Sensitive Facial Cleanser

Images

Sensitive Facial Cleanser

Details

Soap Free for Sensitive Me.
99% Natural
$10.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


This soap-free cream cleanser is clinically proven to moisturize sensitive skin while gently cleansing away dirt, oil and make-up without over drying or causing redness. Distinctly formulated with softening Cotton Extract that can help sustain moisture which can help shield skin from potential irritants such as harsh soaps or face washes, it also moisturizes with Rice Extract and soothes with Aloe. Naturally gentle and skin-friendly for daily use, discover our best facial cleanser for sensitive skin

• Softens and can help shield skin from potential irritants with Cotton Extract.
• Soap Free, Fragrance Free and Hypoallergenic.
• Gently removes dirt, oil and make-up without over drying or causing redness.
• Formulated with cleansing Quillaja and Yucca Extracts.
• Allergy Tested and Dermatologist Tested.

Product Reviews

Sensitive Facial Cleanser 4.5 5 248 248
will stick to my usual routine I have used this product for a week, first two days, not much of a change but third day i woke up with a several whiteheads which made me want to stop using, i am back to my regular face wash. for as the sensitive part, that it is. although doesn't feel as if it really cleanses the face. May 2, 2015
Best Facial Cleanser I've Tried I was surprised by how much I liked this facial cleanser. It feels clean and tingles a little when on, but does not irritate my skin. It is overall very refreshing. May 2, 2015
perfect for sensitive skin I have been using this cleanser with my clarisonic, Removes makeup and no skin irritation,just love this product. I will be back for more. May 2, 2015
Good Basic Cleanser If you are looking for a good, basic cleanser without any scent, this would be the cleanser for you. It removes makeup well and leaves your face feeling clean. For me, I enjoy a little aroma therapy when I cleanse my face. So, I definitely missed the clean scents of Burt's Bees and the little bit of creaminess left behind by a lot of their cleansers. My favorite is the Brightening Group of cleansers. So, again, if you want a cleanser that is mild, cleans well without any scent, I would highly recommend the Sensitive Facial Cleanser. May 2, 2015
  • 2015-07-04T05:32:08.452-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_248, tr_248
  • loc_en_US, sid_01430-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 62 next>>
Wet face and apply cleanser with fingertips or wet washcloth. Massage gently, avoiding contact with the eye area. Rinse thoroughly. Pat skin dry. For best results, follow with Sensitive Daily Moisturizing Cream in the morning and Sensitive Night Cream in the evening.
Featured Ingredient

Cotton Extract — Softening Cotton Extract helps skin replenish its outer layer and minimize the effects of potential irritants such as harsh soaps or cleansers. Making it the natural ingredient to pick for sensitive skin care.

aqua (water, eau), helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, glycerin, cetyl alcohol, cera alba (beeswax, cire d'abeille), sucrose stearate, cetearyl alcohol, cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, gossypium herbaceum (cotton) flower extractoryza sativa (rice) extract, beta vulgaris (beet, extrait de racine de betterave) root extract, quillaja saponaria bark extract, theobroma cacao (cocoa) seed butter, yucca schidigera leaf/root/stem extract, artemisia umbelliformis extract euphrasia officinalis extract, hamamelis virginiana (witch hazel) water, saccharum officinarum (sugar cane, extrait de canne à sucre) extract, aloe barbadensis leaf juice, silica, sucrose, fructose, glucose, coco-glucoside, inositol maltodextrin, citric acid, benzoic acid, trehalose, xanthan gum, potassium sorbate, sodium benzoate, CI 77947 (zinc oxide), alcohol denat., phenoxyethanol.

Sensitive Facial Cleanser 4.5 5 248 248
will stick to my usual routine I have used this product for a week, first two days, not much of a change but third day i woke up with a several whiteheads which made me want to stop using, i am back to my regular face wash. for as the sensitive part, that it is. although doesn't feel as if it really cleanses the face. May 2, 2015
Best Facial Cleanser I've Tried I was surprised by how much I liked this facial cleanser. It feels clean and tingles a little when on, but does not irritate my skin. It is overall very refreshing. May 2, 2015
perfect for sensitive skin I have been using this cleanser with my clarisonic, Removes makeup and no skin irritation,just love this product. I will be back for more. May 2, 2015
Good Basic Cleanser If you are looking for a good, basic cleanser without any scent, this would be the cleanser for you. It removes makeup well and leaves your face feeling clean. For me, I enjoy a little aroma therapy when I cleanse my face. So, I definitely missed the clean scents of Burt's Bees and the little bit of creaminess left behind by a lot of their cleansers. My favorite is the Brightening Group of cleansers. So, again, if you want a cleanser that is mild, cleans well without any scent, I would highly recommend the Sensitive Facial Cleanser. May 2, 2015
  • 2015-07-04T05:32:08.452-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_248, tr_248
  • loc_en_US, sid_01430-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 62 next>>

You May Also Like: