Baby Bee® Nourishing Lotion - Original 12 oz.

Images

Baby Bee® Nourishing Lotion - Original 12 oz.

Details

The lotion you love just got better.
99% Natural
$10.00

Promotions

FREE Lemon Butter Cuticle Cream with any $20 purchase!

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Nature’s all-stars come together for the ultimate lotion. Buttermilk, Shea Butter and Sunflower Seed Oil deeply moisturize baby’s skin making it smooth and super soft. So when everyone asks how your baby’s skin got to look so amazing, feel free to answer, “It’s just how nature intended.”

Original lotion now provides clinically-proven moisturization up to 24 hours to keep your baby’s skin soft. This buttermilk lotion is also free of synthetic fragrances, just like the entire Baby Bee line, for your peace of mind.

• Softens and smoothes
• Moisturizes with Buttermilk, Shea Butter and Sunflower Seed Oil
• No phthalates, parabens, petrolatum, or SLS
• Pediatrician-tested and hypo-allergenic
• Safe, effective and natural

Also available in a 6 oz. tube.

Product Reviews

Baby Bee Nourishing Lotion - Original 1.8 5 51 51
PLLLLEASE Bring back old formula I've been using Baby Bee products for several years and started using the Buttermilk lotion on my son 2 years ago when he was first born. The scent was so calming and sweet. I was sooo disappointed and sad by the recent change to the formula. I appreciate the company's focus on all natural products, but don't mess with a good thing. In fact, our entire family misses the post-bath scent. The same goes for the shampoo and wash. The new scents are actually quite irritating and I have a full bottle that I avoid using- smells so plasticy and artificial. April 1, 2012
Don't Mess with a Good Thing I am very disappointed with the changes that have been made to the Baby Bee line. I had been using the Buttermilk lotion on my daughter for the past year after trying many other brands that did nothing (and even made it worse) for her dry and rashy skin. After one use of the Buttermilk lotion her rash was all but gone and now we are back to the drawing board. With this new formula it is back and will not go away. PLEASE BRING BACK THE BUTTERMILK LOTION! And the smell is horrible. I want my buttermilk baby back. March 4, 2012
Baby Bee Buttermilk Lotion-Please bring it back!! I really miss the Baby Bee Buttermilk Lotion. I cannot buy the new one, it does not smell the same. Why stop making something so good? I just don't get it. February 20, 2012
The lotion I love just got gross!! I was beyond disapointed to use this lotion! I refuse to use it on anything but my husbands feet so not to waste money...PLEASE BRING BACK THE BUTTERMILK LOTION!!! this stuff stinks to high heaven I can't put this on my baby again yuck!!! I and everyone else can't sniff my baby enough after using the buttermilk lotion but I'm running out :( pleeeeeeease bring it back!! February 10, 2012
  • 2015-08-03T11:04:00.081Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_VM-01010-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 13 next>>
Apply generously to body as often as needed.
Buttermilk
Featured Ingredient

Buttermilk

Get Rich Quick

While regular milk is a natural, smoothing skin cleanser, Buttermilk is richer in fats and emollients. Giving you super soft, silky skin.

aqua (water, eau), glycerin, decyl cocoate, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, cera alba (beeswax, cire d'abielle), butyrospermum parkii (shea) butter, polyglyceryl-3 stearate, glyceryl stearate citrate, cetyl alcohol, butyris lac (buttermilk powder, babeurre en poudre), cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, olea europaea (olive) fruit oil, vitis vinifera (grape) seed oil, aloe barbadensis leaf juice, chamomila recutita (matricaria) flower extract, calendula officinalis flower extract, centaurea cyanus flower extract, tilia cordata flower extract, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, anthemis nobilis flower extract, hypericum perforatum extract, parfum (fragrance), tocopherol, sucrose stearate, xanthan gum, glycine soja (soybean) oil, canola oil (huile de colza), lactic acid, citric acid, glucose, sodium chloride, sodium stearoyl lactylate, sodium benzoate, magnesium aluminum silicate, phenoxyethanol, glucose oxidase, lactoperoxidase, limonene.

Baby Bee Nourishing Lotion - Original 1.8 5 51 51
PLLLLEASE Bring back old formula I've been using Baby Bee products for several years and started using the Buttermilk lotion on my son 2 years ago when he was first born. The scent was so calming and sweet. I was sooo disappointed and sad by the recent change to the formula. I appreciate the company's focus on all natural products, but don't mess with a good thing. In fact, our entire family misses the post-bath scent. The same goes for the shampoo and wash. The new scents are actually quite irritating and I have a full bottle that I avoid using- smells so plasticy and artificial. April 1, 2012
Don't Mess with a Good Thing I am very disappointed with the changes that have been made to the Baby Bee line. I had been using the Buttermilk lotion on my daughter for the past year after trying many other brands that did nothing (and even made it worse) for her dry and rashy skin. After one use of the Buttermilk lotion her rash was all but gone and now we are back to the drawing board. With this new formula it is back and will not go away. PLEASE BRING BACK THE BUTTERMILK LOTION! And the smell is horrible. I want my buttermilk baby back. March 4, 2012
Baby Bee Buttermilk Lotion-Please bring it back!! I really miss the Baby Bee Buttermilk Lotion. I cannot buy the new one, it does not smell the same. Why stop making something so good? I just don't get it. February 20, 2012
The lotion I love just got gross!! I was beyond disapointed to use this lotion! I refuse to use it on anything but my husbands feet so not to waste money...PLEASE BRING BACK THE BUTTERMILK LOTION!!! this stuff stinks to high heaven I can't put this on my baby again yuck!!! I and everyone else can't sniff my baby enough after using the buttermilk lotion but I'm running out :( pleeeeeeease bring it back!! February 10, 2012
  • 2015-08-03T11:04:00.081Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_VM-01010-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 13 next>>

You May Also Like: