Garden Tomato Toner

Images

Garden Tomato Toner

Details

Beautiful skin is always in season.
99.4% Natural
$12.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Infused with a blend of Tomato, Cucumber and Parsley Extracts, this natural facial toner removes lingering traces of cleanser and any trapped dirt, oil and make-up and helps to tighten pores. Formulated with a Fruit Acid Complex featuring Sugar Cane, Sugar Maple, and Bilberry Extracts rich in Alpha Hydroxy Acids, it also supports the natural exfoliation of dead skin cells. The result is fresh, beautiful skin. Naturally. Also use our Garden Tomato Toner prior to applying your favorite Burt's Bees face lotion, as it helps to prepare your skin to maximize the benefits of your moisturizer.

• Removes dirt, oil and make-up and tightens pores with Tomato, Cucumber and Parsley Extracts
• Fruit acid complex supports natural exfoliation of dead skin cells
• Helps to prepare your skin to maximize the benefits of your moisturizer.

Product Reviews

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 224 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommend I've been using this toner for about a week, and I've noticed a positive change in my complexion. It's also significantly reduced the number and severity of blackheads around my nose and chin. I tried this product on a whim, but I will be adding it to my daily routine. August 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for daily use! I use this toner at night daily. I have dry, sensitive skin and this toner doesn't leave me feeling like I need to moisturize instantly. Although it's perfect for daily use, I do think it struggles in treating deep blemishes for which I use the BB's Acne Solutions Toner in addition to the Targeted Spot Treatment. A great product! March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! Although I am in my mid-50's, I still have slightly oily skin in my T-Zone. I have found most toners are either too gentle, or too harsh. Burt's Bees Garden Tomato Toner is lovely. I only need/utilize this product in my T-Zone and it really helps keep the area clean and prepped for make-up. It smells amazing, with a hint of fresh tomatoes. March 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smells like Summer! I am in LOVE with the smell of this toner. Tomatoes happen to be my favorite food, and the smell of them when they are ripe on the vine is just one of the most amazing scents, and this toner smells EXACTLY LIKE IT. This stuff just makes me so happy, it clears my face and my mind. Please never stop making it! February 25, 2015
  • 2015-08-28T06:16:38.466-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_224, tr_224
  • loc_en_US, sid_01599-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 56 next>>
Moisten a cotton pad with toner and apply to face and neck after cleansing. Use upward movements, avoiding the eye area.
Featured Ingredient

Tomato — The Tomato is literally bursting with good stuff. Purifying and naturally acidic, Tomato Extract helps balance the pH of your skin. Tomatoes are also an amazing source of carotenoids like Lycopene, Beta-Carotene, and Vitamin E...

water, alcohol denat., glycerin, cucumis sativus (cucumber) fruit extract, camellia sinensis (green tea) leaf extract, carum petroselinum (parsley) extract, solanum lycopersicum (tomato) fruit extract, vaccinium myrtillus (bilberry) extractsaccharum officinarum (sugar cane) extract, acer saccharum (sugar maple) extract, citrus aurantium dulcis (orange) peel oil, citrus medica limonum (lemon) peel oil, fragrance

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 224 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommend I've been using this toner for about a week, and I've noticed a positive change in my complexion. It's also significantly reduced the number and severity of blackheads around my nose and chin. I tried this product on a whim, but I will be adding it to my daily routine. August 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for daily use! I use this toner at night daily. I have dry, sensitive skin and this toner doesn't leave me feeling like I need to moisturize instantly. Although it's perfect for daily use, I do think it struggles in treating deep blemishes for which I use the BB's Acne Solutions Toner in addition to the Targeted Spot Treatment. A great product! March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! Although I am in my mid-50's, I still have slightly oily skin in my T-Zone. I have found most toners are either too gentle, or too harsh. Burt's Bees Garden Tomato Toner is lovely. I only need/utilize this product in my T-Zone and it really helps keep the area clean and prepped for make-up. It smells amazing, with a hint of fresh tomatoes. March 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smells like Summer! I am in LOVE with the smell of this toner. Tomatoes happen to be my favorite food, and the smell of them when they are ripe on the vine is just one of the most amazing scents, and this toner smells EXACTLY LIKE IT. This stuff just makes me so happy, it clears my face and my mind. Please never stop making it! February 25, 2015
  • 2015-08-28T06:16:38.466-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_224, tr_224
  • loc_en_US, sid_01599-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 56 next>>