Sensitive Facial Cleanser

Images

Sensitive Facial Cleanser

Details

Soap Free for Sensitive Me.
99% Natural
$10.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


This soap-free cream cleanser is clinically proven to moisturize sensitive skin while gently cleansing away dirt, oil and make-up without over drying or causing redness. Distinctly formulated with softening Cotton Extract that can help sustain moisture which can help shield skin from potential irritants such as harsh soaps or face washes, it also moisturizes with Rice Extract and soothes with Aloe. Naturally gentle and skin-friendly for daily use, discover our best facial cleanser for sensitive skin

• Softens and can help shield skin from potential irritants with Cotton Extract.
• Soap Free, Fragrance Free and Hypoallergenic.
• Gently removes dirt, oil and make-up without over drying or causing redness.
• Formulated with cleansing Quillaja and Yucca Extracts.
• Allergy Tested and Dermatologist Tested.

Product Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 253 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sensitive Cleanser The cleanser worked well! It removed my make-up very well; including my mascara that is kind of stubborn and hard to remove. It left my face feeling clean. The cleanser had a unique scent because of the cotton extract, but it was not off-putting. April 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A friend to sensitive skin. I first bought the sensitive skin facial moisturizer.... and decided I would sample the wash.. the wash is even more moisturizing than the lotion....almost a little greasy when applying and washing off but after you pat dry...if you forget to apply moisturizer you will still not have dry britty skin. I love it. I would recommend especially for dry easily irritated skin. Keep up the good work Burt. Lol April 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great face wash Enjoyed this product. Left my face feeling nice and soft. Did not have to use a lot of cream at once, a little goes a long way. April 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for sensitive skin I have skin that is sensitive to soaps, colors, and scents, so this product is good for me. It didn't leave my face dry or irritated. I almost felt like I didn't need to moisturize after. Not chemical-smelling like some "unscented" products. April 29, 2015
  • 2015-08-29T06:59:50.217-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-14, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_253, tr_253
  • loc_en_US, sid_01430-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 64 next>>
Wet face and apply cleanser with fingertips or wet washcloth. Massage gently, avoiding contact with the eye area. Rinse thoroughly. Pat skin dry. For best results, follow with Sensitive Daily Moisturizing Cream in the morning and Sensitive Night Cream in the evening.
Cotton Extract
Featured Ingredient

Cotton Extract — Softening Cotton Extract helps skin replenish its outer layer and minimize the effects of potential irritants such as harsh soaps or cleansers. Making it the natural ingredient to pick for sensitive skin care.

Ingredients: aqua (water, eau), helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, glycerin, cetyl alcohol, cera alba (beeswax, cire d'abeille), sucrose stearate, cetearyl alcohol, cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, gossypium herbaceum (cotton) flower extractoryza sativa (rice) extract, beta vulgaris (beet, extrait de racine de betterave) root extract, quillaja saponaria bark extract, theobroma cacao (cocoa) seed butter, yucca schidigera leaf/root/stem extract, artemisia umbelliformis extract euphrasia officinalis extract, hamamelis virginiana (witch hazel) water, saccharum officinarum (sugar cane, extrait de canne à sucre) extract, aloe barbadensis leaf juice, silica, sucrose, fructose, glucose, coco-glucoside, inositol maltodextrin, citric acid, benzoic acid, trehalose, xanthan gum, potassium sorbate, sodium benzoate, CI 77947 (zinc oxide), alcohol denat., phenoxyethanol.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 253 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sensitive Cleanser The cleanser worked well! It removed my make-up very well; including my mascara that is kind of stubborn and hard to remove. It left my face feeling clean. The cleanser had a unique scent because of the cotton extract, but it was not off-putting. April 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A friend to sensitive skin. I first bought the sensitive skin facial moisturizer.... and decided I would sample the wash.. the wash is even more moisturizing than the lotion....almost a little greasy when applying and washing off but after you pat dry...if you forget to apply moisturizer you will still not have dry britty skin. I love it. I would recommend especially for dry easily irritated skin. Keep up the good work Burt. Lol April 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great face wash Enjoyed this product. Left my face feeling nice and soft. Did not have to use a lot of cream at once, a little goes a long way. April 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for sensitive skin I have skin that is sensitive to soaps, colors, and scents, so this product is good for me. It didn't leave my face dry or irritated. I almost felt like I didn't need to moisturize after. Not chemical-smelling like some "unscented" products. April 29, 2015
  • 2015-08-29T06:59:50.217-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-14, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_253, tr_253
  • loc_en_US, sid_01430-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 64 next>>

You May Also Like: