Sensitive Facial Cleanser

Images

Sensitive Facial Cleanser

Details

Soap Free for Sensitive Me.
99% Natural
$10.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


This soap-free cream cleanser is clinically proven to moisturize sensitive skin while gently cleansing away dirt, oil and make-up without over drying or causing redness. Distinctly formulated with softening Cotton Extract that can help sustain moisture which can help shield skin from potential irritants such as harsh soaps or face washes, it also moisturizes with Rice Extract and soothes with Aloe. Naturally gentle and skin-friendly for daily use, discover our best facial cleanser for sensitive skin

• Softens and can help shield skin from potential irritants with Cotton Extract.
• Soap Free, Fragrance Free and Hypoallergenic.
• Gently removes dirt, oil and make-up without over drying or causing redness.
• Formulated with cleansing Quillaja and Yucca Extracts.
• Allergy Tested and Dermatologist Tested.

Product Reviews

Sensitive Facial Cleanser 4.5 5 253 253
Very Happy I have sensitive, dry, older skin and have always had trouble finding a suitable product that would not do more harm than good. Most products leave my skin red, feeling drier and tight as though I've just been sitting in the sun for hours. I used the Sensitive Facial Cleanser according to directions and my skin felt clean and refreshed. My skin did not feel dry and tight, and it was not red. After cleansing, my skin felt as though I had already applied my daily moisturizer. Moisturizer now feels like a bonus to my skin. To say I was pleased with the results would be an understatement. I am definitely including the Sensitive Facial Cleanser to my daily routine. April 29, 2015
True To Its Name This is a fantastic facial cleanser! I have very pale skin so any time I use a product that is abrasive in its attempt to cleanse my face it leaves me with a bit of a red face for a day, but this stuff is incredible. Because this cleanser doesn't contain any soap, it doesn't leave my skin feeling so dry I have to later lather on the moisturizer, instead it leaves my skin feeling clean without needing to scrub and helps it to stay hydrated without the extra moisturizers. Plus it has helped to diminish the pesky blackheads around my nose! Yay! April 29, 2015
Nice 'N Gentle This cleanser is very gentle and great for those with sensitive skin. It does not lather like many washes do (It says that it does not contain soap!), and the consistency is like a cream or lotion. It was a little hard for me to rinse off, but it left my skin soft and calm. It will not make your skin tight or dry. However, I do not recommend this for people with oily/acne-prone skin. April 29, 2015
Great for sensitive skin I really liked the Sensitive Facial Cleanser,I have Rosacea and a lot of cleansers are to harsh. This one is great,it has a soft creamy texture and rinses off easily. Leaves my face soft and clean!! April 29, 2015
  • 2015-09-01T08:46:39.583-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-15, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_253, tr_253
  • loc_en_US, sid_01430-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 64 next>>
Wet face and apply cleanser with fingertips or wet washcloth. Massage gently, avoiding contact with the eye area. Rinse thoroughly. Pat skin dry. For best results, follow with Sensitive Daily Moisturizing Cream in the morning and Sensitive Night Cream in the evening.
Cotton Extract
Featured Ingredient

Cotton Extract — Softening Cotton Extract helps skin replenish its outer layer and minimize the effects of potential irritants such as harsh soaps or cleansers. Making it the natural ingredient to pick for sensitive skin care.

Ingredients: aqua (water, eau), helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, glycerin, cetyl alcohol, cera alba (beeswax, cire d'abeille), sucrose stearate, cetearyl alcohol, cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, gossypium herbaceum (cotton) flower extractoryza sativa (rice) extract, beta vulgaris (beet, extrait de racine de betterave) root extract, quillaja saponaria bark extract, theobroma cacao (cocoa) seed butter, yucca schidigera leaf/root/stem extract, artemisia umbelliformis extract euphrasia officinalis extract, hamamelis virginiana (witch hazel) water, saccharum officinarum (sugar cane, extrait de canne à sucre) extract, aloe barbadensis leaf juice, silica, sucrose, fructose, glucose, coco-glucoside, inositol maltodextrin, citric acid, benzoic acid, trehalose, xanthan gum, potassium sorbate, sodium benzoate, CI 77947 (zinc oxide), alcohol denat., phenoxyethanol.

Sensitive Facial Cleanser 4.5 5 253 253
Very Happy I have sensitive, dry, older skin and have always had trouble finding a suitable product that would not do more harm than good. Most products leave my skin red, feeling drier and tight as though I've just been sitting in the sun for hours. I used the Sensitive Facial Cleanser according to directions and my skin felt clean and refreshed. My skin did not feel dry and tight, and it was not red. After cleansing, my skin felt as though I had already applied my daily moisturizer. Moisturizer now feels like a bonus to my skin. To say I was pleased with the results would be an understatement. I am definitely including the Sensitive Facial Cleanser to my daily routine. April 29, 2015
True To Its Name This is a fantastic facial cleanser! I have very pale skin so any time I use a product that is abrasive in its attempt to cleanse my face it leaves me with a bit of a red face for a day, but this stuff is incredible. Because this cleanser doesn't contain any soap, it doesn't leave my skin feeling so dry I have to later lather on the moisturizer, instead it leaves my skin feeling clean without needing to scrub and helps it to stay hydrated without the extra moisturizers. Plus it has helped to diminish the pesky blackheads around my nose! Yay! April 29, 2015
Nice 'N Gentle This cleanser is very gentle and great for those with sensitive skin. It does not lather like many washes do (It says that it does not contain soap!), and the consistency is like a cream or lotion. It was a little hard for me to rinse off, but it left my skin soft and calm. It will not make your skin tight or dry. However, I do not recommend this for people with oily/acne-prone skin. April 29, 2015
Great for sensitive skin I really liked the Sensitive Facial Cleanser,I have Rosacea and a lot of cleansers are to harsh. This one is great,it has a soft creamy texture and rinses off easily. Leaves my face soft and clean!! April 29, 2015
  • 2015-09-01T08:46:39.583-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-15, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_253, tr_253
  • loc_en_US, sid_01430-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 64 next>>

You May Also Like: