Sensitive Eye Cream

Images

Sensitive Eye Cream

Details

We see something calming.
99% Natural
$18.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Sensitive skin and puffy eyes? Experience our best eye cream for sensitive skin. Our natural lightweight under-eye cream helps reduce the appearance of puffiness and is clinically proven to hydrate the delicate eye area without causing redness or irritation. Formulated with softening Cotton Extract that can help sustain moisture which can help shield skin from potential irritants such as harsh soaps or facial cleansers. Infused with antioxidant-containing White Genepi Extract and tannin-containing Eyebright while Rice Extract moisturizes and Aloe soothes. Best of all, it's naturally gentle and skin-friendly, so you can use it every day. Giving your sensitive skin the daily care it deserves.

• Softens and can help shield skin from potential irritants with Cotton Extract
• Helps reduce the appearance of under-eye puffiness
• Infused with antioxidant-containing White Genepi Extract and Eyebright
• Olive Fruit Oil, rich in antioxidants, helps to smooth and soften skin
• Fragrance Free, All day formula
• Hypoallergenic and Dermatologist Tested
• Ophthalmologist Tested and Allergy Tested

Product Reviews

Sensitive Eye Cream 4.1 5 15 15
Really Nice! I just started using this eye cream a few days ago and I already love it. My skin is very sensitive and most products, even expensive ones, cause at least a little redness. Not only does this not cause redness regarless of when I use it, but it makes my skin soft and smooth, with a very nice, matte texture. It's extremely gentle and since I have such a hard time finding products that actually work for me, I have to recommend it. It must be the natural ingredients that my skin loves so much. Please continue to produce this product. October 22, 2013
Great eye cream I really like this cream. It is great for my sensitive skin. The reason I wanted to write this review was to help others who are having trouble getting the product out of the tube. Follow my directions to make sure you do not lose half of the bottle trying to squeeze the product out. I opened up a paperclip and carefully inserted one side into the bottle, just a couple centimeters in. I then squeezed very gently and the product came out slowly and I did not lose any. From now on it comes out all on its own by just squeezing the bottle as you normally would. If you do not want to squeeze out half of it in frustration by squeezing too hard, please follow this method!!! Good luck!! April 29, 2013
Great Eye Cream This feels good on my skin. I like that it is all natural. July 27, 2012
Great, light eye cream I love this eye cream. I don't need it for anti aging purposes just yet, but the skin around my eyes can get dry with with constant sun exposure in the summer or cold during the winter. It moisturizes without irritating, helps brighten my eye area, helps relieve dry, sensitive skin around the eye and also helps my concealer stay in place. It doesn't do much for dark circles or puffiness, but the scent free moisturizing benefits are numerous. July 6, 2012
  • 2015-09-01T08:46:13.194-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_01410-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
Use in the morning and evening. Place small dots around eye area and gently smooth into skin.
Cotton Extract
Featured Ingredient

Cotton Extract — Softening Cotton Extract helps skin replenish its outer layer and minimize the effects of potential irritants such as harsh soaps or cleansers. Making it the natural ingredient to pick for sensitive skin care.

Ingredients: aqua (water, eau), cetyl alcohol, cetearyl alcohol, glycerin, olea europaea (olive) fruit oil, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, CI 77947 (zinc oxide), alcohol denat., kaolin, coco-glucosidegossypium herbaceum (cotton) flower extract, oryza sativa (rice) extract, beta vulgaris (beet, extrait de racine de betterave) root extract, artemisia umbelliformis extract, euphrasia officinalis extract, butyrospermum parkii (shea) butter saccharum officinarum (sugar cane, extrait de canne à sucre) extract, aloe barbadensis leaf juice, chondrus crispus (carrageenan), ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, sucrose, fructose glucose, inositol, citric acid, benzoic acid, lactic acid, trehalose, xanthan gum, potassium sorbate, sodium benzoate, sodium PCA, phenoxyethanol

Sensitive Eye Cream 4.1 5 15 15
Really Nice! I just started using this eye cream a few days ago and I already love it. My skin is very sensitive and most products, even expensive ones, cause at least a little redness. Not only does this not cause redness regarless of when I use it, but it makes my skin soft and smooth, with a very nice, matte texture. It's extremely gentle and since I have such a hard time finding products that actually work for me, I have to recommend it. It must be the natural ingredients that my skin loves so much. Please continue to produce this product. October 22, 2013
Great eye cream I really like this cream. It is great for my sensitive skin. The reason I wanted to write this review was to help others who are having trouble getting the product out of the tube. Follow my directions to make sure you do not lose half of the bottle trying to squeeze the product out. I opened up a paperclip and carefully inserted one side into the bottle, just a couple centimeters in. I then squeezed very gently and the product came out slowly and I did not lose any. From now on it comes out all on its own by just squeezing the bottle as you normally would. If you do not want to squeeze out half of it in frustration by squeezing too hard, please follow this method!!! Good luck!! April 29, 2013
Great Eye Cream This feels good on my skin. I like that it is all natural. July 27, 2012
Great, light eye cream I love this eye cream. I don't need it for anti aging purposes just yet, but the skin around my eyes can get dry with with constant sun exposure in the summer or cold during the winter. It moisturizes without irritating, helps brighten my eye area, helps relieve dry, sensitive skin around the eye and also helps my concealer stay in place. It doesn't do much for dark circles or puffiness, but the scent free moisturizing benefits are numerous. July 6, 2012
  • 2015-09-01T08:46:13.194-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_01410-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 next>>

You May Also Like: