Baby Bee® Nourishing Lotion -Original 12 oz.

Images

Baby Bee® Nourishing Lotion -Original 12 oz.

Details

The lotion you love just got better.
99% Natural
$10.00

Promotions

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Nature’s all-stars come together for the ultimate lotion. Buttermilk, Shea Butter and Sunflower Seed Oil deeply moisturize baby’s skin making it smooth and super soft. So when everyone asks how your baby’s skin got to look so amazing, feel free to answer, “It’s just how nature intended.”

Original lotion now provides clinically-proven moisturization up to 24 hours to keep your baby’s skin soft. This buttermilk lotion is also free of synthetic fragrances, just like the entire Baby Bee line, for your peace of mind.

• Softens and smoothes
• Moisturizes with Buttermilk, Shea Butter and Sunflower Seed Oil
• No phthalates, parabens, petrolatum, or SLS
• Pediatrician-tested and hypo-allergenic
• Safe, effective and natural

Also available in a 6 oz. tube.

Product Reviews

Baby Bee Nourishing Lotion - Original 1.9 5 53 53
I want the old formula back!!! Very disappointed with the new formula.The smell is disgusting and the texture is thick.My baby boy stink after that and is very sticky August 20, 2011
Disappointing Unfortunately, the new thicker, creamier formula is not enough to make up for the peculiar aroma of this lotion. The consistency is much better but it leaves a lingering scent very much like a wet dog. Definitely NOT what I want my son to smell like. I'm sad to say I'll have to find another natural moisturizer for our after bath routine. August 18, 2011
like nothing about it everything about all your previous lotions (not just baby bees) was better please bring them back otherwise I need to start searching for a replacement August 14, 2011
I HATE THE NEW LOTION!!!!!! I have been using Burts Bees Baby products on all my 7 kiddos for the last 9 years and love love love them. I recently ran out of lotion, didnt see the old bottle so thot the store was out and grabbed this new and improved lotion. One word, "DISGUSTING". It smells terrible, doesnt soak into the skin well, not moisturinzing. So gross. I refuse to buy anymore of this product, will wait for the return of the old stuff. It was old and good. No need to improve on it, except make it in a bigger bottle for the same price. I think all Burts Bees products are overpriced. Go ahead and pass on this product, youll be glad you did. Bring back the old formula. WAYYYYYY better. July 11, 2011
  • 2015-09-01T08:46:36.691-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_VM-01010-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 14 next>>
Apply generously to body as often as needed.
Buttermilk
Featured Ingredient

Buttermilk

Get Rich Quick

While regular milk is a natural, smoothing skin cleanser, Buttermilk is richer in fats and emollients. Giving you super soft, silky skin.

aqua (water, eau), glycerin, decyl cocoate, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, cera alba (beeswax, cire d'abielle), butyrospermum parkii (shea) butter, polyglyceryl-3 stearate, glyceryl stearate citrate, cetyl alcohol, butyris lac (buttermilk powder, babeurre en poudre), cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, olea europaea (olive) fruit oil, vitis vinifera (grape) seed oil, aloe barbadensis leaf juice, chamomila recutita (matricaria) flower extract, calendula officinalis flower extract, centaurea cyanus flower extract, tilia cordata flower extract, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, anthemis nobilis flower extract, hypericum perforatum extract, parfum (fragrance), tocopherol, sucrose stearate, xanthan gum, glycine soja (soybean) oil, canola oil (huile de colza), lactic acid, citric acid, glucose, sodium chloride, sodium stearoyl lactylate, sodium benzoate, magnesium aluminum silicate, phenoxyethanol, glucose oxidase, lactoperoxidase, limonene.

Baby Bee Nourishing Lotion - Original 1.9 5 53 53
I want the old formula back!!! Very disappointed with the new formula.The smell is disgusting and the texture is thick.My baby boy stink after that and is very sticky August 20, 2011
Disappointing Unfortunately, the new thicker, creamier formula is not enough to make up for the peculiar aroma of this lotion. The consistency is much better but it leaves a lingering scent very much like a wet dog. Definitely NOT what I want my son to smell like. I'm sad to say I'll have to find another natural moisturizer for our after bath routine. August 18, 2011
like nothing about it everything about all your previous lotions (not just baby bees) was better please bring them back otherwise I need to start searching for a replacement August 14, 2011
I HATE THE NEW LOTION!!!!!! I have been using Burts Bees Baby products on all my 7 kiddos for the last 9 years and love love love them. I recently ran out of lotion, didnt see the old bottle so thot the store was out and grabbed this new and improved lotion. One word, "DISGUSTING". It smells terrible, doesnt soak into the skin well, not moisturinzing. So gross. I refuse to buy anymore of this product, will wait for the return of the old stuff. It was old and good. No need to improve on it, except make it in a bigger bottle for the same price. I think all Burts Bees products are overpriced. Go ahead and pass on this product, youll be glad you did. Bring back the old formula. WAYYYYYY better. July 11, 2011
  • 2015-09-01T08:46:36.691-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_VM-01010-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 14 next>>

You May Also Like: