Refreshing Lip Balm with PinkGrapefruit

Images

Refreshing Lip Balm with PinkGrapefruit

Details

Put the squeeze on dry lips.
100% Natural
$3.30

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Give your lips a kiss. This juicy lip balm is made with nutritious, tropical Pink Grapefruit Seed Oil, bursting with powerful vitamins. Refresh your lips with a sweet hint of citrus.

• Nourishes with Vitamin C and E from Pink Grapefruit Seed Oil
• Delicious citrus flavor
• Softens and conditions lips
• Single tubes and twinpack available

2014 Martha Stewart Weddings Bridal Award Winner

Product Reviews

Refreshing Lip Balm with PinkGrapefruit 4.6 5 62 62
Can't live without I use this product several times a day everyday. The results are immediate and long lasting. The hint of color is perfection. August 20, 2015
Favorite Scent & Balm Burt's Bees is my go-to lip balm, my lip balm of choice. It's almost impossible to beat for a day-to-day lip balm. Grapefruit is hands down my favorite scent. Would definitely recommend. Once you go Burt's Bees, you won't go back. August 19, 2015
Refreshing I love the Lip Balm with Pink Grapefruit. It is so refreshing with just a hint of pink grapefruit. I get it on auto-delivery so I don't worry about running out. Love It !! August 19, 2015
Exquisite Everything One day while I was at my house I had realized that I ran out of lip balm.I asked my mom if I could have some of her lip balm and gave me this one.The minute I tried this I was flabbergasted.The fragrance is very pleasant,my lips feel smooth,relaxed,and pampered.I really like having this for testing just in case I ever feel overwhelmed.I just put this on and feel more relaxed and concentrated.I will certainly repurchase this product when I run out. :-D July 2, 2015
  • 2015-08-31T06:55:02.846-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_01450-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>
Apply liberally for an energizing twist on hydrated lips..
Featured Ingredient

Pink Grapefruit Seed Oil — Ridiculously refreshing and rich in Vitamins C and E, there's nothing like Pink Grapefruit Seed Oil to awaken your tired lips.

helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, cera alba (beeswax, cire d'abeille), aroma (flavor)*, ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, lanolin, citrus paradisi (grapefruit) seed oilrosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, tocopherol, ammonium glycyrrhizate, canola oil (huile de colza), glycine soja (soybean) oil, limonene. *natural flavor

Refreshing Lip Balm with PinkGrapefruit 4.6 5 62 62
Can't live without I use this product several times a day everyday. The results are immediate and long lasting. The hint of color is perfection. August 20, 2015
Favorite Scent & Balm Burt's Bees is my go-to lip balm, my lip balm of choice. It's almost impossible to beat for a day-to-day lip balm. Grapefruit is hands down my favorite scent. Would definitely recommend. Once you go Burt's Bees, you won't go back. August 19, 2015
Refreshing I love the Lip Balm with Pink Grapefruit. It is so refreshing with just a hint of pink grapefruit. I get it on auto-delivery so I don't worry about running out. Love It !! August 19, 2015
Exquisite Everything One day while I was at my house I had realized that I ran out of lip balm.I asked my mom if I could have some of her lip balm and gave me this one.The minute I tried this I was flabbergasted.The fragrance is very pleasant,my lips feel smooth,relaxed,and pampered.I really like having this for testing just in case I ever feel overwhelmed.I just put this on and feel more relaxed and concentrated.I will certainly repurchase this product when I run out. :-D July 2, 2015
  • 2015-08-31T06:55:02.846-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_01450-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>

You May Also Like: