Garden Tomato Toner

Images

Garden Tomato Toner

Details

Beautiful skin is always in season.
99.4% Natural
$12.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Infused with a blend of Tomato, Cucumber and Parsley Extracts, this natural facial toner removes lingering traces of cleanser and any trapped dirt, oil and make-up and helps to tighten pores. Formulated with a Fruit Acid Complex featuring Sugar Cane, Sugar Maple, and Bilberry Extracts rich in Alpha Hydroxy Acids, it also supports the natural exfoliation of dead skin cells. The result is fresh, beautiful skin. Naturally. Also use our Garden Tomato Toner prior to applying your favorite Burt's Bees face lotion, as it helps to prepare your skin to maximize the benefits of your moisturizer.

• Removes dirt, oil and make-up and tightens pores with Tomato, Cucumber and Parsley Extracts
• Fruit acid complex supports natural exfoliation of dead skin cells
• Helps to prepare your skin to maximize the benefits of your moisturizer.

Product Reviews

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 224 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't be better! This toner not only cleans all the residue from my face, but refreshes and tightens the skin - not overly, like a lot of toners like to do, but just barely enough to make your face feel fresh and clean. The smell is beyond compare - think of fresh tomato vines in the garden, under a hot summer sun. It's a gorgeous, tantalizing scent! August 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Toner Ever! I've been using this for years. It effectively cleans and brightens my skin without drying it out. Not to mention, it smells great! This is a staple of my nighttime routine and the only toner I will ever use! August 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Recommended I love this stuff. Makes my face feel fresh and clean :) August 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect toner! I fell in love with this toner after receiving a travel sized bag of various Burt's Bees products. Not only does it have a beautiful aroma (as if you just touched the vine of a tomato plant) but it effectively removes dirt and oil without being too harsh. I have sensitive skin and have never been able to use toner on a daily basis without it burning until now. August 28, 2009
  • 2015-09-02T09:17:07.835-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-49, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_224, tr_224
  • loc_en_US, sid_01599-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 47 48 49 50 51 ... 56 next>>
Moisten a cotton pad with toner and apply to face and neck after cleansing. Use upward movements, avoiding the eye area.
Featured Ingredient

Tomato — The Tomato is literally bursting with good stuff. Purifying and naturally acidic, Tomato Extract helps balance the pH of your skin. Tomatoes are also an amazing source of carotenoids like Lycopene, Beta-Carotene, and Vitamin E...

water, alcohol denat., glycerin, cucumis sativus (cucumber) fruit extract, camellia sinensis (green tea) leaf extract, carum petroselinum (parsley) extract, solanum lycopersicum (tomato) fruit extract, vaccinium myrtillus (bilberry) extractsaccharum officinarum (sugar cane) extract, acer saccharum (sugar maple) extract, citrus aurantium dulcis (orange) peel oil, citrus medica limonum (lemon) peel oil, fragrance

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 224 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't be better! This toner not only cleans all the residue from my face, but refreshes and tightens the skin - not overly, like a lot of toners like to do, but just barely enough to make your face feel fresh and clean. The smell is beyond compare - think of fresh tomato vines in the garden, under a hot summer sun. It's a gorgeous, tantalizing scent! August 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Toner Ever! I've been using this for years. It effectively cleans and brightens my skin without drying it out. Not to mention, it smells great! This is a staple of my nighttime routine and the only toner I will ever use! August 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Recommended I love this stuff. Makes my face feel fresh and clean :) August 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect toner! I fell in love with this toner after receiving a travel sized bag of various Burt's Bees products. Not only does it have a beautiful aroma (as if you just touched the vine of a tomato plant) but it effectively removes dirt and oil without being too harsh. I have sensitive skin and have never been able to use toner on a daily basis without it burning until now. August 28, 2009
  • 2015-09-02T09:17:07.835-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-49, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_224, tr_224
  • loc_en_US, sid_01599-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 47 48 49 50 51 ... 56 next>>