Garden Tomato Toner

Images

Garden Tomato Toner

Details

Beautiful skin is always in season.
99.4% Natural
$12.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Infused with a blend of Tomato, Cucumber and Parsley Extracts, this natural facial toner removes lingering traces of cleanser and any trapped dirt, oil and make-up and helps to tighten pores. Formulated with a Fruit Acid Complex featuring Sugar Cane, Sugar Maple, and Bilberry Extracts rich in Alpha Hydroxy Acids, it also supports the natural exfoliation of dead skin cells. The result is fresh, beautiful skin. Naturally. Also use our Garden Tomato Toner prior to applying your favorite Burt's Bees face lotion, as it helps to prepare your skin to maximize the benefits of your moisturizer.

• Removes dirt, oil and make-up and tightens pores with Tomato, Cucumber and Parsley Extracts
• Fruit acid complex supports natural exfoliation of dead skin cells
• Helps to prepare your skin to maximize the benefits of your moisturizer.

Product Reviews

Garden Tomato Toner 4.8 5 223 224
Amazing Product!! I've always wanted to switch to an all natural beauty regimen, and when I tried the Garden Tomato Toner, that was all it took. I dumped all my other bath and beauty products and went all Burt's Bees! My skin texture is very flaky most of the time, so I need a toner that can also work as an exfoliant, and this product delivered that in an all natural and gentle way. Thank you so much for manufacturing this and all your other amazing products!! :) August 28, 2009
My skin LOVES it I love Burt's Bees skincare products, and Garden Tomato series is my favorite! I apply the toner on a cotton pad, gently pat the face and I can immediately feel my face getting cooled and refreshed. Plus I usually keep this toner in the refrigerator during the summer for soothing after exposure to the sun. It also gently removes dirts and exfoliates my skin. I have combination/oily skin and this toner is not drying at all (unlike other toners for oily skins that also removes moistures on my skin), so I think anyone with normal to oily skin will benefit from this toner. I recommended it to my friend and she initially found the smell a little unpleasant, but once she used it for over a few weeks, she noticed improvement on her skin and she now likes the smell :) August 28, 2009
Great on combination skin I have t-zone/combination skin - oily forehead, nose and chin, dry cheeks. This toner keeps my t-zone blemish-free, but doesn't dry out my cheeks. Smells fresh to me, not tomatoey. I don't even like tomatoes, but I love this scent! August 28, 2009
Best ever toner Great low price, no yucky additives, fab smell and works like a dream! What more could you want? August 28, 2009
  • 2015-09-01T08:46:38.410-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-48, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_224, tr_224
  • loc_en_US, sid_01599-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 46 47 48 49 50 ... 56 next>>
Moisten a cotton pad with toner and apply to face and neck after cleansing. Use upward movements, avoiding the eye area.
Featured Ingredient

Tomato — The Tomato is literally bursting with good stuff. Purifying and naturally acidic, Tomato Extract helps balance the pH of your skin. Tomatoes are also an amazing source of carotenoids like Lycopene, Beta-Carotene, and Vitamin E...

water, alcohol denat., glycerin, cucumis sativus (cucumber) fruit extract, camellia sinensis (green tea) leaf extract, carum petroselinum (parsley) extract, solanum lycopersicum (tomato) fruit extract, vaccinium myrtillus (bilberry) extractsaccharum officinarum (sugar cane) extract, acer saccharum (sugar maple) extract, citrus aurantium dulcis (orange) peel oil, citrus medica limonum (lemon) peel oil, fragrance

Garden Tomato Toner 4.8 5 223 224
Amazing Product!! I've always wanted to switch to an all natural beauty regimen, and when I tried the Garden Tomato Toner, that was all it took. I dumped all my other bath and beauty products and went all Burt's Bees! My skin texture is very flaky most of the time, so I need a toner that can also work as an exfoliant, and this product delivered that in an all natural and gentle way. Thank you so much for manufacturing this and all your other amazing products!! :) August 28, 2009
My skin LOVES it I love Burt's Bees skincare products, and Garden Tomato series is my favorite! I apply the toner on a cotton pad, gently pat the face and I can immediately feel my face getting cooled and refreshed. Plus I usually keep this toner in the refrigerator during the summer for soothing after exposure to the sun. It also gently removes dirts and exfoliates my skin. I have combination/oily skin and this toner is not drying at all (unlike other toners for oily skins that also removes moistures on my skin), so I think anyone with normal to oily skin will benefit from this toner. I recommended it to my friend and she initially found the smell a little unpleasant, but once she used it for over a few weeks, she noticed improvement on her skin and she now likes the smell :) August 28, 2009
Great on combination skin I have t-zone/combination skin - oily forehead, nose and chin, dry cheeks. This toner keeps my t-zone blemish-free, but doesn't dry out my cheeks. Smells fresh to me, not tomatoey. I don't even like tomatoes, but I love this scent! August 28, 2009
Best ever toner Great low price, no yucky additives, fab smell and works like a dream! What more could you want? August 28, 2009
  • 2015-09-01T08:46:38.410-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-48, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_224, tr_224
  • loc_en_US, sid_01599-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 46 47 48 49 50 ... 56 next>>