Baby Bee® Nourishing Lotion -Original 12 oz.

Images

Baby Bee® Nourishing Lotion -Original 12 oz.

Details

The lotion you love just got better.
99% Natural
$10.00

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Nature’s all-stars come together for the ultimate lotion. Buttermilk, Shea Butter and Sunflower Seed Oil deeply moisturize baby’s skin making it smooth and super soft. So when everyone asks how your baby’s skin got to look so amazing, feel free to answer, “It’s just how nature intended.”

Original lotion now provides clinically-proven moisturization up to 24 hours to keep your baby’s skin soft. This buttermilk lotion is also free of synthetic fragrances, just like the entire Baby Bee line, for your peace of mind.

• Softens and smoothes
• Moisturizes with Buttermilk, Shea Butter and Sunflower Seed Oil
• No phthalates, parabens, petrolatum, or SLS
• Pediatrician-tested and hypo-allergenic
• Safe, effective and natural

Also available in a 6 oz. tube.

Product Reviews

Rated 1.9 out of 5 by 53 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this lotion! My son has terrible allergies and eczema. He would break out with any lotion we used. After trying many different brands, we finally found this lotion. We love it! Not only did his skin improve, but it smells wonderful! September 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best lotion for babies I have been trying to find a product that was sensitive for my baby that was mosturizing and affordable. I have tried many other lotions on the market including the high priced "miracle" lotions but nothing seemed to work like bees. He has struggled with small bumps on skin since birth and now his skin is clear. Thank you Bees! September 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Extra moisturizing Great baby lotion for skin needing EXTRA moisture. Smells great, not traditional baby smell. Gave it 4 out of 5 only because it's too thick to use on my baby in the heat of the Florida summer. Better for Florida winters. August 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Baby Lotion Ever! I got this as a gift for my baby shower, and I LOVE it! Aside from my son having eczema on his belly and I had to made a special body butter for that, I use the Burt's Bees Lotion on the rest of him. Not only does he smell fantastic, his skin is so soft! And this isn't greasy like a lot of other baby lotions can be. I personally recommend this to everyone who has babies! I also have the lavender scented one too. Burt's Bees has great products and I guess I'm a wee bit obsessed with them!! :) August 27, 2014
  • 2015-08-28T06:16:54.655-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_VM-01010-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>
Apply generously to body as often as needed.
Buttermilk
Featured Ingredient

Buttermilk

Get Rich Quick

While regular milk is a natural, smoothing skin cleanser, Buttermilk is richer in fats and emollients. Giving you super soft, silky skin.

aqua (water, eau), glycerin, decyl cocoate, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, cera alba (beeswax, cire d'abielle), butyrospermum parkii (shea) butter, polyglyceryl-3 stearate, glyceryl stearate citrate, cetyl alcohol, butyris lac (buttermilk powder, babeurre en poudre), cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, olea europaea (olive) fruit oil, vitis vinifera (grape) seed oil, aloe barbadensis leaf juice, chamomila recutita (matricaria) flower extract, calendula officinalis flower extract, centaurea cyanus flower extract, tilia cordata flower extract, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, anthemis nobilis flower extract, hypericum perforatum extract, parfum (fragrance), tocopherol, sucrose stearate, xanthan gum, glycine soja (soybean) oil, canola oil (huile de colza), lactic acid, citric acid, glucose, sodium chloride, sodium stearoyl lactylate, sodium benzoate, magnesium aluminum silicate, phenoxyethanol, glucose oxidase, lactoperoxidase, limonene.

Rated 1.9 out of 5 by 53 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this lotion! My son has terrible allergies and eczema. He would break out with any lotion we used. After trying many different brands, we finally found this lotion. We love it! Not only did his skin improve, but it smells wonderful! September 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best lotion for babies I have been trying to find a product that was sensitive for my baby that was mosturizing and affordable. I have tried many other lotions on the market including the high priced "miracle" lotions but nothing seemed to work like bees. He has struggled with small bumps on skin since birth and now his skin is clear. Thank you Bees! September 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Extra moisturizing Great baby lotion for skin needing EXTRA moisture. Smells great, not traditional baby smell. Gave it 4 out of 5 only because it's too thick to use on my baby in the heat of the Florida summer. Better for Florida winters. August 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Baby Lotion Ever! I got this as a gift for my baby shower, and I LOVE it! Aside from my son having eczema on his belly and I had to made a special body butter for that, I use the Burt's Bees Lotion on the rest of him. Not only does he smell fantastic, his skin is so soft! And this isn't greasy like a lot of other baby lotions can be. I personally recommend this to everyone who has babies! I also have the lavender scented one too. Burt's Bees has great products and I guess I'm a wee bit obsessed with them!! :) August 27, 2014
  • 2015-08-28T06:16:54.655-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_VM-01010-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>

You May Also Like: