Sensitive Facial Cleanser

Images

Sensitive Facial Cleanser

Details

Soap Free for Sensitive Me.
99% Natural
$10.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


This soap-free cream cleanser is clinically proven to moisturize sensitive skin while gently cleansing away dirt, oil and make-up without over drying or causing redness. Distinctly formulated with softening Cotton Extract that can help sustain moisture which can help shield skin from potential irritants such as harsh soaps or face washes, it also moisturizes with Rice Extract and soothes with Aloe. Naturally gentle and skin-friendly for daily use, discover our best facial cleanser for sensitive skin

• Softens and can help shield skin from potential irritants with Cotton Extract.
• Soap Free, Fragrance Free and Hypoallergenic.
• Gently removes dirt, oil and make-up without over drying or causing redness.
• Formulated with cleansing Quillaja and Yucca Extracts.
• Allergy Tested and Dermatologist Tested.

Product Reviews

Sensitive Facial Cleanser 4.5 5 248 248
Soothing and Moisturizing This cleanser for sensitive skin feels very soothing and moisturizing. Although fragrance free, it has a comforting, pure scent. Surprisingly, it does not leave my skin feeling tight or irritated. I have not used a cleanser before that leaves my skin feeling so soft and moisturized. April 28, 2015
My face loves this cleanser!! I've been using this creamy cleanser for the past two weeks and love how it removes all of my make-up, even my mascara, and doesn't dry out my skin or cause irritation. I have a hard time finding a cleanser that cleans well but doesn't irritate. I will continue to use this product. Thanks Burt's Bees!! April 28, 2015
Sensitive facial cream The sensitive skin facial cream was very creamy and I did like that it was very gentle on my sensitive skin. My face tends to get red patches and it worked great for moisturizing. The only thing I didn't like too much was it left a greasy feeling on my face and seemed to make it more oily. April 28, 2015
Perfect Purchase for Sensitive Skin A cleanser for sensitive skin that actually does what it says. Cleans gently but thoroughly leaving the skin feeling fresh and smooth. April 28, 2015
  • 2015-07-03T05:31:52.941-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-16, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_248, tr_248
  • loc_en_US, sid_01430-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 ... 62 next>>
Wet face and apply cleanser with fingertips or wet washcloth. Massage gently, avoiding contact with the eye area. Rinse thoroughly. Pat skin dry. For best results, follow with Sensitive Daily Moisturizing Cream in the morning and Sensitive Night Cream in the evening.
Featured Ingredient

Cotton Extract — Softening Cotton Extract helps skin replenish its outer layer and minimize the effects of potential irritants such as harsh soaps or cleansers. Making it the natural ingredient to pick for sensitive skin care.

aqua (water, eau), helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, glycerin, cetyl alcohol, cera alba (beeswax, cire d'abeille), sucrose stearate, cetearyl alcohol, cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, gossypium herbaceum (cotton) flower extractoryza sativa (rice) extract, beta vulgaris (beet, extrait de racine de betterave) root extract, quillaja saponaria bark extract, theobroma cacao (cocoa) seed butter, yucca schidigera leaf/root/stem extract, artemisia umbelliformis extract euphrasia officinalis extract, hamamelis virginiana (witch hazel) water, saccharum officinarum (sugar cane, extrait de canne à sucre) extract, aloe barbadensis leaf juice, silica, sucrose, fructose, glucose, coco-glucoside, inositol maltodextrin, citric acid, benzoic acid, trehalose, xanthan gum, potassium sorbate, sodium benzoate, CI 77947 (zinc oxide), alcohol denat., phenoxyethanol.

Sensitive Facial Cleanser 4.5 5 248 248
Soothing and Moisturizing This cleanser for sensitive skin feels very soothing and moisturizing. Although fragrance free, it has a comforting, pure scent. Surprisingly, it does not leave my skin feeling tight or irritated. I have not used a cleanser before that leaves my skin feeling so soft and moisturized. April 28, 2015
My face loves this cleanser!! I've been using this creamy cleanser for the past two weeks and love how it removes all of my make-up, even my mascara, and doesn't dry out my skin or cause irritation. I have a hard time finding a cleanser that cleans well but doesn't irritate. I will continue to use this product. Thanks Burt's Bees!! April 28, 2015
Sensitive facial cream The sensitive skin facial cream was very creamy and I did like that it was very gentle on my sensitive skin. My face tends to get red patches and it worked great for moisturizing. The only thing I didn't like too much was it left a greasy feeling on my face and seemed to make it more oily. April 28, 2015
Perfect Purchase for Sensitive Skin A cleanser for sensitive skin that actually does what it says. Cleans gently but thoroughly leaving the skin feeling fresh and smooth. April 28, 2015
  • 2015-07-03T05:31:52.941-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-16, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_248, tr_248
  • loc_en_US, sid_01430-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 ... 62 next>>

You May Also Like: