Refreshing Lip Balm with PinkGrapefruit

Images

Refreshing Lip Balm with PinkGrapefruit

Details

Put the squeeze on dry lips.
100% Natural
$3.30

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Give your lips a kiss. This juicy lip balm is made with nutritious, tropical Pink Grapefruit Seed Oil, bursting with powerful vitamins. Refresh your lips with a sweet hint of citrus.

• Nourishes with Vitamin C and E from Pink Grapefruit Seed Oil
• Delicious citrus flavor
• Softens and conditions lips
• Single tubes and twinpack available

2014 Martha Stewart Weddings Bridal Award Winner

Product Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 62 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the best... I LOVE burt's bees chap stick. but this just isn't like the rest. It doesn't moisturize very well and leaves a weird, rough feeling after application. It also smells weird. April 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yummy Grapefruit One of my favorite lip balms..very creamy and tastes delicious..I will always love this one! March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stuff! I love this lip balm. It is my favorite. I keep two or three on hand all the time. November 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this stuff! I give this 5 starts...I carry it in my purse at all times. Smells WONDERFUL just like pink Grapefruit and GLIDES on perfectly... October 15, 2014
  • 2015-08-28T06:16:54.775-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_01450-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>
Apply liberally for an energizing twist on hydrated lips..
Featured Ingredient

Pink Grapefruit Seed Oil — Ridiculously refreshing and rich in Vitamins C and E, there's nothing like Pink Grapefruit Seed Oil to awaken your tired lips.

helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, cera alba (beeswax, cire d'abeille), aroma (flavor)*, ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, lanolin, citrus paradisi (grapefruit) seed oilrosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, tocopherol, ammonium glycyrrhizate, canola oil (huile de colza), glycine soja (soybean) oil, limonene. *natural flavor

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 62 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the best... I LOVE burt's bees chap stick. but this just isn't like the rest. It doesn't moisturize very well and leaves a weird, rough feeling after application. It also smells weird. April 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yummy Grapefruit One of my favorite lip balms..very creamy and tastes delicious..I will always love this one! March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stuff! I love this lip balm. It is my favorite. I keep two or three on hand all the time. November 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this stuff! I give this 5 starts...I carry it in my purse at all times. Smells WONDERFUL just like pink Grapefruit and GLIDES on perfectly... October 15, 2014
  • 2015-08-28T06:16:54.775-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_01450-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>

You May Also Like: