Sensitive Night Cream

Goodnight sensitive skin.
99% Natural

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount
ADD TO BAG
$15.00

Images

Sensitive Night Cream
99% Natural

Details

BEST FOR THESE SKIN TYPES:

  • Smiley face
    NORMAL
  • Smiley face
    DRY
  • Smiley face
    COMBINATION
  • Smiley face
    SENSITIVE

Your skin deserves the very best, so we've developed our best nighttime moisturizer for sensitive skin. This rejuvenating night cream is clinically proven to moisturize sensitive skin overnight without causing redness or irritation. Specifically formulated with softening Cotton Extract that can help sustain moisture which can help shield skin from potential irritants such as harsh soaps or facial cleansers, it also contains other natural ingredients such as Rice Extract to moisturize and Aloe to soothe. Naturally kind and gentle, you can use it daily. What could be more sensitive?

• Softens and can help shield skin from potential irritants with Cotton Extract
• Formulated with nourishing Shea Butter
• Helps calms skin with Aloe
• Does not cause redness or irritation
• Fragrance Free and Hypoallergenic
• Allergy Tested and Dermatologist Tested

Featured Ingredient

Cotton Extract

VIEWALL INGREDIENTS x close
Sensitive Night Cream is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 34.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Finally! I finally found a wonderful moisturizer for my VERY sensitive, prone-to-breakouts, and combination skin. Although, I wanted a nighttime cream, this product is also great for daytime. It does not feel heavy or sticky at all. It absorbs quickly and does not have a heavy scent like most products I have tried. I wake up with my skin feeling baby-soft to the touch. I have only been using the product for two weeks now but have seen improvements on my skin (paired with the Brightening Cleanser). It's also great to use under makeup. The only reason why I didn't give it 5 stars is the price is a little high for its size. Thanks BURT'S BEES for, once again, making me believe that your products match my needs.
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay Night Time Moisturizer This is a decent product for sensitive skin and has not left my face feeling red or irritated. My biggest complaint with the product is that it has a texture similar to sunscreen and seems like it never really sinks in. I fee like I have to really work the product into my skin before all the white goes away. A few times I have woken up with itchy skin, but I'm not sure if it's because of the moisturizer or because of my pillow. Also, when I wake up, my skin still feels dry overall and I wonder if the moisturizer ever really sunk in. Overall, I feel like this product does not work as well as other night-time moisturizers that I have use in the past and seems like it just sits on the skin all night and never really sinks in to deeply moisturize.
Date published: 2016-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for teens! I autoship this for my 16 yr old daughter who won't use any other night cream. She has sensitive skin and is very fair. She has gorgeous skin!
Date published: 2015-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from couldn't of lived without it I don't have sensitive skin, but I went to the beach and got sunburned. I bought this cream and it was wonderful. It made my skin feel good and I was able to go on without any pain.
Date published: 2015-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from refreshing I have used this product for a few months now, and find it to be refreshing, not heavy, but keeps my face smooth and moisturized but not greasy. I love it.
Date published: 2015-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sits on the skin It smells like cinnamon to me, but I got used to it by the time I purchased my second jar. I do have a hard time getting it to sink into my skin - almost as hard a time as the SPF products, but I just keep lightly rubbing until the white color goes away. I have extremely sensitive skin and this doesn't seem to irritate it. The moisture has been sufficient for the summer, but I don't think it will be enough in winter in the desert.
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from afton817 I have the world's most sensitive skin. This light, clean, and natural night cream is the savior for my picky skin. Thank you Burt's Bees!
Date published: 2015-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for me! I have combination sensitive/oily skin with rosacea and broken capillaries. It's very hard to find skin care that my skin agrees with. This is a wonderful product. It doesn't overly condition. With other products (I have used expensive "top line" products that I had high expectations for), I would wake up with a very oily t-zone. I felt like I was wearing an oil mask. After two nights of using this product, my oil production actually lessened. My skin got the nutrients it needed and did not overcompensate. Thank you for this product.
Date published: 2014-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Oily Skin! I have the pickiest skin ever. I've searched for years for a moisturizer that doesn't make my already oily skin -- oiler/break out. This one has done the trick!
Date published: 2014-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin is Soft Been using this for three weeks and my skin feels smooth and soft.. When they say for Sensitive Skin, it is true, because my face breaks out with most all other brands. Thank You Burt's Bees
Date published: 2014-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly Smooth Skin I have skin that flushes and reddens very easily, and this line is amazing for it, the wash then the daytime moisturizer or the night cream have improved my skin immensely! The night cream especially has really softened and evened out my skin. I love the feel of it, after I apply it, and it has a nice clean scent. Highly Recommend.
Date published: 2014-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for red skin! My rosacea prone skin is in Heaven with this cream! It's not so thick that it feels uncomfortable and it instantly cools my typically-red skin. Although the red has greatly improved thanks to the Sensitive Face line.
Date published: 2014-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! This is the first night cream I've tried that makes a noticable difference for the better & does not cause redness, iritation, or greasiness. I've only been using it a few days & I already love what I see. My skin is polished & smooth like I haven't seen since being a child. It leaves a nice, matte finish & it's so gentle. My pores look great & that's coming from some who has always had large pores. It also seems to last all day. I would highly recommend this to anyone, epecially if you have sensitive skin like mine & trouble finding products that actually work as described.
Date published: 2013-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love!! Bought this on a whim and ended up loving it. it gets rid of redness/ dryness over night. i have naturally oily skin which is a blessing and a curse, this lotion never breaks me out, or feels overly sticky/greasy. downfall is the price but i found a product that works with me and will continue to buy over and over.
Date published: 2013-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from RELIEF! I started using this at night and it made a world of difference. It is quite a bit thicker than the day cream, but because it washes off in the shower this doesn't bother me. LOVE it!
Date published: 2013-07-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst night cream I've ever tried. I like that this is fragrance free and natural however it did not absorb into my skin at all. It felt like I was just smearing it around my face and it never went into my skin. I hope they work on the formula and then I would have a go at it again.
Date published: 2013-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally. This is the only lotion I can use! Each year I get older, my skin is more and more sensitive to the ingredients in every type of even the "natural" lotions, face washes, and all types of makeup! I believe it is a slight allergic-type reaction that my body can't fight as well as it used to. This lotion is the first thing in a long time that doesn't make little red bumps of irritation break out on my face! What's more, my skin looks phenomenal. I have combination oily/normal skin, and this lotion leaves my skin the most matte it has looked since I was 14. While I do occasionally have a little dryness around my mouth, I'm sure that it is just the dry, cold winter air. In any case, any dry spot is easily corrected with a little extra night cream I have lying around. This lotion is the first that truly works WITH my skin. (Oh, and the husband, who also tends to be combination oily/normal, started having similar red-rash like reactions as he got older. He LOVES this lotion and is constantly afraid the formula will change . . . although was allergic to the Burt's Bees Acne Solutions daily lotion).
Date published: 2013-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IN LOVE with this cream I wouldn't have originally chosen this cream but I did the Burt's Bees regimen tool and it suggested it to me so I thought I would try it. I love it! After cleansing I put on this cream..it is so soothing and gentle. I wake up in the morning and my skin is hydrated and calm...no reddness or irritation. Fine lines are plumped out with hydration. It's like I did something really nice and healing for my skin after a day of being out in the environment and wearing makeup. Great product!
Date published: 2012-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Moisturizer I tried this after trying the Radiance line, which always made my face red. I got this one for night time, as it doesn't have SPF, but ended up using it during the day too, under powder containing SPF. This is a very light moisturizer and a little goes a long way. I used it under my eyes too. Never experienced puffiness, just well moisturized skin. At times, however, I felt that for night time I could use more moisturizing cream. That was the reason I converted to a different one, once I was done with BB. I have no complaints, as I enjoyed the light hypoallergenic formula. I suppose I prefer my skin to be very more moisturized. I would still recommend this product to a friend, especially for sensitive skin. Maybe not for dry skin. It is quite pricey.
Date published: 2012-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from obSESSED! I don't know if I'd say I have sensitive skin.. but I do have oily skin. I decided to try the sensitive products though because I wanted something gentle for my skin. :) I have been using this for about a week and I am really impressed! This night cream leaves my skin *incredibly* soft for a whole 24 hours! It has also helped even out my complexion...my husband even noticed the difference! :) I am really glad I bought this. Oh and when applying this product, a little goes a long way. I would DEFINITELY recommend this to a friend!
Date published: 2012-04-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for sensitive skin with rosacea. If you're prone to redness or have rosacea, tread carefully. This product, along with three others, send my face into a shade of beet red I've previously never seen. I figured it'd die down by morning - no. I woke up with my face just as red (but without the burning sensation I went to bed with). Alternated products (the four I'd purchased) to figure out which one was the culprit - sadly, all four were not good matches for my skin. If you have redness or rosacea you might want to look for products specifically for rosacea, not just sensitive skin.
Date published: 2012-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I absolutely LOVE this moisturizer. I have used everything from really expensive retail store products to stream line grocery store buys. This is the first one i have ever used where I don't wake up in the morning with white heads all over my chin area. I think its so important to use a moisturizer especially at night so i couldn't be more thrilled that I found this stuff!
Date published: 2012-02-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't Moisturize I have VERY sensitive skin so was drawn to trying this. Didn't cause a bad break-out but did make my skin have a subtle reaction (bumps that weren't puss-filled). Tried this stuff for a month. Tried right after I washed my face and also waited an hour after washing and then applied. Application technique didn't matter, about 2 hours after applying, my face would be MORE dry then not using a moisturizer at all. Throwing in trash. Found another moisturizer that is not claiming to be "natural" but works fine with sensitive skin, chemicals and all, and absolutely NO breakout!
Date published: 2012-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from light and gentle This has great texture, light, yet very moisturizing, clean light scent. This is very soothing and does not cause me any irritation. Can use in daytime too under my sunscreen and mineral powder, not greasy at all. This is by far the best moisturizer by Burt"s.
Date published: 2012-01-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was ok I have been using this product for the past 2 months and it doesn't hydrate my skin, and i haven't seen any improvements. In fact, it has made it more dry. I'm going back to Olay
Date published: 2012-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Night Cream! Not greasy at all but it is thick enough to keep your skin moisturized all night!
Date published: 2011-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This is the first time I bought a burt's bee product and was pleasantly surprised. I am very sensitive to fragrance and have tossed out purchases in the past because I did not like the smell or it made me dizzy. This face cream is exactly what I am looking for! It does a good job in moisturizing my face in the winter time and the fact that it doesn't have any fragrance is a big plus! I hope this product remains in the market because I will be buying this again and plan on getting it for my mom too.
Date published: 2011-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! This product is everything it promises and more. I have a prescription acne cream that dries my face ridiculously, but this cream really moisturized, even making some bad dry spots disappear. My face looks so much less irritated, which means it looks way clearer! And you don't need to use much for it to work well!
Date published: 2011-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far so Great! I ended up purchasing this product after getting a free sample of their sensitive day face lotion and really liking it. I am allergic to a lot of products that are "less natural" and this one my face has never been smoother, healthier looking, and I haven't had a hive in a really long time.
Date published: 2011-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for oily or troubled skin! I have never used a night cream before because my skin is so oily but I've found a wonderful all natural tomato facial bar to wash my face with and I use it with the Garden Tomato Toner and it started to dry my face out, and I'd heard that this was a good night cream. Boy was I ever right! I wake up with no oily skin, no blemishes, nothing! But, if you have oily skin, a very small amount will do ya, just a dab on your forehead, cheeks and chin. At least that seems to be okay for me. Everyone's skin is different, but I'd tried everything, and my skin now hasn't looked this good since I was a kid. I tried really expensive stuff, like Dermalogica, and I always had blemishes, even using their acne stuff. I'd never, ever again try buying anything from an expensive retail store, because that sent me running to the dermatologist! I got huge acne cysts from Cliniqe's stuff. I stopped using toner because of them. Until I started using some of Burt's Bees products, my face has never looked better. They did discontinue my favorite Tomato Facial bar though! That's why I had to go elsewhere for that. Anyone who ever wants to find a great natural tomato facial bar, Google Eye of Diamond Soaps, and when you get to their website, they have a Carrot Cinnamon Tomato Leaf soap that will blow your mind! It cleared up my face in like two days! I wish I didn't have to recommend a non Burt's Bees product on here, but since you discontinued your Tomato Facial Bar, I had to find something that would help clear up my face. Tomato products are the only things that work, and I love using natural products. But I do love Burt's Bees and will always continue to buy from you! :)
Date published: 2011-10-22
  • y_2017, m_7, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_, sid_01420-00, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_burtsbees
To Use: Use in the evening after cleansing with Sensitive Facial Cleanser. Gently smooth over face and neck.