Sensitive Daily Moisturizing Cream

More moisture. Less sensitive.
99% Natural

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount
ADD TO BAG
$15.00

Images

Sensitive Daily Moisturizing Cream
99% Natural

Details

BEST FOR THESE SKIN TYPES:

  • Smiley face
    SENSITIVE

Your sensitive skin deserves the very best, so we've developed a natural solution. Clinically proven to moisturize all day without causing redness or irritation, discover our best face cream for sensitive skin. Formulated with softening Cotton Extract that can help sustain moisture which can help shield skin from potential irritants such as harsh soaps or facial cleansers. All while Rice Extract moisturizes and Aloe soothes your skin. Naturally gentle for everyday use, our daily moisturizing cream is what your sensitive skin has been waiting for.

• Softens and can help shield skin from potential irritants with Cotton Extract
• Moisturizes with Rice Extract
• Formulated with Jojoba Esters, a natural emollient
• Does not cause redness or irritation
• All day formula
• Formulated with Aloe to soothe
• Fragrance Free and Hypoallergenic
• Allergy Tested and Dermatologist Tested

Featured Ingredient

Cotton Extract

VIEW ALL INGREDIENTS x close
Sensitive Daily Moisturizing Cream is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 83.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and Gentle Its really difficult for me to find products that won't make my skin react harshly but this Sensitive Daily Moisturizer Cream has proven itself to be a keeper!
Date published: 2014-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Non-Iritating! It was a pleasant surprise to find a moisturizer that did not cause redness or break-outs. It goes on smoothly and does a good job.
Date published: 2014-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sinks into skin, not greasy I love how my skin drinks this up and really soothes my skin. It seems to look better moments after I have put it on. I will say I prefer it as a night cream as to using it in the day--I have pretty dry skin. It feels a little too heavy to wear under make up.
Date published: 2014-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Works I have very, very sensitive skin and have tried dozens of products that made my face break out.... This one is Great and leaves no redness on my skin... I would tell anyone with sensitive skin to use this... Also it has no odor ...
Date published: 2014-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Moisturizer My daughter has some real issues with perfumes in products, and this moisturizer is perfect for her. Moisture without clogging the pores.
Date published: 2014-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sensitive Daily Moisturizing Cream Love how this product feels light on my face. Even in high humidity my skin feels great. I had a problems with redness and blotchy skin, but since I have been using Sensitive Daily Moisturizing cream my skin has cleared up, even tone. Just a wonderful product!
Date published: 2014-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product I ran out of my regular product that was it was a tad more expensive which left my face with a sting as well as oily at times. I needed something that would help with my skin it is combination and tends to be sensitive. I am over 40 and my skin was so dry at this point and it really was looking bad even under my makeup. I noticed that Burts Bee's offered more products than I knew of on a trip to the store. I came home and checked it out on line. I did an assessment not fully sure if it would work for my skin. It nailed it and was a home-run. This product is light and made a difference with in days. I use it in combination with the intensive hydrating night cream as recommended. I am really looking forward to trying more products and even getting them for my family. I won't be spending high dollar for stuff that makes my face feel a little oily when Burts Bees does it just right with no break outs & my skin looks so much better with my makeup on now in just a matter of days. Love this product!!! Love how my skin feels. I only have one skin and I know I have to care for it to keep it looking good with Burt's Bees it will happen and be a part of my every day routine.
Date published: 2014-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A rare find With my very sensitive skin, I was reluctant to try a new moisturizer (especially one that is so expensive). However, I did not experience any problems with this product.
Date published: 2014-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great light moisturizer Love how this product feels light on my face. Its a great summer moisturizer when you don't want heavy product. Didn't cause any reactions whatsoever.
Date published: 2014-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing for my Rosacea Instantly calms my skin after a hot shower. The redness fades after a few minutes and my face has not felt dry once since I've started using it! I pair it with the sensitive night cream.
Date published: 2014-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! First off, I have extremely sensitive skin, no exaggeration. I have tried so many products for sensitive skin that always result in the same rash, inflammation, pain and itchiness that last several days and can only be cured with cortisone cream. Finally my search is over! This moisturizer did not cause a reaction in my skin at all!!! It smells really wonderful (like oats), and it seems thin at first like it might be greasy but it actually is not at all. It soaks right into the skin and leaves it extremely soft, smooth, and refreshed (even the next morning my skin still feels moisturized and soft). Trust me, if this works on my crazy sensitive skin it will surely work for anyone's skin! You can't go wrong with Burt's Bees, and especially not with this product.
Date published: 2014-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My skin's dream came true First I would like to tell you that I love design of tube . It's very convenient any bacterial will not go right into tube. Well, my skin has combination type in some areas it very dry in other areas oily . after a few weeks used this cream I feel my skin just perfect .My skin not oily or dry , just perfect. I don't feel cream on my face right after I put it.Cream has very light texture and there is not any smell. I even can't believe it but my skin looks more healthy there is not any redness or itching anymore. Now I can say my skin is as soft and velvet as the baby. I can go out even with out cosmetic ( powder) . So happy that I discover for my skin Burt's bees cosmetic.
Date published: 2014-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice product I use this product daily, after my morning shower and mid-day/lunch time. I have combination skin that is extremely dry, but will get oily at the slightest amount of product, and on top of that, my skin breaks out with combination irritation when using other moisturizers. I get bumps, redness, itchy, pimples, and sometimes bruising. While using this product I have not experienced any of these side effects/symptoms. I have even had a reduction of my rosacea. The cream comes in a pump bottle and can dispense too much product if you are not careful. The texture of the cream is more of a lotion and seems very thin. However, once you begin to apply it, it will absorb almost immediately and your skin after absorption will feel as if you applied a cream. The bottle lasts me longer than expected which is nice since I use it everyday and the product is highly priced. I use this product with the other Sensitive Facial line of Burt's. When I began with this line, I was using only this cream. I did not start with the other products until about a year after starting this product.
Date published: 2014-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I quite like it! I got two of these as I have sensitive skin type and hardly I find a product to like. It works! It didn't irritate me, nor left me with greasy feeling or skin, and it made my skin smooth and soft. It absorbs quickly, just as I want! It has a fluid, light consistency and the smell is not bothering.I like the fact that it has a pumping recipient so that no hair or dirt gets inside whatsoever. I think I'll stick to it!
Date published: 2014-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective I was having trouble with a shiny face and breaking out. This moisturizes without shine and doesn't irritate. Makeup goes on smooth and doesn't look as blotchy.
Date published: 2013-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect :) This cream is so light, I don't even notice it under my makeup. my face feels great!
Date published: 2013-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sensitive/Acne Prone Skin I was hesitant to try this out but since I got a sample of it I figured I might as well try it out, since I love all the other Burt's Bee's products. My go to moisturizer would be the natural acne solutions moisturizer, and since I ran out, I ended up using my sample for the sensitive cream. At first it applies thick, but it smooths out and absorb quickly. Also, keeps the skin smooth and not greasy at all! I might end up switching to this moisturizer! I used to use the naturally ageless night cream but it eventually was too thick for my skin and it felt too heavy for me (must have been they changed the formula??). And the radiance line moisturizers I am not too fond of the smell and it's also too heavy (not a fan of that line).
Date published: 2013-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! I absolutely love this moisturizer. I have extremely oily, sensitive skin. This moisturizer does go on a little heavy for my oily skin, but absorbs really well. My face can go hours now without looking like an oil slick. Which is an amazing improvement. And it doesn't irritate my face. If the feel is just too heavy for my fellow users with oily skin, just dip your fingers in water and mix with the moisturizer before applying to your face.
Date published: 2013-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE !!!!!!! All my life I have had sensitive skin and at almost 55 years old I have found a moisturizer that works beautifully! No more redness and my skin is plump and beautiful. I have never been so pleased with a skin product as much as I am with this product. I hardly have to wear any makeup anymore. It's amazing!
Date published: 2013-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love love love these products! Makes my face super soft! Its very lightweight & gentle. Smells good. Way better than any of the brand name store products I've always used! I'll never go back to the others!
Date published: 2013-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It DOES have SPF To those of you saying there's no SPF, it may not be much, but it does say Zinc Oxide in the ingredients which is a type of SPF and for people like me who break out.....we cannot have SPF in our moisturizers. Read the labels guys!
Date published: 2013-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life SAVING! I had the worst luck moisturizing my skin, trying to find a balance of what skin care and make up would work for me because my skin is acne pron due to the fact it is sensitive. I battled mild acne for years until now. FINALLY! I use the day and night moisturizers, sensitive skin cleanser in the morning and the acne solutions scrub every night - found if I dont exfoliate daily my black heads are never under control. PERFECTION!
Date published: 2012-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best face cream for sensitive skin At 50 now, I'm battling those lines and jowls showing up. I've tried Olay, Loreal and everything in between for sensitive skin. No luck with any noticeable results after several months of use with each product. I've been using Burt's Bees Sensitive Daily Moisturizing Cream for 4 weeks now, and must say that I see definite results. My skin is smoother and those fine lines have diminished. But what I'm really over the moon about is with those jowl lines that started popping up have disappeared altogether. Wow. I'll be on this cream for life just to keep those jowls away! Very lightweight, too. It is perfect for someone like me who needs a sensitive formula.
Date published: 2012-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect After many attempts, it was wonderful to find a sensitive skin care set that did what it was supposed to and was so gentle. Because of the result, I purchased the entire set and have started to use more Burt's Bee products. Please continue to produce this and don't change a thing. It is perfect for sensitve skin.
Date published: 2012-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent help after accident I was involved in a bad airplane accident, but fortunately my own injury was a long and deep scratch on my forehead. While waiting for the wound to heal and the bandaids to come off, I couldn't really take care of my facial skin. It became all irritated, dry, red, and even flaky. I felt horrible. Friends recommended this moisturizer. And it rocked. It is soft and light, didn't irritate my damaged face in anyway, and the best thing, my skin (of course besides the scratch) came back to normal within 2 days. It was an immediate relief and helped me in a hard time to feel good and like a beauty again!!! Thanks BurtsBees for being there for me!!
Date published: 2012-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Moisturizes Wel I do not have sensitive skin, but I decided to try this out because I don't care for the radiance line. I also tried a sample of the carrot moisturizer at a store once and didn't care for that either. This is a great lightweight moisturizer.You don't need a huge amount either. I usually lean toward heavier moisturizers, but this still keeps my skin hydrated all day. My only negative is that I wish it had sunscreen in it.
Date published: 2012-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Instead of saying what it DOES do, I am going to say what it DOESN"T do. It doesn't make my face break out, it doesn't make my nose run and my eyes water. It is a great prduct.
Date published: 2012-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product!!! This moisturizing cream is a dream for me. Despite having mature skin, I still have trouble with many moisturizers because I have oily skin. I love this cream because it leaves my skin feeling smooth without any oily residue. I would recommend this excellent cream to anyone who needs hydration without any kind of oil or residue. Thank you, Burt's Bees for a wonderful product.
Date published: 2012-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sensitive Daily Moisturizing Cream Received samples of this while ice skating in Ottawa Ontario - Love the product. It was great in the cold weather. Really like the way it absorbs into my skin no greasy feel to the product!
Date published: 2012-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ultra-Calming Moisturizer Love this product line! I have extremely sensitive skin, and I will continue to buy this in the future! I use the cleanser, then the cream and both are very rich and thick going on, so I know its working. After applying it, my face feels instantly smoother and I have less redness the next day. This product gets you results FAST. My only complaint, is that you dont get a good amount for the price you pay. Id like to see a larger bottle available so that I wouldn't have to replace my supply as often. Other than that, its perfection in a bottle! Great for dry, sensitive skin!
Date published: 2012-03-04
  • y_2017, m_9, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_83
  • loc_, sid_01400-00, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_burtsbees
To Use: Use daily after cleansing with Sensitive Facial Cleanser. Gently smooth over face and neck.