Refreshing Lip Balm with Pink Grapefruit

Images

Refreshing Lip Balm with Pink Grapefruit

Details

Put the squeeze on dry lips.
100% Natural
$3.30

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Give your lips a kiss. This juicy lip balm is made with nutritious, tropical Pink Grapefruit Seed Oil, bursting with powerful vitamins. Refresh your lips with a sweet hint of citrus.

• Nourishes with Vitamin C and E from Pink Grapefruit Seed Oil
• Delicious citrus flavor
• Softens and conditions lips
• Single tubes and twinpack available

2014 Martha Stewart Weddings Bridal Award Winner

Product Reviews

Refreshing Lip Balm with Pink Grapefruit 4.6 5 54 54
Amazing I really like this lip balm! I think it smells great and it works really well too! My lips feel nice and refreshed after using it. September 30, 2014
Love this Lip Balm! This is my favorite lip balm ever! It is so moisturizing and leaves my lips looking fresh. Thank you Burts Bees! September 29, 2014
Fresh and Fruity Provides the typical high level of moisturizing with a fantastic scent and flavor. Not to sweet, not too tart. I get compliments on it every time I put it on. My new favourite variety. September 28, 2014
smells great This lip balm is the best. it is hydrating and has the most amazing smell it really does perk you up. September 25, 2014
  • 2015-05-25T05:45:07.941-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_01450-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>
Apply liberally for an energizing twist on hydrated lips..
Featured Ingredient

Pink Grapefruit Seed Oil — Ridiculously refreshing and rich in Vitamins C and E, there's nothing like Pink Grapefruit Seed Oil to awaken your tired lips.

helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, cera alba (beeswax, cire d'abeille), aroma (flavor)*, ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, lanolin, citrus paradisi (grapefruit) seed oilrosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, tocopherol, ammonium glycyrrhizate, canola oil (huile de colza), glycine soja (soybean) oil, limonene. *natural flavor

Refreshing Lip Balm with Pink Grapefruit 4.6 5 54 54
Amazing I really like this lip balm! I think it smells great and it works really well too! My lips feel nice and refreshed after using it. September 30, 2014
Love this Lip Balm! This is my favorite lip balm ever! It is so moisturizing and leaves my lips looking fresh. Thank you Burts Bees! September 29, 2014
Fresh and Fruity Provides the typical high level of moisturizing with a fantastic scent and flavor. Not to sweet, not too tart. I get compliments on it every time I put it on. My new favourite variety. September 28, 2014
smells great This lip balm is the best. it is hydrating and has the most amazing smell it really does perk you up. September 25, 2014
  • 2015-05-25T05:45:07.941-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_01450-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>

You May Also Like: