Sensitive Facial Cleanser

Images

Sensitive Facial Cleanser

Details

Soap Free for Sensitive Me.
99% Natural
$10.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


This soap-free cream cleanser is clinically proven to moisturize sensitive skin while gently cleansing away dirt, oil and make-up without over drying or causing redness. Distinctly formulated with softening Cotton Extract that can help sustain moisture which can help shield skin from potential irritants such as harsh soaps or face washes, it also moisturizes with Rice Extract and soothes with Aloe. Naturally gentle and skin-friendly for daily use, discover our best facial cleanser for sensitive skin

• Softens and can help shield skin from potential irritants with Cotton Extract.
• Soap Free, Fragrance Free and Hypoallergenic.
• Gently removes dirt, oil and make-up without over drying or causing redness.
• Formulated with cleansing Quillaja and Yucca Extracts.
• Allergy Tested and Dermatologist Tested.

Product Reviews

Sensitive Facial Cleanser 4.5 5 248 248
Sensible, sensitive and seductively smooth I gave it a four because it genuinely is a good product but I do have some mixed feelings as well. The product leaves a thin layer of oils which I don't usually like but after I exfoliate it feels like it locks in the moisture. It makes my face feel super soft and I don't even feel the need to put on moisturizer! I even got a compliment the first day I used it. Lol April 29, 2015
Oily Residue Unfortunately, I only tried this facial cleanser once. The reason being is that it felt like I wash washing my face with lotion, not a cream cleanser. It had an oily residue after I rinsed off my face. It was so bad that I had to wash my face again with my usual Burt's Bees cleanser. Thankfully, I received this as a sample and didn't spend any money on something I only used once. April 29, 2015
Not a fan The cleanser it too heavy and caused blemishes. I prefer a cleaner feel after washing. April 29, 2015
sensitive facial cleanser I realy enjoyed this product. I felt as if it left my skin smooth and clean. April 29, 2015
  • 2015-08-01T11:17:58.028Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-15, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_248, tr_248
  • loc_en_US, sid_01430-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 62 next>>
Wet face and apply cleanser with fingertips or wet washcloth. Massage gently, avoiding contact with the eye area. Rinse thoroughly. Pat skin dry. For best results, follow with Sensitive Daily Moisturizing Cream in the morning and Sensitive Night Cream in the evening.
Cotton Extract
Featured Ingredient

Cotton Extract — Softening Cotton Extract helps skin replenish its outer layer and minimize the effects of potential irritants such as harsh soaps or cleansers. Making it the natural ingredient to pick for sensitive skin care.

Ingredients: aqua (water, eau), helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, glycerin, cetyl alcohol, cera alba (beeswax, cire d'abeille), sucrose stearate, cetearyl alcohol, cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, gossypium herbaceum (cotton) flower extractoryza sativa (rice) extract, beta vulgaris (beet, extrait de racine de betterave) root extract, quillaja saponaria bark extract, theobroma cacao (cocoa) seed butter, yucca schidigera leaf/root/stem extract, artemisia umbelliformis extract euphrasia officinalis extract, hamamelis virginiana (witch hazel) water, saccharum officinarum (sugar cane, extrait de canne à sucre) extract, aloe barbadensis leaf juice, silica, sucrose, fructose, glucose, coco-glucoside, inositol maltodextrin, citric acid, benzoic acid, trehalose, xanthan gum, potassium sorbate, sodium benzoate, CI 77947 (zinc oxide), alcohol denat., phenoxyethanol.

Sensitive Facial Cleanser 4.5 5 248 248
Sensible, sensitive and seductively smooth I gave it a four because it genuinely is a good product but I do have some mixed feelings as well. The product leaves a thin layer of oils which I don't usually like but after I exfoliate it feels like it locks in the moisture. It makes my face feel super soft and I don't even feel the need to put on moisturizer! I even got a compliment the first day I used it. Lol April 29, 2015
Oily Residue Unfortunately, I only tried this facial cleanser once. The reason being is that it felt like I wash washing my face with lotion, not a cream cleanser. It had an oily residue after I rinsed off my face. It was so bad that I had to wash my face again with my usual Burt's Bees cleanser. Thankfully, I received this as a sample and didn't spend any money on something I only used once. April 29, 2015
Not a fan The cleanser it too heavy and caused blemishes. I prefer a cleaner feel after washing. April 29, 2015
sensitive facial cleanser I realy enjoyed this product. I felt as if it left my skin smooth and clean. April 29, 2015
  • 2015-08-01T11:17:58.028Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-15, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_248, tr_248
  • loc_en_US, sid_01430-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 62 next>>

You May Also Like: