and wears well by itself or under makeup. Does not sting around eyes or in dry/sensitive spots. No harsh smells. Will continue to repurchase!
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful I have very sensitive skin and can't use many products on my face. This is a life saver. I use it twice a day and my skin is soft and smooth. Thank you.
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best moisturizer on the market! I have always had dry, sensitive skin that no moisturizer would cure. Though a friends recommendation, a gave this product a try and WOW! Within seconds of putting this cream on, my face felt refreshed and relived. I have been using this for about a month now and my skin looks the best it has in my life! Thank you Burt's Bees!!!
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have product, for sure Best face moisturizer I've used in years. The ingredients are great. None of that stuff that stings your face like most moisturizers have now. Smooth, light, excellent!!
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE IT :) I love it! It really works! After about a week I could see fantastic results! I recommend it to everyone who has very sensitive skin! :)
Date published: 2015-08-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from FACE WAS BURNING! Although this said it was for sensitive skin, my face began burning minutes after I applied it. I looked at the ingredients and there is nothing in it that I know I'm allergic to, so I'm not certain why this occurred. I washed it off with a mild soap and relegated the "daily moisturizing" cream to the garbage can.
Date published: 2015-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! its been very difficult to find a moisturizer thats light and fragrance free because of my age and my sensitive face. But i found the holy grail... This Cream! its amazing, light, natural, and it lets my skin breathe! I just wish there was more in the bottle :(
Date published: 2015-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Less irritated skin! I have oily and acne prone skin, and had originally wanted to get Burt's Bees moisturizer for that. However my local drugstore wasn't carrying that, and I really needed a new one ASAP. The application is runnier than I was expecting, but I'm used to it now. Very light weight! Been using it for a few weeks now, and I do have to say that I think a sensitive formula can be helpful for those of us with blemishes! Paired this with the Herbal Blemish Stick as well, and I haven't had nearly as many breakouts as I usually do. Give it a try and see if it helps for you!
Date published: 2015-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing results QUICKLY! I have always suffered from red, splotchy cheeks. After using the Sensitive daily facial cleanser and now the daily moisturizing cream my skin looks SO much better! The lotion absorbs quickly, is nice and light on my skin and is NOT GREASY! Will definitely be buying this product consistently!
Date published: 2015-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I was disappointed I couldn't get the Ageless day lotion, but I'm liking this one just as much. Although I did love the light fragrance of the Ageless. I have sensitive skin and this one works great too.
Date published: 2015-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin trouble I have rosacea and eczema on my face and have spent tons of money looking for the right cream that won't irritate any of the skin conditions that I have and OMG I can't believe the results that I am having with this product...and sooo well priced!!!
Date published: 2014-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful, light moisture for sensitive skin I have sensitive, combination skin and have had reactions to other face moisturizers but this one is perfect. It has no scent and leaves my skin feeling plump and moisturized all day! I will not use anything else now!
Date published: 2014-09-26
  • y_2017, m_9, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_83
  • loc_, sid_01400-00, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_burtsbees
To Use: Use daily after cleansing with Sensitive Facial Cleanser. Gently smooth over face and neck.