Sensitive Facial Cleanser

Soap Free for Sensitive Me.
99% Natural

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount
ADD TO BAG
$10.00

Images

Sensitive Facial Cleanser
99% Natural

Details

BEST FOR THESE SKIN TYPES:

  • Smiley face
    SENSITIVE

This soap-free cream cleanser is clinically proven to moisturize sensitive skin while gently cleansing away dirt, oil and make-up without over drying or causing redness. Distinctly formulated with softening Cotton Extract that can help sustain moisture which can help shield skin from potential irritants such as harsh soaps or face washes, it also moisturizes with Rice Extract and soothes with Aloe. Naturally gentle and skin-friendly for daily use, discover our best facial cleanser for sensitive skin

• Softens and can help shield skin from potential irritants with Cotton Extract.
• Soap Free, Fragrance Free and Hypoallergenic.
• Gently removes dirt, oil and make-up without over drying or causing redness.
• Formulated with cleansing Quillaja and Yucca Extracts.
• Allergy Tested and Dermatologist Tested.

AWARDS

Featured Ingredient

Cotton Extract

VIEWALL INGREDIENTS x close
Sensitive Facial Cleanser is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 273.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never been softer! I have been using this product for over a week now and LOVE it!! My face has never felt softer or looked better since I was a child. It's a fabulous creamy texture cleanser that leaves your face feeling fabulous!!
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really liked it! I was really excited to try this since I have sensitive skin that breaks out very easily. I love how smooth my skin feels and that this product didn't seem to cause redness. However, I did have some breakouts. I think if you're prone to acne, you might not want to try this. With that being said, I am going to continue to use it since I love how it makes my skin feel.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Cleanser for Sensitive Skin I really like this cleanser. It is very gentle yet still leaves your skin feeling clean. My face tends to be red in spots and easily aggravated. This will be great for dry, midwest living. I will probably have to switch to something stronger in the summer though, when my skin is oilier.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great thank you gift Very gentle on sensitive skin. Gave as a gift to my daughter-in-law, who has a difficult time finding products that do not cause a rash. This worked perfectly.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from best cleanser It is thick and creamy but rinses to a clean, fresh face. My skin is dry so this cleanser is perfect for me. I am going to buy it from now on.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle enough for multiple daily cleanings! Love this smooth, soothing, gentle cleanser! For multiple daily cleanings (i.e. after workouts or working in the yard) I want something less abrasive than a scrub, something that won't dry out my skin. This product is perfect and is unscented for even less irritation. It reminds me of an all natural version of the old school cold cream. :)
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly is for Sensitive Skin I can't always rely that a product for sensitive skin will work on my sensitive skin. This really is good for extra sensitive skin in the dry Texas weather. It cleans well leaving my skin soft afterwards. Some background - if I am not careful with what products I use my face will look and feel like it has been chemically burned or sun burned. No burning with this one!
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will always have a place on my shelf. A very nice product. A creamy feel to it that leaves the facial skin soft. Especially like the fact that there is no scent. The tube is an excellent container to dispense just enough product without waste. I have always used Burt's Bees products because they are cruelty free and this is very important to me.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sensitive face wash I have very sensitive skin and most facial washes that I have tried in the past would leave my face feeling dried out and raw. I use the face wash on a daily basis and I have no complaints. It leaves my face feeling clean and moisturized.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Facial Cleaner This cleaner is a hit in this house , 3 girls and not one complaint. Like how easy to wash with , leaves skin very soft and moist after washing. We give a A+
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this face cleanser! This has been a wonderful cleanser for both me and my husband; his face breaks out really easily and this cleanser has been one of the few which cause him no issues. I too love it!
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sensitive Facial Cleanser I love it! And, I do not have sensitive skin. It leaves my face soft and the scars on my face are even softer (one scar from surgical removal of a cancer and the other from bouncing a chainsaw off my eyebrow). Thanks!
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great make up remover! love this sensitive face wash not only is it gentle on my super sensitive skin it takes off make up like a boss! usually natural cleansers don't work well on removing all my make up but this one did the job!
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! This product is by far one of the best for removing waterproof make up. It is very thick and creamy and the soap free formula doesn't leave the skin feeling right or dry. It has also helped to reduce the redness and improve the overall tone of my skin.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! The Sensitive facial cleanser with cotton extract is very gentle but still thoroughly cleansed and moisturized my face.
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisturizing cleanser! This cleanser is very creamy and emollient! It works well for my sensitive, aging complexion, and removes makeup well. I will definitely purchase this cleanser in the future!
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sensitive facial cleanser I was skeptical at first of this product but have been very pleased with the results. I have typically in the past struggled with oily skin and have just recently (through age and pregnancy) developed combination skin. I was looking for a cleanser that made my skin feel clean while at the same time not leave it feeling parched. I do feel like this is the right product for it. It just feels so nice going on your skin as well. It feels very soothing and leaves my skin surprisingly clean and smooth. I would say it would win out over much more expensive products. I will be buying this product in the future. I love Burt's Bees products. I have yet to be disappointed.
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great cleanser First of all, this cleanser does not foam. It's definitely a "cream" cleanser. Pros: A little bit goes a long way, so this bottle will last a good long while. It has little to no fragrance. It leaves your face feeling very hydrated. If you are used to feeling "squeaky" clean after cleansing, this might be an adjustment, because this stuff leaves your face feeling slightly oily. I like this part, because I don't have to worry about dryness. It hasn't caused me to break out. Cons: I can only think of one, and that is, it doesn't seem to do a very good job of cleaning eye makeup off. When I wear mascara (just the washable kind), this leaves me with a little racoon eye. Nothing a little coconut oil doesn't fix.
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sensitive skin facial wash My daughter has very sensitive, yet acne prone skin. The other acne wash products we tried led to red, dry, uncomfortable skin. We tried some that were moisturizing and those led to worse acne. This product cleans well, thus she has clearer skin, but isn't drying so her skin is smooth and comfortable. This is the only facial cleanser I will purchase from here on out
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not Impressed I felt this product was much to creamy.It was like washing my face with a thick moisturizer that never absorbed. It also felt like it left a thin layer of cleanser on my face. So when I was done washing, I had to rinse more than usual and wipe off with a wash rag. I didn't really feel that it left my face as clean as I am used to. Some might like the extra moisture feeling, I just don't like to feel any residue left on my face after washing. It did smell good and I think a different skin type (dry) would enjoy the product, it just wasn't for me since I have semi-oily skin.
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle. Effective. Perfect. I have SUPER sensitive skin. Cleaners are often times too harsh, creams are too oily and the overall appearance of my face is usually shiny with a couple dry patches on my cheeks. This face cleaner is THE BEST! My face is smooth, even toned and bright. I have used Burt's Bees products for my body and face for over 10 years and I get compliments all the time. I'm a Burt's Bees fan for life!!
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best facial cleanser I've found! It's ridiculous how changing your facial cleanser can make such an improvement on your skin. I've been using another non soap cleanser for years, but noticed in the last year, my skin was feeling dryer. Tried this, and wow! No more dry patches. Cleanser is so soft and gentle. Tried it out with my face brush, and works great. Use in the shower with my BB orange scrub for an all over clean. Rinses away with no residue.
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Left my skin feeling great! I am sensitive to fragrance, so I like that this cleanser is not heavily fragranced. It also Dodd not strip the oils from my skin... It left my skin feeling very soft and moist.
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cleanser this cleanser does not feel like it is peeling your skin off. It just gently washes away the dirt and make-up from your face. A little bit goes a long way since this is a very thick cleanser. This cleanser does moisturize your face as well which is nice
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive skin This cleanser was very mild, with no strong scents or textures. It is moisturizing but not oily. I really liked it!
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best investment This has been the best product for me so far. No more redness or random breakouts.
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied! I have really sensitive skin and so I wanted to try this facial cleaner made for sensitive skin. I have only used it three times so far. It makes your skin feel so clean and it has not irritated my skin at all. It smells like oatmeal which I love. Overall totally satisfied with this product!!!
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice lather Made a nice lather and had a pretty smell. After using the free sample for a few days, my skin feels nice.
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cleanser Ever I've tried many cleansers and nothing has worked as good. It was a big "wow" moment from the first use, I didn't feel the need to rush for my lotion due to dry and tight feeling as with other products. Skin feels soft and moisturized.
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very creamy! I've been using the Sensitive Facial Cleaner for a week or so and I really like the creaminess of it...it feels gentle and soothing on my face and does not leave it feeling dry.
Date published: 2015-04-27
  • y_2017, m_7, d_26, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_273
  • loc_, sid_01430-00, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_burtsbees
To Use: Wet face and apply cleanser with fingertips or wet washcloth. Massage gently, avoiding contact with the eye area. Rinse thoroughly. Pat skin dry. For best results, follow with Sensitive Daily Moisturizing Cream in the morning and Sensitive Night Cream in the evening.